LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lite Lytic TX is an Epionce lytic lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Lite Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lite Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Epionce Lite Lytic Tx
July 15, 2017

This facial product is an excellent product for my skin. I use it after I cleanse my face and before I use my moisturizer. Shipping has been right on time.

Love!
June 13, 2017

I love this stuff! I use it every night to help balance out my skins texture and tone. I cannot use retin-a and this helps with some of the things it does. It's light and feels good on the skin. The tube lasts a while!

Staple in my skin care routine
May 24, 2017

I have used epionce for about 8 years now. The lytic lotion has remained a staple in my routine. I have mild rosacea and can result in breakouts. This lotion reduces redness and makes my skin less bumpy. If I am having breakouts around that time of the month I use the lytic Tx which has a slightly higher dose of salicylic acid. But on a good day I use the lite lytic. I apply it morning and night and per instruction from my dermatologist leave it on my skin for 7 minutes before applying moisturizer to allow it to work its magic. I've never had good skin. I have done accutane, chemical peaks, IPL laser treatments. This stuff works. May they never discontinue it! Oh and it is a great price on LovelySkin.com!

Great for pregnancy acne
May 17, 2017

My derm recommended this because it contains the only FDA safe approved level of salicylic acid. I use it daily on my face and chest. It has helped control my breakouts.

Amazing Results!
March 16, 2017

I have been using Epionce Lite Lytic TX for about three weeks, twice a day. In the morning I apply, wait the 5-7 mins and follow-up with my regular moisturizer and makeup routine. In the evening, I apply, wait the 5-7 mins, and apply Retin-A+a moisturizer. (I have been using Retin-A for years and didn't want to stop.) The results are completely amazing!! I have no lines on my forehead now - I didn't have too many but whatever I had are now gone. My skin is also super luminous and feels soooo smooth! I had been using a very good 10% vitamin C serum which took about 3 months to get any noticeable luminosity changes and those changes were super subtle. I will now re-purpose that for my neck and decolletage areas. :) I am 60 years old and have had three people comment on my skin and ask me what I'm using one was a 60-year-old man, another was a 30-year-old woman and then a good friend. I have rosacea and I found this product on LovelySkin by searching for skin condition. It has really calmed down my redness too. My skin is super sensitive and I have not noticed any irritation or problems. Highly recommend!!

Gentle treatment
March 13, 2017

Gentle on my sensitive skin yet powerfully treats the skin.

Best product for a healthy looking face
March 01, 2017

Have used this product for years, because it keeps your complexion clear and healthy. Can't do without it.

Acne Scar Eraser
January 14, 2017

I had a bad bout of acne from some hormonal changes and this really helped clear up the red scarring I was getting from the breakouts. Once my hormones were balanced again, this has help me regain my clear complexion. I use it nightly.

This really works!
November 25, 2016

I have been using Epionce products for 10 years. Epionce Lite Lytic TX really works for imperfections on your skin when used regularly. I use a small amount nightly with the balancing toner, then wait about 5 min, then apply my Epionce facial lotion. The Epionce Lite Lytic TX works well for me because I have sensitive skin and prone to some redness on my cheeks. This really helps keep it under control. Great product.

Epionce Lite Lytic Tx
September 29, 2016

I have been using this product for over a year and love the results I have had. I apply it in the morning and again at night. After each application of Lite Lytic Tx I apply Epionce Facial cream. I am over 65 and have sensitive skin so my skin products have to be good. I am so very pleased with all of the Epionce products especially Lite Lytic Tx.

So far so good!
August 02, 2016

Picked this up based on raving reviews from a few Youtube beauty gurus. I am still in testing mode as only has been a few weeks, however so far, so good! No breakouts or weird reactions to starting this new product. For reference: I'm in my late 20's with some hormonal breakouts and fine lines. Love the feel and smell of the product. I look forward to using it in the morning!

Wonderful product
May 08, 2016

I have successfully used this product for years. I am very happy with it. I recommend it to all fair skinned people.

Effective adult acne relief
November 11, 2015

This product was recommended by my skin care specialist to clear up persistent adult acne and rosacea. It worked beautifully on my sensitive mature skin.

Gentle exfoliant
October 09, 2015

I use this daily all over my face and twice daily between my eyebrows where I tend to be flaky. It keeps my skin flake free even though I use retinol regularly. My skin tone and texture is greatly improved since using Lite Lytic.

perfect exfoliation for dry, sensitive skin
July 13, 2015

Recommended by my doctor, this product keeps my skin clear and lightly exfoliates. I love it!

My Favorite Product
July 07, 2015

This product was recommended to me by my Dermatologist for my fair, dry, rosacea skin. I love my skin now!

Great nighttime treatment
March 11, 2015

This product was recommended by my esthetician for combo skin. To be used at night. Good for breakouts.

Helping a lot!!!
September 14, 2014

Works great for my dry, very sensitive, rosacea skin!

Epionce Lite Lytic TX
April 24, 2014

My face tends to have periodic breakouts and blackheads when I use other products. This treatment product is very helpful, preventing inflammation, minimizing the outcome of outbreaks, diminishing blackheads.

Great product for rosacea
February 12, 2014

I started using this product about a year ago. It has been wonderful for cutting down on the red my cheeks get from my rosacea. I also have sensitive skin so it limits what product I can use. I have had no issues with using this.

Keeps me clear
February 06, 2013

This is such a gentle but effective exfoliant. I use it every night after applying antioxidants - and always wait the 7 minutes before applying a moisturizer (as directed). It's a wonderful wonderful product. It keeps my pores clear and that keeps me happy!

Epionce Lite Lytic TX Retexturizing Lotion
August 07, 2012

Excellent treatment for sensitive skin. A little product goes a long way. I am a repeat buyer of this product.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
September 11, 2011

Best purifying treatment. Purges all bad oils, dirt and other impurities.

Just the Right Amount of Exfoliation
September 09, 2011

This is a great product if you have dry and sensitive skin. You get exfoliation with drying you out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100