LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Use Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion to improve skin elasticity

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Enriched Body Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Perfect body lotion
April 11, 2017

I love this lotion. I adore the smell. I wish I could find the same fragrance for perfume. The lotion does a great job of keeping my very dry skin at bay. I will purchase again.

Renews and Enriches INDEED!
April 05, 2017

Living in the desert is not easy where dryness is a constant. I was given a sample of this product and what a discovery! I'm hooked ... it's an excellent product too for certain skin situations like scaling and even eczema after medicating with hydrocortisone. I just ordered two of these recently and I apply it especially at bedtime, cost is reasonable too! Two thumbs up!

Susan
Epionce
March 24, 2017

I have tried other Epionce products & read some of the reviews and thought I would give this a try. When I first used it I thought maybe I was not going to like it, it felt oily. I was going to send it back. I was looking at my hands and noticed that they look really good. I used just a little bit and it soaked up nicely. I guess I must have used to much. I like this stuff so much I wish I had a before & after. My hands looked desert dry, not any more. I will buy more when as needed.

Best body lotion
March 22, 2017

I received the body lotion through a gift with purchase. After trying it, I had to have it for everyday use. It's the best body lotion I've tried (I try a lot!).

Smooth
January 28, 2017

This body cream is good for oily skin type and summer season because it is right touching on a skin. It is good

Makes a difference.
January 19, 2017

This is my favorite body lotion. You can see the difference in your skin texture after first use.

Excellent product
November 08, 2016

This product lives up to the Epionce standards of excellence. It is very moisturizing. I have dry skin and this is a great way to soothe and relieve dryness. Has the right amount of scent.

BEST body lotion
September 26, 2016

My local dermatologist recommended this lotion after noticing that i have a bunch of light scarring on my legs (because I scar easily and I am medium to dark skinned) and from random bug bites (because the bugs and spiders love my skin!). I have been using this lotion for almost 4 months and I absolutely notice a healthier glow to my skin, a more resilient texture, more hydrated appearance, and the discolorations are starting to even out! This is my standard everyday lotion and I am so happy to find it on this website and easy to refill and order whenever I need it!

it works
September 21, 2016

I have used this cream on my body a few weeks now and I do think it is making a difference. My body skin looks fuller and less crepey. Looks more moisturized, too.

Great Lotion!
August 18, 2016

I wasn't much of a body lotion girl until I tried this one. While thick enough to really pack a moisturizing punch, this lotion glides on easily and is absorbed well by my skin. There is no lingering greasy residue and the light, fresh scent is strong enough only to make it pleasing to apply. It isn't overpowering, nor does it dog you all day like some scented lotions do. All in all this is just a great product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100