LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Lytic Plus TX, read Epionce reviews

Reviews For
Epionce Lytic Plus TX


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Lytic Plus TX so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results
Very good!
June 23, 2017

An esthetician at a plastic surgeon's office told me to layer this UNDER my Rx products because it would help the prescription products to be absorbed better. I like this serum a lot and would give it an even higher rating if it had completely taken care of what I was hoping to fix. However, I like it a lot and always want to have some on hand.

Epionce Lytic Plus Tx
June 22, 2017

Great product. Keeps pores closed. Have fewer skin problems. Yes, it works and so glad to have found this company. Thank you.

Great for acne control
June 15, 2017

This is my go to product when I have a break out. I use it as a preventative tool too. I love that this does not have benzoyl peroxide and does not bleach clothing, sheets, and towels. This does not dry skin but it helps exfoliate, treat, and open pores.

Exfoliating and Brightening
May 30, 2017

This product was first recommended to me over five years ago by a fantastic skincare specialist. I was confused: how could it help a 50-something woman with drier skin? By "exfoliating and brightening" was the answer. I dropped it out of my routine a while back and am so glad I've picked it up again. After less than a month of using it I can already tell that it's working.

Great skin resurfacer
May 16, 2017

Gently gets rid of dead skin very quickly and gives skin a tighter appearance!!!! Worth the money!!!

love this!
May 13, 2017

This product helped reduce my acne so much! It's great for oily and acne prone skin. It's not greasy at all! I also like that it's a more natural approach to skin care. I will buy this again, and other products from this brand too.

Hope is alive!
May 11, 2017

After having my baby I started to have these huge cystic breakouts. After a visit to a facialist and doing all these other organic cold pressed options my sister turned me on to this system. I use it with the lytic face wash and now have so little in just three weeks. I prefer this one to the sports version and use it twice a day with sunscreen after waiting the full 7 minutes. I am hopeful it will continue to improve. Definitely recommend this!

Epionce Lytic Plus TX
April 12, 2017

Great product, especially used it on my pimples. Small amount is enough for whole face.

Love it
April 05, 2017

Love it. Has helped improve my skin.

Amazing
April 04, 2017

This stuff does not over dry my skin, and I feel like I do not get acne as much as I used to. I love this brand.

5+
March 23, 2017

absolutely loving how this product is keeping my pores clean! I have enlarged pores around my t-zone, and lytic is keeping all tight and clean. I am yet to see how it works on the blackheads, but so far I am extremely happy with my purchase

Love what it does!
February 01, 2017

Epionce products have recently been my favorite. This one specifically helps even out my skin tone and assist with the control of acne. I use it at night after washing my face. It seems to give my skin a glow look as well-which I love.

Love this
January 28, 2017

I love the way it feels when applied! I have KP and Rosacea. It really helps.

Great product
December 31, 2016

Has really improved the overall condition of my skin! I use this along with the Epionce moisturizer and my face feels wonderful. I would highly recommend this product!

Love Lytic
December 13, 2016

I have been using lytic plus for 12 yrs and will continue. I used to have regular hormone and stress induced breakouts that are completely gone and were with a few months of use. My skin tone and texture improved 100 % also. I recently purchased it for my oldest daughter who is 25 and started experiencing the same skin problems. She is a believer now too! Thanks Epionce!

Great for Combination skin breakouts
December 13, 2016

I have been using Epionce Lytic for several years to control breakouts in my combination skin without undue drying or harsh reactions. It must have just enough emollient to mediate the effect of the drying agent. It takes care of an incipient pimple or two overnight, and it also works fine during the day under my usual products and makeup. Just a little goes a long way! I love this product.

Amazing
December 04, 2016

I have had problem skin since I was a teenager. I often complained that it feels like I never moved on from puberty with my hormonal breakouts. This entire line has been a life saver. My skin isn't perfect yet but it looks pretty promising!

Not sure yet
November 29, 2016

I have been using Epionce Lytic Plus TX for couple of weeks now. I was expecting my skin to peel a little since this product is supposedly a strong exfoliant - not happening. So, don't see much improvement in my skin. But I like the feeling right after I apply the product - cool and fresh. I am yet to be impressed with this product.

Epionce Lytic Plus TX
November 07, 2016

I have been using several Epionce products for the past 4 years including their Lytic products. After a couple of years of using Lytic TX, I moved to the Plus TX. I use this for Rosacea and am very happy with the results.

superb exfoliator
October 08, 2016

Lytic Plus TX is one of the stronger exfoliators in the Epionce line and I worked my way up to it by starting with Lytic lite, graduating to lytic, and after a year or so graduating to lytic plus tx. I know that it works because I am an avid long-distance backpacker. I try to go as light as possible so I only carry the basics of skin care. By the end of the week my skin starts to feel kind of rough and when I first start using Lytic Plus TX, my face will peel a little bit. There is no pain, no irritation, no redness - just effective, gentle exfoliation. I have been using Epionce for over a decade and I pray they never discontinue this line. LovelySkin.com has the best price hands down! Their service is awesome too, by the way.

SherryP
So far so good
September 13, 2016

At age 69 I was really having trouble with adult acne. I tried everything and then I read about this product and I am so glad I purchased it. Within a couple of days I noticed a big improvement. It is gentle on the skin and is almost fragrance free and it does not feel heavy or oily on my skin.

Great!!
July 22, 2016

Product is very effective, works very well on sensitive skin. Light feeling, non oily.

Great product
July 22, 2016

Leaves skin feeling rejuvenated.

Not impressed with product
July 14, 2016

This was one of those products that sounded too good to be true, but I thought I would give it a try. I did not see a huge difference in my skin the three weeks I used this product. Perhaps it needed to be used in conjunction with cleansers from this product line. While it did help with some blemishes, it was not as effective as I thought it would be. Anyway, I was not impressed with the product and will not be purchasing again.

Kimberly
Not sure yet
May 21, 2016

I yet have to use this for a longer time to be able to know if it's effective. But so far liking the cooling effect.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100