LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results

Nourish your skin

January 13, 2017

Have been using this serum every morning and have been getting good results so now I am also putting it on at night and I am seeing softer and brighter skin. Use morning and night for excellent results.

Love this serum

January 01, 2017

This makes my skin feel renewed, skin feels hydrated and goes on smoothly, I like the epionce line, it's a favorite!

great product

December 28, 2016

I really like the way this product makes my skin feel. It reduces redness, helps blemishes and hydrates.

Pretty good

December 18, 2016

This is a nice serum, great feel and powerful antioxidants. But the packaging is cheap and terrible. Hard to justify the price with packaging this poor in quality.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

November 18, 2016

I am basing my review on not having a negative skin reaction to this serum. It goes on smoothly and my skin feels hydrated.

Excellent Product

November 12, 2016

This product is wonderful. You can feel it working the minute you put it on. It lasts a long time which is great! It has really made a difference in my skin. It has reduced my fine lines and evened out my skin tone. I would highly recommend this product!

Epionce defense serum

November 06, 2016

Love all the Epionce products. Effective and gentle. Have followed a daily and evening regime with Epionce products for a couple of years and people tell me my skin looks fabulous.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

November 03, 2016

I have tried many serums and this is the best for me. I saw a firming and brightening effect within a few days. My skin almost has a luminous quality. I will definitely purchase this again.

Loved This Serum!!

October 17, 2016

First time I've used Epionce Intense Defense Serum - and I definitely see results! So pleased with this serum and is an EXCELLENT PRODUCT!! Thank you!

Epionce Intensive Defense Serum

October 16, 2016

This renews my skin and protects it from environmental problems. It helps soften wrinkles, provides firmness and in general helps me maintain a youthful complexion.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100