LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Wild Plum Eye Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Wild Plum Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Wild Plum Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Plum eye cream
April 19, 2017

I like the scent and the consistency but it sometimes irritates my eyes

Lovely eye cream
March 27, 2017

The Wild Plum Eye Cream has a delightful scent and absorbs quickly around my eye. It does not sting or burn like a department store brand I was using that also caused milia around my eye because it was too heavy. This eye cream is light but powerful. My dark circles are lightening. I have not seen much change yet in my corner eye wrinkles but it may take more time.

Does a good job
March 15, 2017

This eye cream does a good job reducing fine lines and wrinkles. It's very hydrating and absorbs quickly into your skin. I usually apply this in the mornings, but it also works well for evening treatments.

Great product for delicate eye area
March 01, 2017

I have been a user of Eminence Wild Plum Eye Cream for some time. I have found it to be a great product for the delicate under eye area that is one of the first areas to show aging. It is easy to apply and only takes a little amount of product, so don't let only the cost be a deterrent. Also, once you think it is empty, you can open the container and get those last precious amounts!

Best natural eye cream
February 28, 2017

It's very soothing and keeps wrinkles at bay!

Smooth texture
February 12, 2017

I love the texture of this eye cream. Moisturizing yet not too rich, it is perfect under eye makeup. The scent is lovely and not too overwhelming.

Amazing eye cream
December 20, 2016

Eminence's Plum Eye Cream is a lightweight, highly absorbent product that provides amazing hydration! You use a drop of the product so it lasts a very long time. One of the best eye creams to have in your arsenal!

Eminence Wild Plum eye cream
December 15, 2016

Love it!!! The eye cream moisturizes my eyes keeping them looking young. A good friend of mine was impressed with the way my crows feet showing around my eyes were almost non-existent that she bought the cream. She loves it as well.

Three weeks in and some results.
July 31, 2016

First, I love the fragrance, the smoothness of the cream, and how easily it's absorbed. It makes me happy every time I use it. My fine lines are less prominent. My dark circles have yet to go away. I do have really, really dark circles. I've been using it for about 3 weeks, so it may be too early for results. Maybe what I thought were dark circles are actually more sun damage. I'm hopeful I will see more significant results as time passes. If you don't have super-dark circles like mine I think it will give you good results.

Love This Eye Cream
May 12, 2016

I have tried so many eye creams and was not thrilled. I started using Eminence night cream and loved it so I though I would give Wild Plum Eye Cream a try. I love it. I am 68 years old and it makes my eyes soft and lines are less noticeable also my concealer goes on so smooth. So far I love the Emenience products I have tried.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100