LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Hydrating

August 07, 2016

This is my go to serum when my skin needs extra moisture and hydration all over.

Refreshes Your Skin with Moisture

July 29, 2016

While I am not a huge fan of serums, I do love this one from Eminence. It feels so light and refreshing when applied, and it does leave your skin feeling hydrated. It is not heavy like some serums. Plus, it absorbs quickly into your skin. The scent is refreshing and not overpowering. It's just a great serum for waking up your skin and improving the overall tone and feel.

Kimberly

Yes

May 11, 2016

This is a wonderful product. It smells delicious, but more than that it performs well. There is no sticky residue that is left behind on my face. I will definitely re-purchase this.

sticky stuff

January 02, 2016

I much prefer Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 gel. This Eminence product smells nice (strawberries) but goes on very thick and is sticky. I will not buy again.

Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

December 31, 2015

I like to use this serum at night instead of a moisturizer. I have very oily skin and I feel this provides good overnight moisture. When I wake up my face feels hydrated. The consistency is thick and sticky. I would buy it again!

Smells like really strawberry

November 12, 2015

It is my first time to try this serum. It has a great smell, and makes my skin smooth and hydrated.

Does what it says it will do

November 05, 2015

For those with sensitive skin, this is the best haylouric acid serum for your face. And the smell is gentle strawberry going on, not offensive and disappears quickly. We get Santa Ana winds which are hot and dry, very rough on the skin. This product keeps my skin hydrated and supple.

Amazing Product!

April 23, 2015

I used to have very dehydrated skin, but after using this for one month my skin is completely hydrated! It applies smoothly and smells really good. Will definitely repurchase!

Great Hydrator !

July 24, 2014

I had been using this serum for a few months now for dry skin. It seemed to be working very well. Over the course of a month my skin became progressively better.It works a bit in soothing my KP on upper arms too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100