LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

Reviews For
Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Yam and Pumpkin Enzyme Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Yummy peel!

August 18, 2016

Smells good enough to eat. Great, gentle peel. Even with my sensitive skin. Slight tingle sensation, but honestly feels great on the skin.

Organic peel

May 02, 2016

I like this product, I don't feel any irritation after using it.

Improves Skin tone and texture

July 25, 2015

This peel did really help with the appearance of my skins tone and texture - helping to improve dark spots and discoloration. You definitely should also use the Eminence chamomile toner when using this product, as it can be a little drying to your skin. Overall, it is a great product to use.



July 06, 2015

I love this yam and pumpkin peel. First the smell makes me want pumpkin pie, but the way my skin feels afterward is fantastic! It feels firmer and I think it looks a bit tighter too. Love, love, love it!


November 20, 2014

This is absolutely fabulous!!!!


soft and renewed

July 31, 2014

Makes skin feel soft and fresh. Nice fragrance. Highly recommend.

The Best Peel for Sensitive Skin!

April 08, 2014

I have been so afraid but curious about this peel and even using any peel due to my sensitive-reactive skin type for a lon time now. I am so so glad I was brave because not only is it gentle, somehow it leaves my skin exactly the way one would expect after a professional peel....smooth, rosey glow, just radiant. My skin looks its best after using it. I try to use it1-2 week. I started out with 2 min to test my tolerance, then 5 min, then eventually 10-15 min now. I love love love it.


February 02, 2013

This is the first time that I have tried this product and was impressed with the results. I have sensitive skin so I appreciate the organic ingredients that are gentle on the skin. Good product.

for sensetive skin is great

August 16, 2011

if you have sensetive skin and would like a gentle peel, this is a great on, i would not irritate your skin. i love it

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed