LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+, an Epionce lotion sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

17 Results

Epionce 30 Sunscreen

July 26, 2016

Absolutely fabulous!!! Luv this product... Not white or greasy... Absorbs well.

The best!

May 08, 2016

This sunscreen is the best! I have used it for years. I love the way it moisturizes your skin. Rubs in easily and I never burn.

Love it!

April 04, 2015

I love this moisturizer as it does the job and its not oily!

Great for oily skin no shiny look or feel. But...

March 19, 2015

... it really stings my eyes. Most sunscreens bother my eyes to some degree this one more than most. Other than that, its great if you need a non-moisturizing sunscreen.


September 17, 2014

I bought this sunscreen without trying it. I have acne prone skin and it feels greasy on my face and broke me out. I am trying to use it up on my neck and hands.

Five stars!!!

September 14, 2014

Great sunscreen for very sensitive, rosacea skin! Another amazing Epionce product!

One of very few suncreens I keep repurchasing

May 21, 2014

This is an amazing product for skin treated by chemical and physical exfoliants as it conceals the peelies and reduced the redness. It is very soothing and moisturizing without being greasy and tacky. The formula is very nice, colourless and full of skin repairing ingredients. I have repurchased it 3 or 4 times already.

Moisturizing Sunscreen

April 24, 2014

Excellent sunscreen for dry and sensitive skin. Gives your skin a healthy glow.

Dont Leave The House Without It

March 08, 2014

We all know that it is important to wear a sunscreen, but finding one that doesnt clog your pores or sting your eyes has been a challenge for me - until I started with this product. It is very gentle, doesnt sting (I have very sensitive skin and eyes) and sunburn easily. (I am a redhead.) With this product I dont burn and I feel confident when out in the sun. I will not be without it!


SPF Without Irritation

March 02, 2014

I wear this Epionce sunscreen every day. It does not irritate my skin or cause rosacea flare-ups which I have experienced with some other sunscreens. It absorbs quickly and does not feel or look greasy.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed