LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
Epionce eye cream
May 20, 2017

This has been my favorite eye cream for several years. The older I get the dryer and of course the wrinkles around my eyes. This eye cream helps so much. I love this and will continue to purchase!

Best eye cream
May 15, 2017

SO worth the price, best eye cream!!!! It has already smoothes out my wrinkles and crows feet just using it in six months!!!!! it's a definite keeper for life!!!!

Real results
May 02, 2017

This product is absolutely fabulous. I noticed results in less than one week. My eye area felt and looked well rested and hydrated. I've tried many eye creams with empty promises but can assure you this product delivers amazing results

Epionce eye cream
April 25, 2017

I love this eye cream! It is the only one that I have tried that does not make my eyelids flake! Great moisturizer, light, and easy to apply! I am very pleased with my purchase!

Great product!
April 25, 2017

Provides continuous moisture. Feels great on my skin. Lines are diminished.

Best eye cream!
April 19, 2017

I bought this on the recommendation of Diane Gudahl! I can already see such a difference! This is the eye cream to use! I was using a more expensive cream and not getting these results!

Love!
April 12, 2017

Love this eye cream. Really moisturizes the eye area and softens my lines.

Finally!!
April 11, 2017

After trying very expensive eye creams that did not work as well as Epionce I am thrilled! Only a small amount is needed, which is also a plus. It pays to read the reviews!!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
April 04, 2017

I have just recently added this wonder cream to the rest of the Epionce products I have been using for years. Age is starting to show around my eyes...After 2 weeks of using the product I cannot say that all of my wrinkles are gone, but I can say that the eye cream is rich and luxurious and helps calm under-eye puffiness in the morning so skin looks happy. It's very soothing and will become a regular now in my routine.

SherryP
Love this cream
March 25, 2017

This cream plumps out fine lines around the eyes better than any other I've used. I also use it on my upper lip.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100