LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

Great all around face wash

October 04, 2016

This wash is super gentle and great for sensitive skin - It is very calming and refreshing. It also has a great smell and lasts a long time.

My go to face wash!

August 03, 2016

I have been using Stone Crop wash for about a year now and I have nothing but good things to say. It is gentle on my skin and leaves my skin soft and clean feeling after using. I also feel like it leaves my skin bright and healthy looking. In my 30's, I started to get acne on my jawline and neck (hormonal acne) and this has helped a lot with breakouts and inflammation. Don't be thrown off by the different texture, it doesn't lather the way other washes might, but it works! It also smells good which is a bonus. For me, this is worth the cost!

Daily Cleanser

August 02, 2016

I have combination skin type. I use this twice daily and I like that it only takes a pea sized amount each time so the price is worth it. The smell is great. The gel texture took some getting use to for me because I was use to a cleanser that had more of an exfoliation texture. Has been great for my breakouts so far.

Love this product!

July 14, 2016

LOVE the stone crop products. Very nice refreshing smell. Leaves your face feeling very clean! Highly recommend!

Wonderful Cleanser

May 20, 2016

I love the Eminence Masks and thought I would try this cleanser. Cleans my face thoroughly without stripping. I will always have this cleanser in my arsenal-thanks LovelySkin for carrying this.


Great Overall Cleanser

July 06, 2015

My esthetician highly recommended this product and the Eminence product line. It really does a nice job of cleansing your skin and making it feel renewed. I have noticed a visible difference in my skins texture and clarity with continued use of this product.


Eminence is top quality

August 29, 2014

Been using this product line for quite some time. Constantly get compliments on my skin. This is by far the best facial wash Ive used. It cleanses well and it organic and healthy too.

Eminence Stone Crop Cleanser

June 15, 2014

This is my favorite facial cleanser! I have been using this for almost a year now and have seen nothing but great results. I have really sensitive and oily skin and this really cleanses my skin without leaving it irritated or red. Its such a gentle and effective product.

Really works

December 03, 2012

I have used this product now for close to a year and really like it. Once I tried something else but went back to the Stone Crop Gel.

Accidental purchase - good

September 24, 2012

I thought I put the Stone Crop toner in my cart and was disappointed when it didn't show up, but my fault. This has turned in to a very pleasant surprise. It is a nice morning face wash, when you don't need to remove make up. It does not leave my skin feeling stripped. I think if I had to use this at night I would need to use make-up remover prior and then possibly wash with this twice - with a wash cloth. I can't really tell if it's reduced any sun damage, but have read that Stone Crop requires months of use to see results; hence the natural properties.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed