LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lite Lytic TX is an Epionce lytic lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Lite Lytic TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lite Lytic TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Acne Scar Eraser
January 14, 2017

I had a bad bout of acne from some hormonal changes and this really helped clear up the red scarring I was getting from the breakouts. Once my hormones were balanced again, this has help me regain my clear complexion. I use it nightly.

This really works!
November 25, 2016

I have been using Epionce products for 10 years. Epionce Lite Lytic TX really works for imperfections on your skin when used regularly. I use a small amount nightly with the balancing toner, then wait about 5 min, then apply my Epionce facial lotion. The Epionce Lite Lytic TX works well for me because I have sensitive skin and prone to some redness on my cheeks. This really helps keep it under control. Great product.

Epionce Lite Lytic Tx
September 29, 2016

I have been using this product for over a year and love the results I have had. I apply it in the morning and again at night. After each application of Lite Lytic Tx I apply Epionce Facial cream. I am over 65 and have sensitive skin so my skin products have to be good. I am so very pleased with all of the Epionce products especially Lite Lytic Tx.

So far so good!
August 02, 2016

Picked this up based on raving reviews from a few Youtube beauty gurus. I am still in testing mode as only has been a few weeks, however so far, so good! No breakouts or weird reactions to starting this new product. For reference: I'm in my late 20's with some hormonal breakouts and fine lines. Love the feel and smell of the product. I look forward to using it in the morning!

Wonderful product
May 08, 2016

I have successfully used this product for years. I am very happy with it. I recommend it to all fair skinned people.

Effective adult acne relief
November 11, 2015

This product was recommended by my skin care specialist to clear up persistent adult acne and rosacea. It worked beautifully on my sensitive mature skin.

Gentle exfoliant
October 09, 2015

I use this daily all over my face and twice daily between my eyebrows where I tend to be flaky. It keeps my skin flake free even though I use retinol regularly. My skin tone and texture is greatly improved since using Lite Lytic.

perfect exfoliation for dry, sensitive skin
July 13, 2015

Recommended by my doctor, this product keeps my skin clear and lightly exfoliates. I love it!

My Favorite Product
July 07, 2015

This product was recommended to me by my Dermatologist for my fair, dry, rosacea skin. I love my skin now!

Great nighttime treatment
March 11, 2015

This product was recommended by my esthetician for combo skin. To be used at night. Good for breakouts.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100