LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Firming Body Lotion

Reviews For
Eminence Coconut Firming Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Coconut Firming Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

So yummy!!!

September 27, 2016

This lotion is amazing! I put a couple pumps of lotion in my hand, then add in some Eminence apricot body oil, rub them together in my hands, then I apply. The benefits from both products and the smell of both moisturizers combine are divine!!! It also helps both products go a little further. You MUST try this lotion!!!

I like the product

August 05, 2016

Feels good and smells good.

My favorite body lotion

May 15, 2016

I've been using this body lotion for more than 2 years. I like the coconut scent, it is not too strong. I also like the texture which is not greasy or thick, so it goes on easily. I only wish it came in a travel size so I could take it with me on trips.

Awesome lotion

May 12, 2015

I have extremely dry skin. My dermatologist kept telling me to use lotion, and I was using name brand lotions twice a day. My first visit after switching to this product, she complimented me on how my skin was so moist. It has a great scent, goes on smoothly without any residue. I have also noticed my skin is a little firmer already. Im hooked!

Amazing Lotion!

October 23, 2014

I love this lotion! It smells so good and my skin stays moisturized all day!

Firming Lotion

September 08, 2014

This product does what it says by firming your skin. I think it also helps keep the moisture in. It is not greasy at all and sinks in quickly. (I use it right after the shower). I think it makes my skin look and feel very smooth. I have been applying it with another lotion ontop of it because I do not care for the smell (thats why I gave it four stars instead of five). It doesnt smell bad but I prefer the smell of another lotion I use (which I was using alone before). One day when I was wearing this lotion someone told me I smell like doughnuts and my brother later told me he was randomly craving doughnuts when I was hanging around. So maybe I dont like the smell because it smells like doughnuts and I dont like them? Who knows... Anyway, I think Eminence has great products and the smell wont stop me from using the lotion, I just wont use it alone )

smells delicious

March 02, 2014

Ive been using various "firming" lotions for a few years now and am always trying new ones. This one is pretty good. It does have a firming effect and makes my skin feel soft and not at all greasy. The smell is fantastic! The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that I do not think it absorbs easily. It does eventually absorb, but I have to rub it in longer than most lotions for it to do so.

Very Hydrating

March 29, 2013

This lotion makes your skin feel fabulous and smells wonderful. A very hydrating, luxurious body lotion. Highly recommend!

Yummy smell

April 03, 2012

This lotion not only firms your skin, it smells great! And a little goes a long way. Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100