LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Tropical Vanilla Sun Cream for Face SPF 32

Reviews For
Eminence Tropical Vanilla Sun Cream for Face SPF 32


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Tropical Vanilla Sun Cream for Face SPF 32 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Great moisturizer!

September 14, 2015

I love the Eminence line of products since they are natural, especially this moisturizer since it has SPF. A few reviewers indicated its a little heavy. An esthetician gave me a great tip once for using Eminence's moisturizers since many of them are more of a "cream": add the a small amount to the palm of your hand and mix it with a few drops of water until it a lighter consistency. It makes it lighter, and the jar with probably last you a little longer.

sun protection and great moisturizer

August 24, 2015

Love the aroma and texture of this product. I also appreciate having sun protection in a daily moisturizer. I rated it 4 stars rather than 5 because it is a bit heavy and so I find that I do not use it on a daily basis. I use it about once a week, and consider it a thicker moisturizer, but an excellent one.

Marcella

Amazing 2 in 1 product!

August 14, 2015

Good moisturizer and perfect sun protection in one product!Thats I longer for!Natural ingredients,not harmful to you,most sunscreens contains a lot of harmful chemicals,this one NOT!And this product can be used on any type skin,kids over 6 months,even the pregnancy wemon,and its mild enough to put on the eye area!

great smell

December 31, 2014

lovely smell and did the trick for sun protection.

Face Sun Cream

September 08, 2014

I found this a little too think / greasy (not exactly greasy) / heavy for the face so I guess Ill be saving it for those really dry days. I used this optop of my usual moisturizers so that could have been the problem. I dont quite care for the smell... I find the tropical scent smells a little chemically to me. I have a picky nose though...

Great daily sun protection

August 31, 2014

Eminence Tropical Vanilla Sun Cream smells amazing, goes on smooth, doesnt cause me to breakout, and offers great protection. Ive used it all summer, and my skin looks great. It is a bit thick, so I have to allow a few minutes for it to really soak in before I can start applying makeup. I wish I could get a tube of it to toss in my bag for reapplication later in the day.

Janna

Eminence Tropical Vanilla Sun Cream for Face SPF 32

June 15, 2014

I have been using this product everyday that Im in the sun. I am so sensitive to sunscreens and always seem to have little red bumps on my face from other products. This was a great purchase! It has a nice sweet smell and doesnt make my face feel oily.

Lifts and brightens!

September 24, 2013

First, I was surprised to receive an instant lifting and brightening effect from this product. Who wouldnt like that? This sunscreen smells heavenly. It does not smell like the vanilla that you bake with, but more like the vanilla flower. Its a natural scent, so doesnt bother me like a chemical fragrance would. Even my husband, who hates perfumes, loves how I smell when I wear this. The downside for me is that its not moist enough to wear on its own -- I have to use it like a sunscreen over another moisturizer. I was hoping to have only one product, but for anyone with combo or normal skin, this would be fantastic.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100