LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Great moisturizer
June 06, 2017

Leaves skin soft and radiant. Great smell too.

Gentle nourishing night cream
May 23, 2017

I use this cream every night on my face and neck, even if I'm too lazy to apply night treatments and oils first. I never go to sleep without it and I always wake up feeling like I nourished my skin overnight. I also use it on my neck during the day to keep it looking smooth.

Great Product...
May 21, 2017

I have been using this for a few weeks now, an I absolutely, love it! The same could not have been said upon initial opening because it does contain a slight scent that of fumigation spray that is used to repel mosquitoes and sandflies throughout the Islands. However, once I grew accustomed to this scent I really appreciated its performance. It is very thick in consistency which gives the much needed hydration--therefore, a little does go a long way. I tend to pair this with my Skinmedica Retinol Complex 1.0, which works relatively well together to give off that youthful-healthy glow. Side note: To the lovely staff of Lovelyskin, thank you as always for exceptional customer service and beautiful personalized birthday card. I cannot reiterate enough on your exceptional service and performance. Simply Amazing!

Reilla
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream
May 01, 2017

I really like this product for my very dry skin. I use it day and night and it sinks in nicely with no greasy residue. I only gave it 4 stars because I don't see any changes in my wrinkles so I''m not convinced it should be considered age corrective. Still a good moisturizing product though!

Great cream
March 08, 2017

I like the smell and what it does for me. I like most all of their products.

Monoi corrective night cream
March 04, 2017

Loved it. Creamy, delicious scent, skin softening, just wonderful.

Wake Up With Soft Skin!
February 26, 2017

This is one of the best night creams I have ever used. A little goes a long way as it is very rich but absorbs into the skin without feeling greasy. It has a beautiful fragrance too. I use it over the Rosehip oil.

Theresa
Eminence Monoi Night Cream
January 24, 2017

I have been using Eminence creams for years twice daily. Monoi Night Cream is WONDERFUL to use before you go to bed. I wake to soft, smooth skin.

Great for dry winter weather
January 04, 2017

I use this product every night and I wake up the next morning with my skin still hydrated and looking good. The high quality that I expect from Eminence.

Smells like heaven!
January 02, 2017

This is simply the best night cream ever. Living in a dry climate, especially winters in Colorado, I would not be without this product. Feels like a spa visit every night!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100