LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Use Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion to improve skin elasticity

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

23 Results

BEST body lotion

September 26, 2016

My local dermatologist recommended this lotion after noticing that i have a bunch of light scarring on my legs (because I scar easily and I am medium to dark skinned) and from random bug bites (because the bugs and spiders love my skin!). I have been using this lotion for almost 4 months and I absolutely notice a healthier glow to my skin, a more resilient texture, more hydrated appearance, and the discolorations are starting to even out! This is my standard everyday lotion and I am so happy to find it on this website and easy to refill and order whenever I need it!

it works

September 21, 2016

I have used this cream on my body a few weeks now and I do think it is making a difference. My body skin looks fuller and less crepey. Looks more moisturized, too.

Great Lotion!

August 18, 2016

I wasn't much of a body lotion girl until I tried this one. While thick enough to really pack a moisturizing punch, this lotion glides on easily and is absorbed well by my skin. There is no lingering greasy residue and the light, fresh scent is strong enough only to make it pleasing to apply. It isn't overpowering, nor does it dog you all day like some scented lotions do. All in all this is just a great product.

Love this lotion

July 13, 2016

This was recommended to me by my dermatologist. This is the best body lotion I've ever used. It goes on smoothly, is not greasy and it really hydrates the skin!!! I love this and have recommended it to several of my friends - who all love it too!!!

My Favorite Body Lotion

May 19, 2016

I have tried many different body creams and lotions and this one is now at the top of my list. My skin feels much more hydrated and the product goes on nicely without feeling greasy. I am using the lotion morning and evening and have definitely noticed an overall improvement of my skin.

Love this lotion

May 17, 2016

I thought I had been using a wonderful lotion, until I started using this. It is fabulous. I can see definite improvement in the look of my legs hydration and firmness. I use it as an all over body moisturizer.

Remarkable Lotion

November 28, 2015

I love this! Smells great, not greasy and makes my skin glow. I highly recommend.

Hands Down The Best Body Cream

October 12, 2015

I started using this product about a year ago, when I run out I could see a noticeable change back to my old skin dry flakey 50 year old skin yuck!. My skin loves this product I actually see that my skin is more hydrated and firmer with a glow but never greasy. I will never be without the product again. It is a must have in the fight against aging skin plus it is very affordable.

Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion

June 11, 2015

I have used this product for years. It leaves my skin soft and very well nourished. I work out in the water, so, that is very important to my skin. I would recommend this product to anyone who cares about their skin. There is no scent which I prefer so that I dont have clashes when I wear perfume.

Treat Yourself!

April 09, 2015

I love this body lotion. It goes on smooth not greasy, absorbs well and stays with you all day. The moisture it gives is incomparable. There are lots of body lotions on the market but Epionce quality is always a winner!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed