LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Exfoliating Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Great Cleanser

December 06, 2016

I received a free full size with the purchase of some other Eminence products. So glad I tried it...leaves your face feeling so smooth and soft and does not irritate my very sensitive skin. Eminence is a GREAT Line...love all their products!!

Purchased after an Eminence Facial

November 16, 2016

This cleanser was suggested and I'm glad I purchased. It has little granules in and makes your face feel so soft. I generally use this cleanser in the morning. The smell as with most of their products is so great. Love that spa feeling at home!

high quality exfoliating cleanser

October 10, 2016

Just tried this product for the first time and it is really great. I have mature skin and it feels like a hydrating cream cleanser along with a very gentle exfoliating effect. I like being able to exfoliate gently with my moisturizer. It is one less step and allows me to exfoliate daily. Eminence products are the best and if you have not tried them this is a good first one to try. It is hydrating, smells wonderful and my skin loves it. Another great Eminence product!

Marcella

Silly, exfoliant with smoothing results

July 21, 2016

My mother and I have used the eminence monoi age corrective cleanser and love it! I have combo skin and she has dry skin. I use at night after I use makeup remover. You will feel a little oily but it's great after a deep cleanser. My mother is in her early 60's and says it hydrates and cleanses her dry skin perfectly!

Nice cleanser

July 21, 2016

It exfoliates nicely and cleans. I like the ingredients are all natural!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

July 03, 2016

Love this product! I used it tonight and can not explain how clean and soft my face felt after using it. Highly recommend.

Gentle & Exfoliating!

February 17, 2016

I haven't met an Eminence cleanser I didn't love and this is no exception! No abrasiveness while it exfoliates! Leaves a beautifully cleansed, soft, bright face with a great scent!

love it!

November 18, 2015

a very good yet gently exfolliator for dry sensitive skin

Love this Product

August 17, 2015

This is an excellent product! The item shipped very fast

Love This Product

May 14, 2015

I love the way my face feels soft and smoothe, yet firmer, after using this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100