LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion

Reviews For
Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Stone Crop Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Stonecrop lotion

September 26, 2016

This is my favorite lotion. It's light but really evens out your skin tone.

Love this product!

August 23, 2016

Love this product. It has taken a lot of redness from my sun damage on chest.

cant do without it

August 01, 2016

I used this, it really helped even out any back blemishes on forearm blemishes I had. Well, i got lazy and didnt reorder it, and boy! months later what a difference. I thought i'd do w just almond oil at home , but nope!..... this is a new necessity for me now.


July 14, 2016

LOVE all the stone crop products. This body lotion is great and leaves your skin feeling very hydrated. Highly recommended.

I love this lotion - long lasting fresh skin feel

May 22, 2016

I've been using this for several years. It hydrates my legs and arms...and my skin looks great for my age -56. It's more expensive than most, but a little lotion goes a long way because it's a light lotion that goes on smoothly. I love the smell, fresh, clean natural smelling lotion. Try it, I think you'll love it!


May 20, 2016

I received this as a gift with purchase and absolutely love it. My skin has become sensitive as I get older and I love the fact that this does not contain "yucky" stuff. Thank you LovelySkin for carrying this brand and for having awesome gifts with purchase.


Great for skin!

May 06, 2015

Stone Crop lotion doesnt have the best smell, but it really works to make your skin extremely soft and smooth.

Helen M

November 25, 2011


Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed