LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Firm Skin Acai Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

11 Results

Great Stuff

October 03, 2016

First time trying this and I am impressed. I am a big fan of most eminence products. One day my wife looked especially youthful and glowing. I asked her what she did to her face and she told me all she did was use my eminence acai soap!

Happy Customer

August 24, 2016

We've been using this product for over 5 years and love it. We never have any skin problems so it's a keeper in our family. Thank you Eminence for a great cleanser.

Wonderful product

July 25, 2016

I love this cleanser - but I do want to note that they seem to have tweaked the formula a bit. It's not quite as "gentle" as it used to be, but the results are still fantastic. I'll continue to use this product.

Too creamy

January 13, 2016

I wanted to like this cleanser more than I did. I tend to have dry skin so I was not intimidated that it was a creamy face wash - but it is really thick. The smell is just okay. I ended up using it as a mask in the shower while I did other things. Not a total waste, but I wont buy it again.


May 12, 2015

I trashed 3 other open facial cleansers after one use of this product. It has a wonderful fragrance, removes all makeup quickly and easily, and leaves my skin soft, smooth, and very clean.


April 30, 2015

I absolutely LOVE this product! It has done wonders for my skin. My skin looks firm and glowing and smooth. My skin feels really smooth after using it as well. It smells great. I will keep using this as long as it is available! Highly recommended.

Smells amazing

December 30, 2014

and works like a charm. I mix the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with it and get wonderful results! I must try!

Love this product!

August 14, 2014

I use this product with the Acai moisturizer...i feels so nice on my skin and truly makes a huge difference with my skin texture. I have a special tiny container that I take for carry on for plane travel and going wont find me without it!

Excellent cleanser

March 29, 2013

I love the way this cleanser makes my skin feel. I use this product as my night time cleanser and like the way it compliments my other night time products. Will definitely purchase this product again and again!

Great cleanser, doesn't dry out my skin

May 13, 2012

This was the first time that I purchased the Acai Cleanser (let's face it - it just looks delicious) and was pleasantly surprised with the result. The consistency of the cleaners is something like purple greek yogurt and it works well. I feel refreshed after using it and it doesn't dry my skin out at all. The only reason that I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I've noticed a slight greasiness to the cleanser when I'm trying to wash it off of my face. Although, it is all organic so it's probably just natural things that I'm feeling!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed