LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
Great eye cream!
February 17, 2017

Love this eye cream. Gives my delicate eye skin the much needed moisture.

summergirly3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
February 16, 2017

I like this product. It's rich, creamy and has not caused my eyes to tear. I use a very small amount and it goes a long way. It's too soon to tell yet whether my lines will disappear.

Wonderful eye cream!
February 15, 2017

Very moisturizing and long lasting.

Very good
February 10, 2017

I tried a few eye creams so far but this is one of the best. Price is a little high, but I get it when it is on sale

Best all-around eye cream
January 31, 2017

This is the best eye cream for everything - fine lines & wrinkles, puffiness, and dark circles. I also love it bc I can apply it to the entire eyelid as well as the undereye area. It goes on wonderfully under makeup. It's rich (a little goes a long way) but doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. I started using it bc a nurse working at my facial plastic surgeon's office raved about it (I get Botox there from time to time.) She was right - it really is the best thing ever!

LisaM
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
January 27, 2017

The moisturizing is like no other!

Great Moisturizer For Your Eyes
January 26, 2017

Epionce Eye Renewal cream is a very effective moisturizer for the eye area. It gives you a smooth look. Thank you.

Refreshing!
January 21, 2017

My eyes have some fine lines that seem to get tight and look worse when dry. But this stuff instantly brightens and smooths these lines and makes me feel refreshed!

Nice moisturizer
January 16, 2017

I like it, but it's a little greasy to wear under make-up.

eye
January 13, 2017

love it. used it mostly at night from shininess...

Ilovesunflowers


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100