LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Red Currant Protective Moisturizer SPF 30

Reviews For
Eminence Red Currant Protective Moisturizer SPF 30


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Red Currant Protective Moisturizer SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Bathroom Counter Staple!

December 05, 2016

I've used this moisturizer for a few years and I've never turned back! It provides hydration, yet isn't greasy. I love that it has SPF in it - one less step before I head out the door! It never clogs my skin and works well with all of my other Eminence products. It feels light to touch and smells great! I always mix mine with a drop of water and it goes on smooth!

Impressed

June 02, 2016

This works well for my oily/sensitive skin. No breakouts! I have tried so many spf cc creams, bb creams etc. this does not have any tint but if my skin is clear I don't need it. A+ product.

My Favorite AM Moisturizer

May 29, 2016

I absolutely love this moisturizer. I have seen so much improvement on my skin since I have started using and have gotten many compliments on my complexion. One of my favorite things about this moisturizer is that it is not at all greasy! My skin has also really cleared up and I think this is why. Will be purchasing again!

Great moisturizer!

May 17, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer from Emminence. I used the red currant mask first and really liked it, so my estetician recommended this. I have combination skin with some hormonal breakouts and this has been great. It goes on light and helps control my breakouts, and I love the fact that it has added sun protection.

amazing moisturizer!

April 03, 2016

Every moisturizer I tried would leave my skin feeling greasy/oily, I would get large deep pore super zits that would last weeks and cause crater scars. THIS WAS MY SAVIOR!!! This feels amazing on my skin. I noticed my skin looks better. I don't get large zits or whiteheads like before. My skin looks and feels more vibrant. LOVE THIS...

One of the Best for Very Fair Skin

July 30, 2015

I have very fair skin and can only be out in the sun for a limited time however, this sunscreen moisturizer has been a huge help with that. It protects my skin so well, I have been able to spend a lengthier amount outside. It really is a great shield against those harmful skin-damaging rays plus, is a wonderful skin moisturizer. Plus, it does not block your pores, which is always a benefit. I really have been pleased with the results of this product.

Kimberly

Love the scent!

June 17, 2015

I really enjoy most of the Eminence scents and therefore like putting them on my face. Before buying this Red Currant, I did not know Eminence put out a moisturizer with SPF. My esthetician and I were talking and she told me about this product. My only issue with it is the thickness, but I have other Eminence moisturizer I use at night that I have learned to make the right consistency for me. The directions say to put a drop or two of water in the palm and then add the moisturizer. What I do is put some of the moisturizer on my face and then get my fingertips wet and spread the moisturizer on my entire face. that way none of it is wasted. Anyway, I love this moisturizer with SPF.

Red Currant Moisturizer

November 26, 2014

I love the texture and smell of this moisturizer! It has sunscreen but doesnt leave a greasy residue at all!

Gentle sun protection

July 13, 2014

This summer, I have been spending more time in the sun and could not find a skin protection cream for my face that I did not have a reaction to.. I asked the skin care specialist i go to for a recommendation for a daytime moisturizer with sun protection. I love the moisturizer I was using but it had no SPF protection. I have been using this product for several weeks during the day and my other moisturier at night. It works really well as a sun block and moisturier and I continue to use my regular moisturier at night. My skin responds to it well and so far, no skin reaction.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100