LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


53 Results
Great skin resurfacer
May 16, 2017

Gently gets rid of dead skin very quickly and gives skin a tighter appearance!!!! Worth the money!!!

love this!
May 13, 2017

This product helped reduce my acne so much! It's great for oily and acne prone skin. It's not greasy at all! I also like that it's a more natural approach to skin care. I will buy this again, and other products from this brand too.

Hope is alive!
May 11, 2017

After having my baby I started to have these huge cystic breakouts. After a visit to a facialist and doing all these other organic cold pressed options my sister turned me on to this system. I use it with the lytic face wash and now have so little in just three weeks. I prefer this one to the sports version and use it twice a day with sunscreen after waiting the full 7 minutes. I am hopeful it will continue to improve. Definitely recommend this!

Epionce Lytic Plus TX
April 12, 2017

Great product, especially used it on my pimples. Small amount is enough for whole face.

Love it
April 05, 2017

Love it. Has helped improve my skin.

Amazing
April 04, 2017

This stuff does not over dry my skin, and I feel like I do not get acne as much as I used to. I love this brand.

5+
March 23, 2017

absolutely loving how this product is keeping my pores clean! I have enlarged pores around my t-zone, and lytic is keeping all tight and clean. I am yet to see how it works on the blackheads, but so far I am extremely happy with my purchase

Love what it does!
February 01, 2017

Epionce products have recently been my favorite. This one specifically helps even out my skin tone and assist with the control of acne. I use it at night after washing my face. It seems to give my skin a glow look as well-which I love.

Love this
January 28, 2017

I love the way it feels when applied! I have KP and Rosacea. It really helps.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Has really improved the overall condition of my skin! I use this along with the Epionce moisturizer and my face feels wonderful. I would highly recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100