LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

29 Results

Loved This Serum!!

October 17, 2016

First time I've used Epionce Intense Defense Serum - and I definitely see results! So pleased with this serum and is an EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! Thank you!

Epionce Intensive Defense Serum

October 16, 2016

This renews my skin and protects it from environmental problems. It helps soften wrinkles, provides firmness and in general helps me maintain a youthful complexion.

#1 Serum

August 16, 2016

I've tried other serums including SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic. Epionce Intense Defense Serum doesn't let your face dry and tight. It goes on smooth and leaves your skin feel hydrated. The results are amazing. Used with one of Epionce's moisturizers and your skin returns to the dewy look we lose as we age. I'm a believer!!

An Honest Review!

August 12, 2016

Just like most women, it's trial and error, a waste of a lot money, not to forget going through skin problems in the process! Finding the so-called "perfect skincare brand" is all that, and I'm no exception. One day I was recommended Epionce. I was looking for a good moisturizer and asked my aesthetician if she had any recommendation while having a conversation with her during a laser procedure. I purchased Epionce Renewal Cream and instantly loved it. That was four years ago. Now I'm using most of Epionce's skincare products especially Intense Defense Serum and Intense Nourishing Cream, two of my favorites! I use the serum twice a day, in the morning and at bedtime. I make sure I'm never out of it. It makes my skin moisturized overnight that my face looks dewy and fresh when I wake up in the morning. Of course, I use the serum in combination with the moisturizer. In the summer, I use the Renewal Cream as it is not as rich as the Intense Nourishing Cream which protects my skin from the winter cold. I also apply it before makeup after shower. Ladies, this is all you need throughout the day for a youthful look and dewy, radiant natural looking face! It is priced reasonably, no need to break the bank, and if you wait for a sale from LovelySkin, stock up as you won't need to keep looking, Epionce is the brand for you! Hope this helps!!!

This is a very good cream

August 03, 2016

I had been using Dr. Perricone's products for awhile and my skin started to look tired.. Epionce Intense Defense Serum amazingly refreshed it. Supposedly, it is just a moisturizing antioxidant. But I love what it does to my pores too. I do not know if my skin was lacking moisture or some brightening up but this serum has done it.. Even my husband noticed that my skin looks refreshed within only a few days of usage. Love it!!!

Love This!

December 22, 2015

This serum has a light creamy texture. Im not a fan of serums that are so watery they run all over the hands and are difficult to apply. This one is like velvet. It takes a minute to absorb so I do something else ( like brush my teeth) before applying my lotion or another product. It does not "peel" off like some serums do too. Actually, this is the first serum I have ever liked! Epionce is a wonderful line. Expensive but in this case you get what you pay for.

Perfect Balance

August 17, 2015

I wear Epionce Intense Defense Serum during the daytime as my first moisturizing layer before applying sunscreen. It is lightweight, very moisturizing without being greasy or heavy and no scent. I use 2 pumps every day and it lasts for about 6-8 weeks. It has a smooth, subtle finish. I live in Colorado and am in my early 50s so I really need a lotion that is smoothing and moisturizing while not being greasy - this does the job. I highly recommend it.

Excellent night cream!

July 30, 2015

My favorite night cream. Leaves skin feeling fresh and renewed, highly recommend.

Worth the purchase!!

July 22, 2015

WOW, this serum made a difference in my skin. I could really see an improvement in the texture of my skin after about a week. I will continue to use this! Im really glad I bought this!!

great texture

June 28, 2015

I really like the weight and texture of this product. Absorbs quickly

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed