LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Coconut Milk Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

Absolute best face cleanser!

September 27, 2016

I have been using the Eminence coconut milk cleanser for 2 years now and I love it! It is much more mild on my skin than other facial cleansers I have used. I pair this with the Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermifoliant. This has not only helped the look of my skin and but also my dry acne. I also use the Eminence coconut age corrector moisturizer. All 3 of these have greatly helped my skin!! I highly recommend this cleanser and the other Eminence products I mentioned. If you are looking for a really good but mild cleanser, look no further. P.S. It smells like heaven too! Bonus!

THE BEST for dry skin

January 29, 2016

This is a wonderful cleanser that really does cleanse the skin and leave it feeling soft and fresh. I make sure to use a separate makeup remover before using this, rather than depending on it to remove all my makeup. I find that I get the best cleanse when I take my makeup off first, then go in with this. It also smells amazing, too! If youre debating ordering this, just order it. You wont be disappointed!

Great face wash

September 22, 2015

Great moisturizing face wash for everyday. Leaves my skin so soft!

Love the scent!

July 15, 2014

I love the way this feels on my skin and I always feel clean and refreshed after using it. This is part of my daytime routine and I balance it out with using a foaming cleanser in the evening. Love this product!

Love this

April 10, 2014

Even if I didnt love coconut I wood recommend this cleanser. I have extremely dry skin and this creamy cleanser leaves your skin soft and supple. The coconut smell is natural and yummy. Im going to try other things in this organic/ botanical skin care line.

The most relaxing Cleanser youll ever use

April 04, 2014

I first experienced Eminence products at Relache Spa, while staying at Gaylord Orlando. I HAD to have a bottle. I now begin my nightly routine by using this amazing cleanser and it transports me to a relaxing spa. The aroma instantly wipes away any tension and the cleanser leaves my skin amazingly soft. I recently ran out and used my morning cleanser for a while. Id had no idea how much I missed how wonderful it makes me feel until my order arrived. You will LOVE this product!!

Great Natural Product

March 25, 2014

The product is a gentle, natural cleanser safe for all skin types.


February 09, 2014

This coconut cleansing mild feels wonderful on my face. It feels rich with moisture and smells amazing. In the winter months when your skin needs more moisture and help to push away the dry air this is the perfect cleansing milk.

Excellent cleanser with heavenly scent

January 06, 2014

This is a wonderful, creamy cleanser that removes all makeup -- even eye makeup -- without drying. It leaves my skin so soft, and it smells heavenly,. If youve ever opened a can of coconut cream to make a pina colada, thats what it smells like. Theres nothing fake about the scent -- just a real, delicious, coconutty smell.

Grace from NY

April 10, 2013

Love this, feels great, after wash skin does not feel tight.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed