LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Gel Wash: use this Eminence cleanser on sensitive skin.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Gel Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Great for combination skin!
April 25, 2017

I wash my face multiple times a day. I'm a personal trainer/group fitness/yoga teacher, and I get sweaty a lot. I need something that doesn't dry my skin but isn't too oily, because I have combination skin. This wash works perfectly!

Nice cleanser
February 26, 2017

I have been very pleased with this gel wash - doesn't dry out my face but removes makeup and dirt from the day. You only need a tiny bit so it lasts and lasts! The scent is very nice, too - not overpowering.

Love this facial wash
February 13, 2017

I love all Eminence products and branched out to try a different facial wash. I always used the calm skin chamomile cleanser but I'm glad I tried the Stone crop. It's a gentle cleanser but it really made my skin feel soft and so clean! Definitely would use it again!!!

Go - To Facial Cleanser
December 22, 2016

This is the best facial cleanser I have ever used! I have purchased multiple bottles and will continue to use it forever.

BSpringer
little goes a long way...
December 12, 2016

Small bottle, but it lathers/coats my face with such a small amount. I like how it smells!

Gentle, Luxurious Cleanser
December 05, 2016

I use this cleanser in the morning for Fall/Winter as the climate gets drier. I use the Probiotic cleanser at night to keep acne away. This cleanser feels really luxurious to me and bubbles up nicely. I actually really love the smell too! I use this as a gentler cleanser to keep my moisture levels in balance. I have very acne prone skin and it does not irritate me or break me out. I actually noticed my skin looking brighter as well - but that could also be due to the stone crop toner which is another must have!

so gentle
November 18, 2016

My partner and I both use this cleanser and have seen amazing results! My skin is dry and prone to redness, but I still need a cleanser that will get the grime of the day off. This smells so nice and lathers well without making my skin feel dry and tight afterwards. You only need a tiny amount, so even with both of us using it, this 8 oz size lasts for 2-3 months.

My all time favorite skin cleanser
November 07, 2016

This skin cleaner is superior in quality. I have sensitive acne prone skin and it does such a good job at cleaning and calming my skin. Please don't ever discontinue this product!!

Cleans but doesn't strip skin
October 27, 2016

This cleanser goes a long way. I use a dime size to wash my face and it lasts. My skin is hydrated and clean. Awesome cleanser!

Great all around face wash
October 04, 2016

This wash is super gentle and great for sensitive skin - It is very calming and refreshing. It also has a great smell and lasts a long time.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100