LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Balancing Toner soothes symptoms of dry skin

Reviews For
Epionce Balancing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Balancing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Balance

January 13, 2017

I really like this toner. I ca''t use it everyday because it dries my skin but that could be because its winter with very very cold dry air. I use it 3-4 times a week and love the results.

Epionce Balancing Toner

December 26, 2016

This toner is okay. I tried this at the advice of my aesthetician but prefer the one I was previously using

Great Toner

November 12, 2016

Not drying at all! Leaves skin feeling refreshed and ready for the next product. I would highly recommend this toner!

Good basic toner!

September 14, 2016

This is a good basic toner, I would say for the winter months. I have dry sensitive skin. It didn't irritate which is a plus. I will try the purifying toner next time by epionce, as I felt I needed a little more oil control. This is a great line so far and will continue to purchase their products!

Great Toner

August 11, 2016

The Epionce Balancing Toner is a great product to use after using the Epionce Milky Lotion Cleanser. The toner is for sensitive, dry skin and is incredibly soothing. I use it everyday as part of my cleansing ritual before I follow up with my lotions. I've tried many other brands and this is the best one so far for sensitive skin.

great product

August 09, 2016

Epionce 30 is not white when applied and works super!!!

Good toner

July 21, 2016

I bought this toner because it was gentle and could be used on normal to dry skin-which I have. It has a spray pump which I actually like because you can control how much you use. I think this is a good toner, it does the job it is intended to do, I would buy it again.

Balancing toner

May 24, 2016

Love this product!

Great toner and I love the spray bottle

May 05, 2016

To me toner is toner and most are just fine, but this one has an ingredient that provides a refreshing, "wake up" sensation. I like the spray bottle because I can better control the amount of product that is applied to the cotton facial round that I use to apply it.

Epionce Toner

December 31, 2015

I have always loved toner. It removes any excess film from cleanser or dirt/makeup left behind. So far every Epionce Product has done Amazing things for my skin. I have that youthful "glow" since using all their products. I naturally wanted to add this to my routine as well. Epionce has never disappointed me thus far. It may be pricey but so worth it and lovely skin has the best deals on it around.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100