LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Eminence Rosehip
February 12, 2017

Another Eminence product that produced results. I never write reviews but thought this product was great enough to compel me to do so. I just received a sample of this and used it twice. Already my skin seemed smoother and brighter. I bought the full size shortly after :-) Thanks again, LovelySkin for sending me another yummy Eminence sample!

Wonderful product!
December 16, 2016

My esthetician recommended this after I complained about how my skin was struggling to adapt to winter conditions. It has truly been one of the best products I have EVER purchased. Highly recommend, especially if you live in a dry and cold environment!

eminence rose hip firming oil
November 09, 2016

Good for sensitive mature skin.

Great Serum - Rosehip and C+E
September 22, 2016

Eminence always delivers superior organic products. This serum absorbs quickly, distributes evenly and you can see a noticeable difference. Use as your aging line of defense!!

Eminence Rose Serum
September 05, 2016

Love Love Love this product. My skin never felt better!!

Changed my mind about oils!
July 13, 2016

I tend to have an oilier forehead, nose and chin. Oils are very popular right now and it seems that they would be the last thing I'd want to put on my face. After trying the sample - I was so pleasantly surprised I bought the full size! I use it alone and it leaves my face feeling soft, hydrated and my rosacea-prone cheeks less red!

Alonna
I''m in love with this product
April 29, 2016

Two drops under my daytime moisturizer and two drops over my nighttime one, and my skin has never been better. I'm nearing 70, and, after using this for 2 months, the fine lines outside my nasal labial folds are plumped up and smoother and my whole face looks more vital. For me, the oil is crucial as Vitamin C without it tends to over-dry my skin. Plus, I'm not stingy with it, and it's only half gone, so I figure it's a 3 times a year investment.

Great Scent!
February 19, 2016

My skin looks great after using this. Softer, smoother skin and it smells great!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100