LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
feels great on the skin
May 30, 2017

I use this serum at night underneath my moisturizer. I have a couple Eminence serums and I love them!

Love this serum
April 20, 2017

I have been using other Eminence serums which have been nice, but this is by far my favorite and the one that I will be sticking with (even better that is is 1/2 the price of some of the others that my esthetician has urged me to try). I always have a lot of dryness and redness around my nose which is much improved since I started using the Stone Crop Serum. Love it!

Great product
April 11, 2017

Amazing feeling. Leaves skin feeling dry and cool. Works instantly.

Effective Serum
September 08, 2016

This serum is highly effective and resolving my dehydrated skin in addition to lightening my hyper-pigmentation. For the issues mentioned above, I would recommend this serum. The natural fragrance is amazing! To be honest, if one deals with hyperpigmentation, I would suggest using this serum along with using the stone crop MIST/TONER as part of your routine. I find the organic route, specifically Eminence, addresses these issues the best over non-organic products. If the stone crop gel cleanser works for your skin type, I would also incorporate this into your skincare routine. My family couldn't believe I wasn't wearing makeup because I would wear makeup to help cover the spots. So, I will keep using this serum for a long time. I hope it is never discontinued. Also, LovelySkin has been so helpful in helping me find a great routine.

Pricey
September 24, 2012

I bought this with the Stone Crop sets Eminence sells. I liked this product as a light moisturizer under my sunscreen. It is a little sticky, but it seemed to absorb well - not too long to wait to apply the sunscreen. I just think it's a little pricey for 1 ounce, so did not continue to use it. Also, did not see any reduction of pigmentation or sun damage after using one bottle.

great product
May 01, 2012

I love Eminence products. They have such healthy ingredients. This stone crop serum smells great and really did lighten my skin and even out the skin tone.

Great product!
March 08, 2012

I noticed my acne marks fading within the first week of using it! I like that it is Organic.

Amazing
February 15, 2012

I love how light this product is and it arrived in a snap.

Fantastic
December 20, 2011

Great product!! Noticeable difference

Love it!
December 01, 2011

I use it every night. Helped a ton with dry spots

Good fragrance
November 09, 2011

I have not used this long enough to see the effects. I feel like since it is made by eminence that it too will be a winner.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100