LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin

Reviews For
Epionce Balancing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Balancing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Epionce Balancing Toner
March 20, 2017

I use this toner twice a day. It is so refreshing and never leaves my skin dry, itchy, or irritated. I just wouldn't feel clean without using this toner! This is another Epionce mainstay for this girl!

SherryP
Love it!
March 07, 2017

I'm so glad I tried this toner. I was using the Obagi gentle toner prior to this and although I was happy with it I wanted to try something different. After I tried this I knew I found my new favorite! What I like: 1) the cooling sensation! :) 2) the spray bottle feature. It saves me from wasting product. 3) I'm amazed how much "stuff" my cleanser is leaving behind. I used the same cleanser with my previous toner and rarely had residue on my cotton round. Now, I see that this toner is really doing its job! Great job Epionce!

Great toner
March 07, 2017

I love this gentle yet effective toner. I recommend it highly

Epionce Balancing Toner
January 25, 2017

I use this toner most of the time after the Gel Cleanser. I realize that a few years back, it was thought unnecessary to use a toner however, I continue to believe the toner is useful mostly as a thorough cleanser and to saturate the skin with ingredients that are nourishing emollients and treatments for the skin.

Balance
January 13, 2017

I really like this toner. I ca''t use it everyday because it dries my skin but that could be because its winter with very very cold dry air. I use it 3-4 times a week and love the results.

Epionce Balancing Toner
December 26, 2016

This toner is okay. I tried this at the advice of my aesthetician but prefer the one I was previously using

Great Toner
November 12, 2016

Not drying at all! Leaves skin feeling refreshed and ready for the next product. I would highly recommend this toner!

Good basic toner!
September 14, 2016

This is a good basic toner, I would say for the winter months. I have dry sensitive skin. It didn't irritate which is a plus. I will try the purifying toner next time by epionce, as I felt I needed a little more oil control. This is a great line so far and will continue to purchase their products!

Great Toner
August 11, 2016

The Epionce Balancing Toner is a great product to use after using the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser. The toner is for sensitive, dry skin and is incredibly soothing. I use it everyday as part of my cleansing ritual before I follow up with my lotions. I've tried many other brands and this is the best one so far for sensitive skin.

great product
August 09, 2016

Epionce 30 is not white when applied and works super!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100