LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher: buy this Eminence scrub.

Reviews For
Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Smooth results
March 15, 2017

Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Microderm Polisher leaves my skin feeling so silky smooth. It easily removes built up dead skin cells and gives me a fresh, smooth, and clean face.

Favorite!
February 02, 2017

One of my favorite of all time! I use it once a wk to exfoliate and my skin has never been better.

Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed Polisher
January 24, 2017

I LOVE EMINENCE PRODUCTS! I use this polisher in the shower 2-3 times weekly. It does just what it says it will without causing damage to my mature skin.

Love this product!
January 14, 2017

This is one of my favorite eminence products! I love how smooth my face feels after using it.

One of my favorite exfoliators!
August 30, 2015

Eminence Pear and Poppy Seed is a powerful, yet moisturizing and nutritive exfoliator. I use this every few days and it really make my skin soft and ready for the next products I use in my skin care. It is not too harsh, but removes dead skin cells effectively without irritation. Fabulous product!

Love this product!
March 20, 2013

My esthetician turned me on to this product. It's the best exfoliator I've ever used. It just takes a little bit and you have to be gentle. Makes my face so smooth. I love it!

Pear and poppy seed scrub
February 03, 2013

Fabulous product! Gentle enough for dry skin.

Too course
September 24, 2012

I bought a 0.5 oz size with an Eminence set which is plenty enough to give it a shot. It is thick and creamy.. and the pear & poppy seed they use is too course to really feel like it's exfoliating my skin. It was uncomfortable.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100