LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Great Product
May 18, 2017

Very happy with this serum. I Use it every night and think that my skin actually looks smoother and firmer.

MY FAVORITE EMINENCE PRODUCT
May 08, 2017

Love all eminence products, but this is the one that got me hooked on the line! Just a little bit goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling amazing.

Eminence Rosehip Triple c+e firming oil
April 26, 2017

ABSOLUTE FAVORITE!! I tried product from a sample included in previous order. I was amazed what it did for my skin. My face looked healthier, younger (filled in fine lines) and softer. Made my moisturizer feel amazing! THANK YOU FOR SAMPLES!!

Alternatiive to Creams
March 29, 2017

This is a light facial oil that seems to be absorbed quickly and doesn't clog the pores. I use it for my night time moisturizer and it doesn't stain the pillow case. It's a light texture and it is a very mild fragrance. I like the results very much. It's a good alternative to some creams.

Makes my Skin Supple!
March 29, 2017

This lightweight and lightly scented oil is just lovely! I could tell a difference after the first use! It soaks into my skin to nourish it and leaves it looking refreshed! Highly recommend!

BEST FACE OIL EVER!!
March 25, 2017

This is hands down 100% my favorite Eminence product ever and I own many!! I can't go one day without this oil. Under makeup, at night, I love love love it. Wonderful scent, non-greasy, doesn't clog pores, worth every penny. Thank you Eminence, Brilliant!!

Theresa
Awesome product.
March 23, 2017

Feels amazing and seems to work well!

Incredibly smooth
March 16, 2017

I received a tiny vial sample of this firming oil and never looked back. Instant smoothing for me. I only use at night, but it's wonderful smell and feel is addicting so it may work its way to daytime too! It's a very light oil that goes on like silk. I use the Tangerine night cream over it for the best results and a great nights sleep. The scent is dreamy. I am super frugal, but this one is worth every penny!

Can't live without!
March 14, 2017

This is one of my favorite products! I use this serum in my morning routine, and my skin just glows! My skin has been much firmer since I started using this product, and I also notice more hydration without causing oiliness, I have combo skin.

Eminence Rosehip Triple C + E Firming Oil
March 03, 2017

I have used Eminence products for years, but only recently discovered this oil. I use it after the toning spray, but before the moisturizer. My skin stays moist all day. In dry Chicago winters, that is a wonderful bonus. I highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100