LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

Reviews For
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
super facial mask
January 27, 2017

You can feel it working as soon as it touch your skin. Amazing product, I love it!

Glowing skin
December 28, 2016

Bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Said it "burns" longer than she thought it would and she washed it off sooner than recommended, but her skin felt soft and smooth afterwards and she is very happy with it!

smells amazing!!!
November 25, 2016

I loved the way it made my face feel. It smells really good.

Yummy peel!
August 18, 2016

Smells good enough to eat. Great, gentle peel. Even with my sensitive skin. Slight tingle sensation, but honestly feels great on the skin.

Organic peel
May 02, 2016

I like this product, I don't feel any irritation after using it.

Improves Skin tone and texture
July 25, 2015

This peel did really help with the appearance of my skins tone and texture - helping to improve dark spots and discoloration. You definitely should also use the Eminence chamomile toner when using this product, as it can be a little drying to your skin. Overall, it is a great product to use.

Kimberly
Amazing
July 06, 2015

I love this yam and pumpkin peel. First the smell makes me want pumpkin pie, but the way my skin feels afterward is fantastic! It feels firmer and I think it looks a bit tighter too. Love, love, love it!

OMG
November 20, 2014

This is absolutely fabulous!!!!

lynscal
soft and renewed
July 31, 2014

Makes skin feel soft and fresh. Nice fragrance. Highly recommend.

The Best Peel for Sensitive Skin!
April 08, 2014

I have been so afraid but curious about this peel and even using any peel due to my sensitive-reactive skin type for a lon time now. I am so so glad I was brave because not only is it gentle, somehow it leaves my skin exactly the way one would expect after a professional peel....smooth, rosey glow, just radiant. My skin looks its best after using it. I try to use it1-2 week. I started out with 2 min to test my tolerance, then 5 min, then eventually 10-15 min now. I love love love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100