LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Very good!
June 23, 2017

An esthetician at a plastic surgeon's office told me to layer this UNDER my Rx products because it would help the prescription products to be absorbed better. I like this serum a lot and would give it an even higher rating if it had completely taken care of what I was hoping to fix. However, I like it a lot and always want to have some on hand.

Epionce Lytic Plus Tx
June 22, 2017

Great product. Keeps pores closed. Have fewer skin problems. Yes, it works and so glad to have found this company. Thank you.

Great for acne control
June 15, 2017

This is my go to product when I have a break out. I use it as a preventative tool too. I love that this does not have benzoyl peroxide and does not bleach clothing, sheets, and towels. This does not dry skin but it helps exfoliate, treat, and open pores.

Exfoliating and Brightening
May 30, 2017

This product was first recommended to me over five years ago by a fantastic skincare specialist. I was confused: how could it help a 50-something woman with drier skin? By "exfoliating and brightening" was the answer. I dropped it out of my routine a while back and am so glad I've picked it up again. After less than a month of using it I can already tell that it's working.

Great skin resurfacer
May 16, 2017

Gently gets rid of dead skin very quickly and gives skin a tighter appearance!!!! Worth the money!!!

love this!
May 13, 2017

This product helped reduce my acne so much! It's great for oily and acne prone skin. It's not greasy at all! I also like that it's a more natural approach to skin care. I will buy this again, and other products from this brand too.

Hope is alive!
May 11, 2017

After having my baby I started to have these huge cystic breakouts. After a visit to a facialist and doing all these other organic cold pressed options my sister turned me on to this system. I use it with the lytic face wash and now have so little in just three weeks. I prefer this one to the sports version and use it twice a day with sunscreen after waiting the full 7 minutes. I am hopeful it will continue to improve. Definitely recommend this!

Epionce Lytic Plus TX
April 12, 2017

Great product, especially used it on my pimples. Small amount is enough for whole face.

Love it
April 05, 2017

Love it. Has helped improve my skin.

Amazing
April 04, 2017

This stuff does not over dry my skin, and I feel like I do not get acne as much as I used to. I love this brand.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100