LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Awesome product.
March 23, 2017

Feels amazing and seems to work well!

Incredibly smooth
March 16, 2017

I received a tiny vial sample of this firming oil and never looked back. Instant smoothing for me. I only use at night, but it's wonderful smell and feel is addicting so it may work its way to daytime too! It's a very light oil that goes on like silk. I use the Tangerine night cream over it for the best results and a great nights sleep. The scent is dreamy. I am super frugal, but this one is worth every penny!

Can't live without!
March 14, 2017

This is one of my favorite products! I use this serum in my morning routine, and my skin just glows! My skin has been much firmer since I started using this product, and I also notice more hydration without causing oiliness, I have combo skin.

Eminence Rosehip Triple C + E Firming Oil
March 03, 2017

I have used Eminence products for years, but only recently discovered this oil. I use it after the toning spray, but before the moisturizer. My skin stays moist all day. In dry Chicago winters, that is a wonderful bonus. I highly recommend it.

Eminence rosehip triple c & e firming oul
March 03, 2017

Love it! I received a sample and even from just 2 uses, my skin felt smoother, more supple. It's my go to product now

Love it
March 01, 2017

Like the feel, like the smell, like the effect!!

Rosehip triple C & E firming oil
March 01, 2017

The rosehip triple c and e firming oil has made my skin care regimen very easy. I really believe that it has improved the texture of my skin, fine lines have softened. The improvements have been remarkable better than any other product I've used.

Eminence Rosehip triple C and E firming oil
February 27, 2017

I absolutely love this product!! I use many of the Eminence products because they are based with natural ingredients . I use this at night and during the day after cleansing and toning. It is light feeling and absorbs nicely but not greasy. Living in AZ is quite challenging with dryness and hydration, but I rely on Eminence to help and I protect my face from the sun. I actually have had people ask me what I use on my skin because they say it looks so smooth, and of course I respond with Eminence products. I'm 66 so those compliments are well received for sure!

Beautiful Product
February 27, 2017

I'm a fan of oils, but this is hands-down my favorite. It smells wonderful, it feels wonderful, and it makes my skin look and feel good. It's not too heavy or greasy, and it's not too light. It adds the perfect amount of moisture and even works under makeup. Sometimes I'll rub a single drop on my fingertips and pat it into dry areas on top of my makeup. I use it on top of other products at night. This is good stuff!

Eminence Rosehip
February 12, 2017

Another Eminence product that produced results. I never write reviews but thought this product was great enough to compel me to do so. I just received a sample of this and used it twice. Already my skin seemed smoother and brighter. I bought the full size shortly after :-) Thanks again, LovelySkin for sending me another yummy Eminence sample!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100