LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser
February 02, 2017

A dime-size amount of this organic product cleanses and exfoliates well with its somewhat "gritty" but not-overly-abrasive texture. Especially suited for removing facial makeup.

Favorite facial cleanser
January 10, 2017

This is my favorite cleanser from eminence! It has super tiny exfoliating beads and smells so so good. It cleanses very well and doesn't dry out or strip my skin and leaves my skin clean and soft. I have aging combination skin.

LOVE this cleanser
December 28, 2016

This cleanser is great for sensitive skin, seems to be working, good-looking and smells amazing.

Great Cleanser
December 06, 2016

I received a free full size with the purchase of some other Eminence products. So glad I tried it...leaves your face feeling so smooth and soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin. Eminence is a GREAT Line...love all their products!!

Purchased after an Eminence Facial
November 16, 2016

This cleanser was suggested and I'm glad I purchased. It has little granules in and makes your face feel so soft. I generally use this cleanser in the morning. The smell as with most of their products is so great. Love that spa feeling at home!

high quality exfoliating cleanser
October 10, 2016

Just tried this product for the first time and it is really great. I have mature skin and it feels like a hydrating cream cleanser along with a very gentle exfoliating effect. I like being able to exfoliate gently with my moisturizer. It is one less step and allows me to exfoliate daily. Eminence products are the best and if you have not tried them this is a good first one to try. It is hydrating, smells wonderful and my skin loves it. Another great Eminence product!

Marcella
Silly, exfoliant with smoothing results
July 21, 2016

My mother and I have used the eminence monoi age corrective cleanser and love it! I have combo skin and she has dry skin. I use at night after I use makeup remover. You will feel a little oily but it's great after a deep cleanser. My mother is in her early 60's and says it hydrates and cleanses her dry skin perfectly!

Nice cleanser
July 21, 2016

It exfoliates nicely and cleans. I like the ingredients are all natural!

LOVE LOVE LOVE
July 03, 2016

Love this product! I used it tonight and can not explain how clean and soft my face felt after using it. Highly recommend.

Gentle & Exfoliating!
February 17, 2016

I haven't met an Eminence cleanser I didn't love and this is no exception! No abrasiveness while it exfoliates! Leaves a beautifully cleansed, soft, bright face with a great scent!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100