LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Masque with Hyaluronic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

BEST MASK EVER!!!!

September 22, 2016

The Eminence Strawberry Rhuhbarb Masque is hands down the best hydrating mask I have ever used!!! I use it in the shower after using the citrus face cleanser and Pear and Poppy Seed exfoliation. Leave it on for 5 minutes or more while you shave or condition your hair and be amazed at how beautiful and plump your skin is. You will feel the moisture for 24 hours.

Love Eminence

September 12, 2016

Great product for dry skin. Smells good as well. I like to use this masque after I have used the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant. :)

Smooth skin, great results!

June 14, 2016

I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift - she is super picky about products and loves it! She has noticed a big difference in the texture and complexion as a result of this mask. It works better when a little bit of water is mixed in.

Lovely Masque for Rejuvenating Your Face

May 19, 2016

This masque is excellent for a little skin pick-me-up. It rejuvenates your skin when it is feeling dry, plus really helps rid the skin of those nasty toxins that cause blemishes. It has a wonderful scent and just feels lovely on when applied. It is one of my favorite masques from Eminence.

Kimberly

very nourishing

May 24, 2015

Wonderful masque for pampering your skin. It nourishes and softens, leaving skin smooth and fresh.

Awesome Masque

May 21, 2015

I absolutely love this masque. Its by far one of my favorites. I also use the strawberry rhubarb exfoliatant and strawberry rhubarb serum. It smells delicious, and it cleans up my pores so well. My biggest issue are my blackheads. I am an athlete and this helps me clean deep into my pores and removes all that yucky dirt. It goes great with the other soft cheeks products. My skin is always soft, smooth, and just overall feels great after using the masque.

<3

May 16, 2015

I have sensitive skin and I really liked that it didnt cause a break out, or my eczema to flare up! Smells amazing and my skin feels great. I use it once a week.

Great mask!

March 12, 2015

Smells very good but natural!I mix the mask with two drops of the booster serum and few drops of toner,thats the better result you can get,and I let it be there overnight.The next morning feeling amazing!

SR Masque

September 08, 2014

I agree with the previous reviewer that this smells so good it makes you want to eat it. The entire time I had it on my face it made me want to taste it! It smells wonderful and sweet but not overpowering and not chemically. I am not sure yet how did works for fine lines but it does make my skin look smoother and it definitely feels soft and moisturized after use.

WORKS AND SMELLS DELICIOUS!

September 15, 2013

I am a big fan of Eminence Masques. I have tried many of them and this is one of my favorites. First of all, it smells so good you want to eat it, instead of putting it on your face. It has the consistancy of whipped strawberry cream. Secondly, I think it does everything it claims. My skin felt cleansed, toned and luminous after each use. Over time, I also noticed an improvement with its texture and the fine lines around my eyes. If you want to feel really pampered, this is the masque for you! I highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100