LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

Reviews For
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Hyperpigmentation hero
March 16, 2017

This peel feels great on your skin during treatment and really helps with hyperpigmentation areas. I like that I can feel this peel working, but it's not too intense to the point where it's uncomfortable. I'll purchase this again when I run out because I'm happy with the results.

So glad I tried it!
March 15, 2017

I read lots of reviews and was a bit scared to try this because my skin is sensitive and reactive. But I'm so glad I tried it! It does not burn or sting like I was afraid it would. My skin is left feeling so smooth! I did buy the Chamomile Tonique as recommended by some and perhaps that's the secret. I've used it several times now and am very pleased with the results.

Refreshing Mask During the Week
March 03, 2017

I've only used the mask once. It smells great. I didn't feel the instant tingling most reviews mentioned, but I do use retinol and have used more concentrated acidic masks. I do like how refreshed my skin felt after I rinsed and dried my face. I would definitely recommend

super facial mask
January 27, 2017

You can feel it working as soon as it touch your skin. Amazing product, I love it!

Glowing skin
December 28, 2016

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Said it "burns" longer than she thought it would and she washed it off sooner than recommended, but her skin felt soft and smooth afterwards and she is very happy with it!

smells amazing!!!
November 25, 2016

I loved the way it made my face feel. It smells really good.

Yummy peel!
August 18, 2016

Smells good enough to eat. Great, gentle peel. Even with my sensitive skin. Slight tingle sensation, but honestly feels great on the skin.

Organic peel
May 02, 2016

I like this product, I don't feel any irritation after using it.

Improves Skin tone and texture
July 25, 2015

This peel did really help with the appearance of my skins tone and texture - helping to improve dark spots and discoloration. You definitely should also use the Eminence chamomile toner when using this product, as it can be a little drying to your skin. Overall, it is a great product to use.

Kimberly
Amazing
July 06, 2015

I love this yam and pumpkin peel. First the smell makes me want pumpkin pie, but the way my skin feels afterward is fantastic! It feels firmer and I think it looks a bit tighter too. Love, love, love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100