LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results

Great product

December 31, 2016

Has really improved the overall condition of my skin! I use this along with the Epionce moisturizer and my face feels wonderful. I would highly recommend this product!

Love Lytic

December 13, 2016

I have been using lytic plus for 12 yrs and will continue. I used to have regular hormone and stress induced breakouts that are completely gone and were with a few months of use. My skin tone and texture improved 100 % also. I recently purchased it for my oldest daughter who is 25 and started experiencing the same skin problems. She is a believer now too! Thanks Epionce!

Great for Combination skin breakouts

December 13, 2016

I have been using Epionce Lytic for several years to control breakouts in my combination skin without undue drying or harsh reactions. It must have just enough emollient to mediate the effect of the drying agent. It takes care of an incipient pimple or two overnight, and it also works fine during the day under my usual products and makeup. Just a little goes a long way! I love this product.

Amazing

December 04, 2016

I have had problem skin since I was a teenager. I often complained that it feels like I never moved on from puberty with my hormonal breakouts. This entire line has been a life saver. My skin isn't perfect yet but it looks pretty promising!

Not sure yet

November 29, 2016

I have been using Epionce Lytic Plus TX for couple of weeks now. I was expecting my skin to peel a little since this product is supposedly a strong exfoliant - not happening. So, don't see much improvement in my skin. But I like the feeling right after I apply the product - cool and fresh. I am yet to be impressed with this product.

Epionce Lytic Plus TX

November 07, 2016

I have been using several Epionce products for the past 4 years including their Lytic products. After a couple of years of using Lytic TX, I moved to the Plus TX. I use this for Rosacea and am very happy with the results.

superb exfoliator

October 08, 2016

Lytic Plus TX is one of the stronger exfoliators in the Epionce line and I worked my way up to it by starting with Lytic lite, graduating to lytic, and after a year or so graduating to lytic plus tx. I know that it works because I am an avid long-distance backpacker. I try to go as light as possible so I only carry the basics of skin care. By the end of the week my skin starts to feel kind of rough and when I first start using Lytic Plus TX, my face will peel a little bit. There is no pain, no irritation, no redness - just effective, gentle exfoliation. I have been using Epionce for over a decade and I pray they never discontinue this line. LovelySkin.com has the best price hands down! Their service is awesome too, by the way.

So far so good

September 13, 2016

At age 69 I was really having trouble with adult acne. I tried everything and then I read about this product and I am so glad I purchased it. Within a couple of days I noticed a big improvement. It is gentle on the skin and is almost fragrance free and it does not feel heavy or oily on my skin.

Great!!

July 22, 2016

Product is very effective, works very well on sensitive skin. Light feeling, non oily.

Great product

July 22, 2016

Leaves skin feeling rejuvenated.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100