LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Great cream
March 08, 2017

I like the smell and what it does for me. I like most all of their products.

Monoi corrective night cream
March 04, 2017

Loved it. Creamy, delicious scent, skin softening, just wonderful.

Wake Up With Soft Skin!
February 26, 2017

This is one of the best night creams I have ever used. A little goes a long way as it is very rich but absorbs into the skin without feeling greasy. It has a beautiful fragrance too. I use it over the Rosehip oil.

Theresa
Eminence Monoi Night Cream
January 24, 2017

I have been using Eminence creams for years twice daily. Monoi Night Cream is WONDERFUL to use before you go to bed. I wake to soft, smooth skin.

Great for dry winter weather
January 04, 2017

I use this product every night and I wake up the next morning with my skin still hydrated and looking good. The high quality that I expect from Eminence.

Smells like heaven!
January 02, 2017

This is simply the best night cream ever. Living in a dry climate, especially winters in Colorado, I would not be without this product. Feels like a spa visit every night!

Monoi cream
October 18, 2016

The Monoi cream is a replenishing cream that will keep your face and neck hydrated during the night and waking up with refreshed skin.

GREAT CREAM FOR DRY SKIN
October 01, 2016

I love this cream! The cream is thick and very moisturizing. The scent is a bit strong and perfumey, but I like the results and will continue to use. Overall, a great night cream for dry skin.

Great natural prouct
September 23, 2016

I love Eminence products for many reasons, but high my list is the natural ingredients. The Monoi night cream is very moisturizing. Now that the weather is getting cooler and less moisture in the air I need more moisture. I use it day and in the evening. In the summer I use the Coconut age corrective. No harmful ingredients, I love that!

Fast acting
August 11, 2016

I use this cream both during the day and at night when my skin needs extra hydration. It absorbs quickly, doesn't feel greasy or heavy, and quickly moisturizes.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100