LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Epionce Lytic Plus TX
April 12, 2017

Great product, especially used it on my pimples. Small amount is enough for whole face.

Love it
April 05, 2017

Love it. Has helped improve my skin.

Amazing
April 04, 2017

This stuff does not over dry my skin, and I feel like I do not get acne as much as I used to. I love this brand.

5+
March 23, 2017

absolutely loving how this product is keeping my pores clean! I have enlarged pores around my t-zone, and lytic is keeping all tight and clean. I am yet to see how it works on the blackheads, but so far I am extremely happy with my purchase

Love what it does!
February 01, 2017

Epionce products have recently been my favorite. This one specifically helps even out my skin tone and assist with the control of acne. I use it at night after washing my face. It seems to give my skin a glow look as well-which I love.

Love this
January 28, 2017

I love the way it feels when applied! I have KP and Rosacea. It really helps.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Has really improved the overall condition of my skin! I use this along with the Epionce moisturizer and my face feels wonderful. I would highly recommend this product!

Love Lytic
December 13, 2016

I have been using lytic plus for 12 yrs and will continue. I used to have regular hormone and stress induced breakouts that are completely gone and were with a few months of use. My skin tone and texture improved 100 % also. I recently purchased it for my oldest daughter who is 25 and started experiencing the same skin problems. She is a believer now too! Thanks Epionce!

Great for Combination skin breakouts
December 13, 2016

I have been using Epionce Lytic for several years to control breakouts in my combination skin without undue drying or harsh reactions. It must have just enough emollient to mediate the effect of the drying agent. It takes care of an incipient pimple or two overnight, and it also works fine during the day under my usual products and makeup. Just a little goes a long way! I love this product.

Amazing
December 04, 2016

I have had problem skin since I was a teenager. I often complained that it feels like I never moved on from puberty with my hormonal breakouts. This entire line has been a life saver. My skin isn't perfect yet but it looks pretty promising!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100