LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


92 Results
Moisturizing
March 23, 2017

I really like the consistency of this eye cream. It's thicker than my previous eye cream so a little goes a long way. I also notice that it plumps up my eye area.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
March 18, 2017

Just gone back to Epionce products recently. My fine lines are diminished, puffiness lessened and bags under my eyes are more firmed. What more can I ask for? Love this eye cream!

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Great for sensitive skin!

wrinkles gone
March 09, 2017

just learned of this product 2 months ago. i called the LovelySkin customer service and asked what is the best eye cream and she named a few. since i've been using epionce products for 8 years, i might just as well use the epionce eye cream. i was surprise to see result in less than 3 weeks. i will never try another brand. epionce is the best!

Epionce eye cream
February 28, 2017

Good, rich, absorbent eye cream. It seems to keep eye area moist. Some trouble with irritation, so check ingredient list if you have allergies!

Great eye cream!
February 17, 2017

Love this eye cream. Gives my delicate eye skin the much needed moisture.

summergirly3
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
February 16, 2017

I like this product. It's rich, creamy and has not caused my eyes to tear. I use a very small amount and it goes a long way. It's too soon to tell yet whether my lines will disappear.

Wonderful eye cream!
February 15, 2017

Very moisturizing and long lasting.

Very good
February 10, 2017

I tried a few eye creams so far but this is one of the best. Price is a little high, but I get it when it is on sale

Best all-around eye cream
January 31, 2017

This is the best eye cream for everything - fine lines & wrinkles, puffiness, and dark circles. I also love it bc I can apply it to the entire eyelid as well as the undereye area. It goes on wonderfully under makeup. It's rich (a little goes a long way) but doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes. I started using it bc a nurse working at my facial plastic surgeon's office raved about it (I get Botox there from time to time.) She was right - it really is the best thing ever!

LisaM


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100