LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Wild Plum Eye Cream

Reviews For
Eminence Wild Plum Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Wild Plum Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Three weeks in and some results.

July 31, 2016

First, I love the fragrance, the smoothness of the cream, and how easily it's absorbed. It makes me happy every time I use it. My fine lines are less prominent. My dark circles have yet to go away. I do have really, really dark circles. I've been using it for about 3 weeks, so it may be too early for results. Maybe what I thought were dark circles are actually more sun damage. I'm hopeful I will see more significant results as time passes. If you don't have super-dark circles like mine I think it will give you good results.

Love This Eye Cream

May 12, 2016

I have tried so many eye creams and was not thrilled. I started using Eminence night cream and loved it so I though I would give Wild Plum Eye Cream a try. I love it. I am 68 years old and it makes my eyes soft and lines are less noticeable also my concealer goes on so smooth. So far I love the Emenience products I have tried.

Smells so good

May 02, 2016

I love the smell of this product. It's light and calm. As for the result, it did hydrate my skin around eye areas.

My favorite!

April 29, 2016

This eye cream works really well for me. I am young so wrinkles aren't a huge problem yet, but I do get some fine lines around my eyes, especially when I'm tired. This eye cream really helps eliminate them and makes my eye area look so much better. One tip: don't take a full pump of product out at first. For me, a full pump is almost twice what I need, but it's easy to automatically take a full pump when I'm not thinking.

Excellent Day Time Eye Cream!

February 17, 2016

I use this in the morning after I apply my moisturizer and it feels great! The scent is terrific (as expected!) and it's moisturizing without feeling greasy. Thanks again, Eminence!

Eminence Wild Plum Eye Cream

December 31, 2015

I like the smell of this eye cream. It feels like a good eye moisturizer, not greasy. Most importantly it does not hurt your eyes if you get a little in them. Probably due to the natural ingredients. I have dark circles under my eyes and I would say it did help lighten then slightly. I would buy again just for the under eye moisture.

Pretty Good

November 23, 2015

I like it a lot for an day eye cream because it isnt too heavy and it smells very good. Once again, Eminence provides a top notch product.

Love this Eye Cream

October 20, 2015

I fell in love this with eye cream after receiving a free sample, and quickly ordered the full size. It feels so good and smells lovely. Very refreshing morning and evening. Its soft going on and it absorbs quickly. Love, love, love.

This is a really nice cream

September 28, 2015

I received a sample of this eye cream in the mail and loved it so much that I ordered the full product long before my sample ran out. It is really smooth and refreshing. Of course it has a pleasant smell, as with most Eminence products.

Wonderfully Light, Highly Effective Eye Cream

June 24, 2015

I absolutely love this eye cream. It is so light and feels wonderful when applied. Plus, it really is beneficial to your skin - after using it for about 2 weeks I have noticed a difference. The dark circles appear diminished and the wrinkles are starting to soften. It also has a wonderful scent. One of my favorites from this brand.

Kimberly


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100