LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Eye Serum: buy this Neroli eye serum.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
I really like this
March 13, 2017

This eye serum was recommended to me by a facialist recently. My under eye area was extremely dehydrated and I really like this serum. Apply it morning and night under eye cream and really seems to be helping!!

Love it!
February 23, 2017

This product was recommended to me after I received a facial. I was a little hesitant to purchase because it was a tad pricey. I've been using it for a few weeks now and I love it! A little goes a long way and it's safe to use on the eye lid. My eyes feel very moisturized after application. I've used other eye creams/ serums before but this is my favorite by far!

Love this
January 10, 2017

This eye serum is very nice! I sometimes have problems with eye products making my eyes water. This does not! And it seems to make the fine lines less noticeable!

Great
November 05, 2015

Im 24 and the skin around my eyes isnt as smooth as it was a couple years ago. Ive been using this for about a half a year and I really have noticed a significant difference in the smoothness around my eyes. The tightening effects work immediately and long term. And you really only need the tiniest dab for big effects. As with most serums, it doesnt work well under make up, in my opinion, I apply it religiously every night before I go to bed.

So Far So Good
September 08, 2015

Too soon to say how effective this is. Goes on smoothly but still need to use eye cream along with it since it doesnt appear to be very hydrating.

LOVE love love this!
August 15, 2015

Best eye cream I have used! Non irritating. Organic. I use morning and night. I absolutely love it :)

This is It
July 30, 2015

Ive been looking for an effective & natural eye product for a while. Ive tried Khiels, Clarins, Algenist, Caudalie, and Teamine but this is by far the best! Ive only been using for 2 weeks and I notice my crows feet softening. It also helps to de-puff in the morning :) Plus, the product glides on and absorbs so well, I dont end up tugging at the skin like I do with other eye products. It smells like pine (probably from the "Tara Tree" ingredient), which is strange, but I quickly got over that. This is my holy grail!

Great eye cream
May 07, 2015

This is the best eye cream. It is not oily and can be used in the morning as well as night, the make up does not smear. Lines under the eyes are not as visible. Highly recommend this product.

Good eye serum
March 12, 2015

I tried this eye serum in a sample size,its lightweight but nourish.Love it,so get the full size this time.

good product
December 31, 2014

Absorbs in nicely and feels great. Another great eminence product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100