LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser
February 01, 2017

I would not use anything else. Also, package is delivered promptly and securely.

My go to product during dryer seasons.
January 11, 2017

This is a great product. I really like to use it during the winter. My skin looks fresher.

Great Stuff
October 03, 2016

First time trying this and I am impressed. I am a big fan of most eminence products. One day my wife looked especially youthful and glowing. I asked her what she did to her face and she told me all she did was use my eminence acai soap!

Happy Customer
August 24, 2016

We've been using this product for over 5 years and love it. We never have any skin problems so it's a keeper in our family. Thank you Eminence for a great cleanser.

Wonderful product
July 25, 2016

I love this cleanser - but I do want to note that they seem to have tweaked the formula a bit. It's not quite as "gentle" as it used to be, but the results are still fantastic. I'll continue to use this product.

Too creamy
January 13, 2016

I wanted to like this cleanser more than I did. I tend to have dry skin so I was not intimidated that it was a creamy face wash - but it is really thick. The smell is just okay. I ended up using it as a mask in the shower while I did other things. Not a total waste, but I wont buy it again.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!
May 12, 2015

I trashed 3 other open facial cleansers after one use of this product. It has a wonderful fragrance, removes all makeup quickly and easily, and leaves my skin soft, smooth, and very clean.

LOVE
April 30, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product! It has done wonders for my skin. My skin looks firm and glowing and smooth. My skin feels really smooth after using it as well. It smells great. I will keep using this as long as it is available! Highly recommended.

Smells amazing
December 30, 2014

and works like a charm. I mix the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with it and get wonderful results! I must try!

Love this product!
August 14, 2014

I use this product with the Acai moisturizer...i feels so nice on my skin and truly makes a huge difference with my skin texture. I have a special tiny container that I take for carry on for plane travel and going camping...you wont find me without it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100