LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Gentle, Luxurious Cleanser

December 05, 2016

I use this cleanser in the morning for Fall/Winter as the climate gets drier. I use the Probiotic cleanser at night to keep acne away. This cleanser feels really luxurious to me and bubbles up nicely. I actually really love the smell too! I use this as a gentler cleanser to keep my moisture levels in balance. I have very acne prone skin and it does not irritate me or break me out. I actually noticed my skin looking brighter as well - but that could also be due to the stone crop toner which is another must have!

so gentle

November 18, 2016

My partner and I both use this cleanser and have seen amazing results! My skin is dry and prone to redness, but I still need a cleanser that will get the grime of the day off. This smells so nice and lathers well without making my skin feel dry and tight afterwards. You only need a tiny amount, so even with both of us using it, this 8 oz size lasts for 2-3 months.

My all time favorite skin cleanser

November 07, 2016

This skin cleaner is superior in quality. I have sensitive acne prone skin and it does such a good job at cleaning and calming my skin. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!

Cleans but doesn't strip skin

October 27, 2016

This cleanser goes a long way. I use a dime size to wash my face and it lasts. My skin is hydrated and clean. Awesome cleanser!

Great all around face wash

October 04, 2016

This wash is super gentle and great for sensitive skin - It is very calming and refreshing. It also has a great smell and lasts a long time.

My go to face wash!

August 03, 2016

I have been using Stone Crop wash for about a year now and I have nothing but good things to say. It is gentle on my skin and leaves my skin soft and clean feeling after using. I also feel like it leaves my skin bright and healthy looking. In my 30's, I started to get acne on my jawline and neck (hormonal acne) and this has helped a lot with breakouts and inflammation. Don't be thrown off by the different texture, it doesn't lather the way other washes might, but it works! It also smells good which is a bonus. For me, this is worth the cost!

Daily Cleanser

August 02, 2016

I have combination skin type. I use this twice daily and I like that it only takes a pea sized amount each time so the price is worth it. The smell is great. The gel texture took some getting use to for me because I was use to a cleanser that had more of an exfoliation texture. Has been great for my breakouts so far.

Love this product!

July 14, 2016

LOVE the stone crop products. Very nice refreshing smell. Leaves your face feeling very clean! Highly recommend!

Wonderful Cleanser

May 20, 2016

I love the Eminence Masks and thought I would try this cleanser. Cleans my face thoroughly without stripping. I will always have this cleanser in my arsenal-thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.

Pamela

Great Overall Cleanser

July 06, 2015

My esthetician highly recommended this product and the Eminence product line. It really does a nice job of cleansing your skin and making it feel renewed. I have noticed a visible difference in my skins texture and clarity with continued use of this product.

Kimberly


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100