LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results

So far so good

September 13, 2016

At age 69 I was really having trouble with adult acne. I tried everything and then I read about this product and I am so glad I purchased it. Within a couple of days I noticed a big improvement. It is gentle on the skin and is almost fragrance free and it does not feel heavy or oily on my skin.

Great!!

July 22, 2016

Product is very effective, works very well on sensitive skin. Light feeling, non oily.

Great product

July 22, 2016

Leaves skin feeling rejuvenated.

Not impressed with product

July 14, 2016

This was one of those products that sounded too good to be true, but I thought I would give it a try. I did not see a huge difference in my skin the three weeks I used this product. Perhaps it needed to be used in conjunction with cleansers from this product line. While it did help with some blemishes, it was not as effective as I thought it would be. Anyway, I was not impressed with the product and will not be purchasing again.

Kimberly

Not sure yet

May 21, 2016

I yet have to use this for a longer time to be able to know if it's effective. But so far liking the cooling effect.

Brightening

December 23, 2015

This is my first time trying any of the Lytic products and Im very impressed! This is the strongest of the Lytic products and since I have blemishes this is the one I chose. This is very lightweight and leaves a cooling feeling on the skin as it absorbs. I dont mind waiting the seven minutes before putting on my other products. This product alone on my skin leaves it looking so bright and with a healthy glow. I find that my skin doesnt get as oily as it used to and Im finding that new blemishes I get go away faster!

Epionce lytic plus tx

October 23, 2015

I received a free sample of the lytic tx. My skin has a nasty texture and both vertical and horizontal wrinkles. I need help. After trying for a few days I started to break out with the lytic tx. I thought I would try the Lytic Plus tx., to see if that would help the breakouts as well as the texture issues. Unfortunately Im not seeing a whole lot of improvement. Im considering returning the product before the two week time limit for a credit toward something else. My skin is extremely sensitive and after years of pure neglect Im paying for it.

great product

August 18, 2015

This cream really works well to smooth fine lines and wrinkles

Love it!

July 27, 2015

I really like this. Was confused at first at how to use this product, but I have noticed that it has also helped to make my pores appear smaller as well as help control oil production.

Refines texture and works on acne

July 23, 2015

I have combination skin with hormonal acne on my chin and neck. I get those stubborn deep oil flare ups that never go away, and I have large pores. I also get hormonal pigmentation. I was offered Epionce Lytic Plus first by a Dermatologist in Boise, and again a of couple years later by my aesthetician in Indianapolis. After trying these samples and being coaxed by these experts, I committed to using it full time. What a difference it makes! Years of problem skin is under control-- coupled with regular microdermabrasion. I still get bumps, but they last only a couple of days and either subside or the whitehead will pop out and vanish. My skin is smoother and more moisturized, and the overall tone is improved. I apply it at bedtime to a clean face. It feels refreshing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100