LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Organic Sun Defense Minerals SPF 30

Reviews For
Eminence Sun Defense Minerals SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Sun Defense Minerals SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

White cast

August 31, 2016

I am not a fan of this type of applicator for powder, but thought I would give it a shot. At this price, I regret it. I had to press the little button on top many many times and shake the tube quite a bit to get product flowing, and had little control over the amount or distribution of the powder once I managed to apply some. The translucent color actually shows up rather white on the skin it was noticeable on me and I'm already very fair. It's better than no SPF protection, but unless you crack it open and cake it on your face, there's no way this could provide SPF 30. It's OK if you're not looking to soak up mid-day oil or finish off a makeup look in a precise way.

Easy convenient protection

August 18, 2016

This minerals SPF brush is awesome! I live on a tropical island so, I always need to be prepared! I keep this brush in my purse so that I can apply and reapply throughout the day as needed. My kids always hate getting sunscreen rubbed on their faces but they actually don't fight me anymore with this brush! The powder is light weight and not greasy at all. I got translucent so my whole family can use it if need be. It's also waterproof which I love! Great product! Will be buying again once it runs out.

Eminence Sun Defense Minerals SPF 30

December 31, 2015

Great coverage. I use it for my everyday makeup. Just a little concealer and a few swipes of this brush and Im all set. For additional coverage, I use Eminences tinted moisturize. Will buy again!

Great product!

April 14, 2015

Goes on lightly and it provides great protection. I always carry it in my purse for touch-ups throughout the day!

Favorite Makeup!

October 23, 2014

I have been using this product for over 3 months and have been getting so many compliments! It goes on lightly and the coverage lasts all day.

Best in class

March 12, 2013

I have tried many different tinted mineral powders. I know others may use this w/o other sun products. I have always looked for one to wear over sunblock for extra protection because it is much easier to try to avoid than try to fix, in my opinion. This product was the most soft, finely milled product I have tried. I loved the look. It wasn't apparent and the color worked great. I am light, not fair, with a neutral tone. I looked on the mfg site to get additional color information and selected no 1. This was great for my tone. I like that the product didn't feel dry, nor did it have a sparkle to it. There are instructions with the product that give hints on how to use for your needs. This is well worth paying more as it is a superior product. I have looked forever and am glad to have found this.

Great foundation with sun block

August 08, 2012

I love using this foundation. It's light, has good coverage and protects skin from the sun.

Flawless

April 25, 2012

Wonderful, light coverage that results in glowing skin. I use No. 2 and would agree with the description that No. 2 is best for skin with yellow undertones.

Good for guys too

March 07, 2012

I have always had a problem with sunsreen clogging my pores. This product was recommended by my esthetician. Great advice.

like it

January 25, 2012

I like this pruduct a lot its sheer and I like that.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100