LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Good Results
February 18, 2017

Out of the three serums I've used as a Woman of a Certain Age, this is by far my favorite. I use it twice a day and continue to get compliments on my skin. This serum isn't smelly or greasy. It's a real winner especially when combined with other Epionce products.

Miracle serum!
February 06, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this product! I have been using it for over a year now but I loved it from day 1! It makes your skin glow!! I get stopped all the time by people asking what skin care line I use, even my dermatologist was inquiring because my skin is so soft and radiant from this product line and this serum in particular...Give it a try, you won't be disappointed )

Great product!
February 01, 2017

Recommended by my dermatologist following botox. The product feels great and adds so much moisture. Well worth the money.

Love it
January 21, 2017

Worth the price! This stuff really does help fight signs of aging and doesn't leave a greasy feeling at all. I use morning and night, alone and under makeup. Love it!

Nourish your skin
January 13, 2017

Have been using this serum every morning and have been getting good results so now I am also putting it on at night and I am seeing softer and brighter skin. Use morning and night for excellent results.

Love this serum
January 01, 2017

This makes my skin feel renewed, skin feels hydrated and goes on smoothly, I like the epionce line, it's a favorite!

great product
December 28, 2016

I really like the way this product makes my skin feel. It reduces redness, helps blemishes and hydrates.

Pretty good
December 18, 2016

This is a nice serum, great feel and powerful antioxidants. But the packaging is cheap and terrible. Hard to justify the price with packaging this poor in quality.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
November 18, 2016

I am basing my review on not having a negative skin reaction to this serum. It goes on smoothly and my skin feels hydrated.

Excellent Product
November 12, 2016

This product is wonderful. You can feel it working the minute you put it on. It lasts a long time which is great! It has really made a difference in my skin. It has reduced my fine lines and evened out my skin tone. I would highly recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100