LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Eminence Hungarian Herbal Mud Treatment

Reviews For
Eminence Hungarian Herbal Mud Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Hungarian Herbal Mud Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Great for Clearing the Complexion

July 05, 2015

My skin feels so amazing after using this product. It does get down in the pores and cleanse away impurities. It is not the most pleasant facial treatment when applied. The smell is strong. The "muddy" texture of the product is not bothersome. Nor did I have a problem with the product being "too hot" when applied. You do feel a warming feeling, but I did not find it uncomfortable.


strong burn, but good results

July 31, 2014

strong burning sensation when you first put it on, but helps remove impurities and leaves skin with a nice glow.

Incredible mask with multi benefits!

June 25, 2014

The Hungarian Mud Mask is my favorite mask by Eminence! I will use this a couple nights a week and can tell a huge difference in the appearance of my skin. I love the hot/tingly feeling while its on my face, that really means things are working! I notice a big improvement especially if I have a little break out. In the morning I wake up with a more even complexion and even a nice glow for throughout the day!

Love this mask

November 10, 2013

Another wonderful product from Eminence. Received several samples while I was shopping in the store and have purchased the full size product. Very tingly-lets you know that it is working. Great for my menopausal, aging, combination skin.


Very Nice Product

January 28, 2013

Feels like a deep clean without stripping your skin of nutrients. No offensive smell, comfortable while on the skin, easy to take off.

love this product

May 22, 2012

I am 63 and still get acne break outs, i tried this product and was so happy with the results,it will get hot and your skin will get red but don't worry the redness goes away,i use mine before bedtime.

Wonderful product

March 12, 2012

I love this product

Great stuff!

January 07, 2012

I immediately purchased this mask after my facial treatment at a spa. My have problematic skin; sensitivity, redness, acne, dryness, large pores. It was recommended for me despite my sensitive skin. Once it was on my skin, it was hot, but slowly cools after a few seconds. The next day my skin was glowing!

great detoxifier

September 27, 2011

this mask is a great detoxifier for your skin, you will be able to see it glowing the next morning afer using it.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed