LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner

Reviews For
Eminence Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results

My Morning Refresher!

May 04, 2016

I've been using this product the past couple of years and I love it! I spray it on after I wash my face in the morning, and it feels light and truly hydrating. I always pack it with me when I travel. It is a very fine mist and helps me to feel awake. Plus, one bottle lasts me a very long time!

Like this product

January 06, 2016

Funny, I really like this product though I am not 100% sure why. I use it after my skin is clean and before moisturizer. I think it adds moisture and sets the balance of my skin. Doesnt feel sticky or drying. I dont feel 100% of what it does but I keep using it and, in combination with the other things I have been doing, my skin feels and looks better than it has in a long time so I stick to it.

Refreshing my skin

November 12, 2015

I like this toner. Really help refreshing my skin after washing. The only drawback it the smell is not as good as I expected.

Very Healing

September 14, 2015

I love this misting spray! I use it in the morning, after washing my face prior to putting on lotion. Stone crop is supposed to be very healing, and I find that it helps reduce some of the redness in my skin. Stone crop plants are very similar to aloe, so it has a great healing effect! Just like aloe, I have also used this on burns (sun burn and burns from cooking), and it helped reduce inflammation.

Quenches your Skins Thirst

July 25, 2015

This toner feels so wonderful on your skin when applied. It definitely helps hydrate your skin, especially after other skin treatments. It has a wonderful scent and leave your face feeling energized and refreshed. A great product by this brand.

Kimberly

Good But Pricey

July 16, 2015

Started using this based on a recommendation I received during a facial. The toner doesnt dry your skin or leave it feeling tight. I use it in the morning and evening to prep my skin before I moisturize. Dark spots have faded but cant say that the reason is solely because of the toner since Ive been using other acne products that could have had the same effect. Its pricey for the amount you get but Ill continue to use until I find something comparable but less expensive.

Love!!!!

April 04, 2015

This is great! Light weight. I have sensitive skin and I can even use it after any in office treatment, along with my daily regiment. It smells wonderful as well :)

Love it !

July 23, 2014

I got this toner after having a facial at my local spa. Stone crop is my favorite clean scent. I love how moisturizing this mist is. Ive been using this toner for a year now. I use it daily if I forget a day, my skin is noticeably drier. Ive had no bad effects from this product. It may be expensive but its worth it.

Fresh and Clean

December 15, 2013

I absolutely love this product. It leaves my face feeling so clean. I have very sensitive skin prone to acne and this product has helped to reduce my breakouts. I use it multiple times throughout the day when my face gets too oily and I want to feel fresh. I would definitely recommend.

Grace from NY

April 10, 2013

love it, not too heavy on the smell. feels great, this is my third bottle.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100