LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Great natural prouct

September 23, 2016

I love Eminence products for many reasons, but high my list is the natural ingredients. The Monoi night cream is very moisturizing. Now that the weather is getting cooler and less moisture in the air I need more moisture. I use it day and in the evening. In the summer I use the Coconut age corrective. No harmful ingredients, I love that!

Fast acting

August 11, 2016

I use this cream both during the day and at night when my skin needs extra hydration. It absorbs quickly, doesn't feel greasy or heavy, and quickly moisturizes.

Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

May 22, 2016

OMG...I cannot live without this product...smells great, feels great and has an amazing effect on your most prized possession, your facial skin.

lynscal

Great Product

May 12, 2016

I have used this product for 3 months and have just ordered it again. I have mature skin and It is a great night and neck cream and I love the way it leaves my skin. In the morning I use a little of this along with my daily moisturizer. Also the fragrance is awesome. I highly recommend it.

loved my sample/ just bought a jar!

December 29, 2015

I am 51, with combination skin that is sensitive especially in winter. I was given a sample of this cream and absolutely love it! My skin evened out, and was noticeably more hydrated without being greasy. I even used some of this for a day cream as the weather has been so cold and snowy. I enjoy all of my eminence products, but I believe this will be a long term keeper.

Amazing moisturizer

December 03, 2015

I love it!! My skin feels amazing when I wake up in the morning from using it. I havent used it long enough to see how the anti aging part works but I use this brand of face products and have always had amazing results with them. So Im confident it will work great.

Holy Grail Product

August 10, 2015

This stuff is amazing!!!!!! After waking up in the morning from wearing this product the night before, my skin is healthy, it glows, its soft and there is no dry or flakey skin that I get after cleansing my face. Ive also notice my neck and chest area looking more healthy. I hope that makes sense. My skin looks so pretty in the morning!! Would buy again.

LOVE THIS !

August 08, 2014

I picked up a sample of this night cream from my spa and I just feel in love with the smell and the feel of the cream ! So I planned to order it :p ...I have been using it for the past 1 week and my skin feels so fresh in the morning ! Im 30+ with a combination skin so I really cant talk about the age corrective effect but from hydration point of view this is just great ! and since hydration helps with wrinkles so Im guessing it will work there too. ... Its like absolute hydration for 8-10 hours which is good enuf for me !

Great night cream

January 06, 2014

This is the first thing Ive used in years that lets me wake up with moist skin. I really like this -- it has a light pineapple type scent, but all natural and not overwhelming. It smooths my skin without any irritation at all. Ive been using the coconut in the day and this at night, and its a great combination for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100