LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Love this cleanser!
June 07, 2017

I first bought this from the spa locally and now I'm buying bottle number 2 from LovelySkin! A little goes a long way for this cleanser. I usually squirt a pea-sized blob into my palm then wet the fingers on my other hand to thin it slightly. You can exfoliate your whole face with that. It has a really nice smell and makes my face so smooth!

Exceptional Product!
April 25, 2017

This is a really exceptional product for cleansing the skin while exfoliating it, too. I'm 58 years old and realized I needed to not just clean my face but I needed to exfoliate it which I rarely ever did. So, I was happy when I found a product that did both at the same time. I have sensitive skin so I'm glad that this cleanser contains a natural Retinol alternative and is part of an organic skin care line. Using this cleanser makes my skin feel a lot cleaner than it ever did before and my face feels so soft and smooth afterwards. I highly recommend it!

Love
April 11, 2017

It is gentle enough to use daily and smells amazing!!

My new favorite
April 08, 2017

Love so much about Eminence and this is perfect and gentle but does the trick. The smell is so yummy!

Eminence is Everything
March 13, 2017

I first tried this product overseas and fell in love with many of the products!! The Corrective Cleanser is a new one for me and I love the way my skin feels so soft and refreshed after using. I highly recommend this product and the entire product line!

Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser
February 02, 2017

A dime-size amount of this organic product cleanses and exfoliates well with its somewhat "gritty" but not-overly-abrasive texture. Especially suited for removing facial makeup.

Favorite facial cleanser
January 10, 2017

This is my favorite cleanser from eminence! It has super tiny exfoliating beads and smells so so good. It cleanses very well and doesn't dry out or strip my skin and leaves my skin clean and soft. I have aging combination skin.

LOVE this cleanser
December 28, 2016

This cleanser is great for sensitive skin, seems to be working, good-looking and smells amazing.

Great Cleanser
December 06, 2016

I received a free full size with the purchase of some other Eminence products. So glad I tried it...leaves your face feeling so smooth and soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin. Eminence is a GREAT Line...love all their products!!

Purchased after an Eminence Facial
November 16, 2016

This cleanser was suggested and I'm glad I purchased. It has little granules in and makes your face feel so soft. I generally use this cleanser in the morning. The smell as with most of their products is so great. Love that spa feeling at home!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100