LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Facial Recovery Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Facial Recovery Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Facial Recovery Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Great for dry skin
March 15, 2017

I struggled with dry skin. This oil helps my skin stay hydrated. I apply it before a moisturizer and I can notice an immediate difference in the texture of my skin.

Love this product
January 10, 2017

This oil is very nice! I have oily skin yet aging skin and this oil absorbs beautifully and balances out my skin. I love it.

The best all around facial oil
January 03, 2017

This oil is one of my all time favorite beauty products. Great for combination skin. Heals breakouts and adds moisture overnight. A little too shiny for day use.

Great Product for Winter Skin
December 22, 2016

Living in a dry climate, I love this product for the winter months! I apply at night after using the Stone Crop Cleanser and wake up with bright moisturized skin.

BSpringer
Soft and Moisturized
December 08, 2016

I love this facial oil! My face feels very moisturized and pampered after I apply it. I mix it with moisturizers sometimes and other times I'll use it before bed. The smell is not overpowering and feels as natural as the ingredients.

LOVE IT!
November 11, 2016

Absolutely love this face oil! The smell, the feel and how even my skin looks after using it. I use it in conjunction to my day and night creams and even if I apply it during the day it penetrates deeply without ever making me look greasy. My skin looks like it has a bit of a glow. I highly recommend this oil for any skin type, oily, sensitive, dry you name it. You will reap great benefits from using it.

Best ever!
August 12, 2016

I am on my third bottle and all I can say is WOW. this is the best oil for my skin. I saw improvement on the second day and as I continue to use it my skin is more radiant and supple. This is great for sensitive skin! This is a keeper.

Liquid Gold!
August 09, 2016

I love this oil! Always hydrates, calms and makes my skin look great! Leaves a nice finish after it absorbs. Also great for any skin areas that need a little TLC, if I have a bug bite, dry patch etc. it seems to heal much quicker when I apply a drop of this oil. A staple in my beauty routine!

wonderful
August 01, 2016

Really was surprised by this product. Moved to a different climate, and this was amazing. No matter how much cream or hyaluronic acid creams etc etc I put on, nothing moisturized as well as this. I also have very sensitive skin and break out often, i would be on a scale of 8 out of 10 for most sensitive. This was refreshing and great, you can smell the oils and can tell its anti-inflammatory, it helped clear up the bumps i still had actually. my makeup went on sooo much better too. Love it. definitely plan to buy more.

Amazing
April 22, 2016

This oil has transformed my skin! I used to struggle with dry skin and when I would apply makeup, it would look terrible. But now, it goes on smoothly and looks flawless! It is all because of this product and I will definitely repurchase. It is great too because my mom uses it as well and she has oily skin and it works just as great for her. Amazing for all skin types!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100