LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lite Lytic TX is an Epionce lytic lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Lite Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lite Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Amazing Results!
March 16, 2017

I have been using Epionce Lite Lytic TX for about three weeks, twice a day. In the morning I apply, wait the 5-7 mins and follow-up with my regular moisturizer and makeup routine. In the evening, I apply, wait the 5-7 mins, and apply Retin-A+a moisturizer. (I have been using Retin-A for years and didn't want to stop.) The results are completely amazing!! I have no lines on my forehead now - I didn't have too many but whatever I had are now gone. My skin is also super luminous and feels soooo smooth! I had been using a very good 10% vitamin C serum which took about 3 months to get any noticeable luminosity changes and those changes were super subtle. I will now re-purpose that for my neck and decolletage areas. :) I am 60 years old and have had three people comment on my skin and ask me what I'm using one was a 60-year-old man, another was a 30-year-old woman and then a good friend. I have rosacea and I found this product on LovelySkin by searching for skin condition. It has really calmed down my redness too. My skin is super sensitive and I have not noticed any irritation or problems. Highly recommend!!

Gentle treatment
March 13, 2017

Gentle on my sensitive skin yet powerfully treats the skin.

Best product for a healthy looking face
March 01, 2017

Have used this product for years, because it keeps your complexion clear and healthy. Can't do without it.

Acne Scar Eraser
January 14, 2017

I had a bad bout of acne from some hormonal changes and this really helped clear up the red scarring I was getting from the breakouts. Once my hormones were balanced again, this has help me regain my clear complexion. I use it nightly.

This really works!
November 25, 2016

I have been using Epionce products for 10 years. Epionce Lite Lytic TX really works for imperfections on your skin when used regularly. I use a small amount nightly with the balancing toner, then wait about 5 min, then apply my Epionce facial lotion. The Epionce Lite Lytic TX works well for me because I have sensitive skin and prone to some redness on my cheeks. This really helps keep it under control. Great product.

Epionce Lite Lytic Tx
September 29, 2016

I have been using this product for over a year and love the results I have had. I apply it in the morning and again at night. After each application of Lite Lytic Tx I apply Epionce Facial cream. I am over 65 and have sensitive skin so my skin products have to be good. I am so very pleased with all of the Epionce products especially Lite Lytic Tx.

So far so good!
August 02, 2016

Picked this up based on raving reviews from a few Youtube beauty gurus. I am still in testing mode as only has been a few weeks, however so far, so good! No breakouts or weird reactions to starting this new product. For reference: I'm in my late 20's with some hormonal breakouts and fine lines. Love the feel and smell of the product. I look forward to using it in the morning!

Wonderful product
May 08, 2016

I have successfully used this product for years. I am very happy with it. I recommend it to all fair skinned people.

Effective adult acne relief
November 11, 2015

This product was recommended by my skin care specialist to clear up persistent adult acne and rosacea. It worked beautifully on my sensitive mature skin.

Gentle exfoliant
October 09, 2015

I use this daily all over my face and twice daily between my eyebrows where I tend to be flaky. It keeps my skin flake free even though I use retinol regularly. My skin tone and texture is greatly improved since using Lite Lytic.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100