LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Love this mask!

November 09, 2016

This mask was used on my face for the first time at a spa in Texas, the smell was wonderful! I have very sensitive skin and use this mask weekly for its moisturizing properties and haven't experienced any irritation. It makes my skin feel firm and soft and it seems to appear "plumper" after using. I highly recommend this product!

Strawberry masque

November 09, 2016

Great product! Smells delicious and makes skin so soft.

Awesome product!

October 05, 2016

Face immediately feels soft and mositurized.

BEST MASK EVER!!!!

September 22, 2016

The Eminence Strawberry Rhuhbarb Masque is hands down the best hydrating mask I have ever used!!! I use it in the shower after using the citrus face cleanser and Pear and Poppy Seed exfoliation. Leave it on for 5 minutes or more while you shave or condition your hair and be amazed at how beautiful and plump your skin is. You will feel the moisture for 24 hours.

Love Eminence

September 12, 2016

Great product for dry skin. Smells good as well. I like to use this masque after I have used the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant. :)

Smooth skin, great results!

June 14, 2016

I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift - she is super picky about products and loves it! She has noticed a big difference in the texture and complexion as a result of this mask. It works better when a little bit of water is mixed in.

Lovely Masque for Rejuvenating Your Face

May 19, 2016

This masque is excellent for a little skin pick-me-up. It rejuvenates your skin when it is feeling dry, plus really helps rid the skin of those nasty toxins that cause blemishes. It has a wonderful scent and just feels lovely on when applied. It is one of my favorite masques from Eminence.

Kimberly

very nourishing

May 24, 2015

Wonderful masque for pampering your skin. It nourishes and softens, leaving skin smooth and fresh.

Awesome Masque

May 21, 2015

I absolutely love this masque. Its by far one of my favorites. I also use the strawberry rhubarb exfoliatant and strawberry rhubarb serum. It smells delicious, and it cleans up my pores so well. My biggest issue are my blackheads. I am an athlete and this helps me clean deep into my pores and removes all that yucky dirt. It goes great with the other soft cheeks products. My skin is always soft, smooth, and just overall feels great after using the masque.

<3

May 16, 2015

I have sensitive skin and I really liked that it didnt cause a break out, or my eczema to flare up! Smells amazing and my skin feels great. I use it once a week.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100