LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Eminence Monoi Night Cream
January 24, 2017

I have been using Eminence creams for years twice daily. Monoi Night Cream is WONDERFUL to use before you go to bed. I wake to soft, smooth skin.

Great for dry winter weather
January 04, 2017

I use this product every night and I wake up the next morning with my skin still hydrated and looking good. The high quality that I expect from Eminence.

Smells like heaven!
January 02, 2017

This is simply the best night cream ever. Living in a dry climate, especially winters in Colorado, I would not be without this product. Feels like a spa visit every night!

Monoi cream
October 18, 2016

The Monoi cream is a replenishing cream that will keep your face and neck hydrated during the night and waking up with refreshed skin.

GREAT CREAM FOR DRY SKIN
October 01, 2016

I love this cream! The cream is thick and very moisturizing. The scent is a bit strong and perfumey, but I like the results and will continue to use. Overall, a great night cream for dry skin.

Great natural prouct
September 23, 2016

I love Eminence products for many reasons, but high my list is the natural ingredients. The Monoi night cream is very moisturizing. Now that the weather is getting cooler and less moisture in the air I need more moisture. I use it day and in the evening. In the summer I use the Coconut age corrective. No harmful ingredients, I love that!

Fast acting
August 11, 2016

I use this cream both during the day and at night when my skin needs extra hydration. It absorbs quickly, doesn't feel greasy or heavy, and quickly moisturizes.

Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
May 22, 2016

OMG...I cannot live without this product...smells great, feels great and has an amazing effect on your most prized possession, your facial skin.

lynscal
Great Product
May 12, 2016

I have used this product for 3 months and have just ordered it again. I have mature skin and It is a great night and neck cream and I love the way it leaves my skin. In the morning I use a little of this along with my daily moisturizer. Also the fragrance is awesome. I highly recommend it.

loved my sample/ just bought a jar!
December 29, 2015

I am 51, with combination skin that is sensitive especially in winter. I was given a sample of this cream and absolutely love it! My skin evened out, and was noticeably more hydrated without being greasy. I even used some of this for a day cream as the weather has been so cold and snowy. I enjoy all of my eminence products, but I believe this will be a long term keeper.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100