LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+, an Epionce lotion sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
My Favorite Sunscreen!
May 30, 2017

I got a sample of this product at a 5K race and fell in love immediately. It's the only product that I can put on my face that doesn't make my skin sweat or bead. It is silky and smooth and works perfectly!

Wow!! I love these skin care products!!
May 29, 2017

I love this line of skin care products, and have been using the line for over a week. It's really great for my acne skin. The cost through your website is significantly less than through Epionce. I might buy again in the future just because I think it's great for my skin.

light and perfect!
May 11, 2017

my biggest fear in sunscreen is that it will be oily, cause breakouts and I will feel like i'm wearing sunscreen. This is not the case with this product! i love it. after many years of sun abuse and damage I have paired this with other products from the same line and love that I can use this on my face. A little goes a long way and I (someone who easily breaks out) have not with this product. I use it daily even on cloudy days so I can make sure I have no more sun spots and prevent wrinkles!

Epionce Active Shield Lotion SPF 30+
April 05, 2017

I love the feel of my skin when using this product. NO HEAVY coverage or feel, but with successful screening. I use the SPF 30 for everyday and SPF 50 when out for prolonged periods and higher altitudes (easier burn/exposure).

Great Sunscreen
March 26, 2017

The Epionce product line is my favorite & this sunscreen is no exception!! Light, non greasy formula keeps me protected.

Epionce 30 Sunscreen
July 26, 2016

Absolutely fabulous!!! Luv this product... Not white or greasy... Absorbs well.

The best!
May 08, 2016

This sunscreen is the best! I have used it for years. I love the way it moisturizes your skin. Rubs in easily and I never burn.

Love it!
April 04, 2015

I love this moisturizer as it does the job and its not oily!

Great for oily skin no shiny look or feel. But...
March 19, 2015

... it really stings my eyes. Most sunscreens bother my eyes to some degree this one more than most. Other than that, its great if you need a non-moisturizing sunscreen.

Greasy
September 17, 2014

I bought this sunscreen without trying it. I have acne prone skin and it feels greasy on my face and broke me out. I am trying to use it up on my neck and hands.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100