LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
makes my skin glow!
May 11, 2017

I have used Epionce Intense Defense Serum for several years. It makes my skin glow!

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
April 13, 2017

I am only giving this 4 stars because it's too early to tell what the total benefits are. I have been using for a couple of weeks and my skin feels more hydrated and looks more silky so I do believe the vitamins and emollients are working. Based on previous reviews I am curious to see how long it will last, especially since it is rather expensive. However, I have not tried an Epionce product that I don't like so the chances are I will be purchasing in the future when I have a little extra discretionary money.

SherryP
WOW!!!
March 26, 2017

Such an incredible product that has left my skin looking so youthful & radiant!

Nice user experience, but not sure if it's worth the $$$
March 23, 2017

I can't tell that this really packs a punch with active ingredients. It goes on very nicely, and it's a great light moisturizer, but I don't necessarily see the benefits of its active ingredients. Usually when my skin gets topical vitamin c, it tingles, plumps up, and I wake up feeling healed and hydrated. This product doesn't necessarily make me feel this way. Maybe it's just not for me?

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
March 15, 2017

I have used the Epionce Intense Defense Serum for several months now. At first I was apprehensive that it would really firm and minimize fine lines. Now I am sold!! After just a couple of weeks use I noticed my skin began to take on a firm appearance and the fine lines disappeared. My skin looks so much younger and smoother. The Serum is now a part of my daily skin preparation.

awesome
March 14, 2017

the best serum i've tried. been using it for 2 yrs now. i'm 58 yrs old and friends and family will say i look like i'm only 45.

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Gentle on skin while providing defense against daily elements.

Love this!
March 10, 2017

This serum makes my skin glow. Even my dermatologist complemented me on my complexion.

Great serum
March 02, 2017

Great addition to my epionce routine. Use it under lotion in the morning and have seen brighter skin.

Thrilled
March 01, 2017

Can't wait to put this product on every morning! My skin is softer, more even in color and has a slight sheen to it. I gave not broken out at all. Read the description on the LovelySkin site and thought I would try it! So glad! Just see smooth skin and nice tone!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100