LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Rosehip Triple C+E Firming Oil so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
Pure luxury
June 28, 2017

The smell and the feel of this oil is pure luxury! A little goes a very long way so although it feels expensive, I know it will last a long time like so many Eminence products. The oil goes on so smoothly and absorbs very quickly - love it!

Like It
June 23, 2017

Have used for over 6 months...although fairly expensive...seems to make a difference in my skin's appearance. Living in a very dry climate, the serum helps skin stay moist. Love the smell :-)

Gentle and non greasy
June 17, 2017

Love this oil! I use it alone at night when the weather is warm, and I mix it with my night cream when it's a bit chilly. This also goes well under any day moisturizer. I have very dry skin and this really helps, because sometimes face cream is not enough for my face. Also has a nice smell.

Great product!
June 16, 2017

I received a free sample and had to order this after trying it for a week. It's amazing! I never thought I'd like an oil for my face, but it doesn't leave your skin feeling oily at all, just soft.

love!
June 15, 2017

great smell, skin feels so hydrated after i use this! will definitely buy this again!

Like the product, don't love it
June 03, 2017

I am still not sure if I really like this facial oil. The pros: lightweight, a nice cheer, moisturizes without being greasy, easy to mix in to CC cream. The cons: Not sure if it's any more effective than Eminence's facial oil which is about 30 dollars cheaper. If you can afford to spend the money, then this is a great, lightweight facial oil. However, there are more affordable and likely as effective oils on the market.

Loving It
June 02, 2017

I was hesitant to use something with the words "oil" on my face. I typically love all the Eminence products so after reading all the positive reviews, I decided to take the plunge (because this is pricey). I am glad I gave it a try! This goes on light and smooth and does not feel oily at all. The smell is also really nice. I have definitely noticed a difference in the firmness and overall complexion of my skin. I definitely would recommend this product.

This product is incredible, I can't do without it
May 29, 2017

This product is incredible, it gives the skin a healthy glow, I wear it night and day!!!

Great Product
May 18, 2017

Very happy with this serum. I Use it every night and think that my skin actually looks smoother and firmer.

MY FAVORITE EMINENCE PRODUCT
May 08, 2017

Love all eminence products, but this is the one that got me hooked on the line! Just a little bit goes a long way and leaves my skin feeling amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100