LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


117 Results
Best eye treatment ever
July 20, 2017

I have used Epoince eye treatment for about four years and loved it. It doesn't irritate my skin like some eye creams. It softens the lines and holds all day. Love this eye treatment!!!

Excellent eye cream
July 20, 2017

I like this eye cream. I use it every morning, and it keeps the skin around my eyes moisturized without looking greasy. It diminishes visible wrinkles. I will buy it again.

Eye Cream
July 18, 2017

It provides great moisture for the eye area. Just a little goes a long way.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
July 12, 2017

I have extremely sensitive eyes and this does not burn at all. Very pleased.

Epionce eye renewal
July 11, 2017

I have been using epionce eye cream for a few years I love it... and would never use anything else.

Wanted to love
June 26, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this hydrating eye cream. Goes on smooth and lasts all day. I can't attest to the effectiveness because I only used for a few days before my skin started reacting. Burning, swelling and turned red with a rash all around the eyes. However, I discovered I am allergic to lavender and limonne. I loved the consistency and feel of the cream and would recommended to try if not allergic to ingredients!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
June 22, 2017

This eye cream is the most emollient that I have ever used. It is such that if I am out in the sun and feel dry later in the day, you can dab it on and it blends right in. I absolutely love it!

Loving the results
June 19, 2017

Goes on light not heavy and reducing my under eye lines for sure!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
June 16, 2017

I hope this product never goes away. Wonderful!

Love this eye cream
June 15, 2017

Great product. Feels very refreshing when applied. Does a great job of fighting those pesky wrinkles and crows feet.

great eye cream
June 15, 2017

i have tried many eye creams and this is always a favorite. eye area feels very hydrated and refreshed all day

Keep coming back
June 06, 2017

Epionce products are quite expensive but I keep coming back to them especially the eye cream. The skin under my eyes is very dry. Many products I try I have to apply them multiple times during the day which mess up my makeup. Epionce Renewal Eye Cream is nice and thick, absorbs completely and keeps my wrinkles from being so pronounced. I love the stuff.

Best eye cream
May 25, 2017

I've tried a lot of eye creams & I'm very happy with Epionce eye cream. I tried this after I ran out of my prior eye cream & will buy this one again. I use many Epionce products (face cleanser, face & body moisturizers) & extremely pleased with all of them.

Great for sensitive eyes
May 24, 2017

I have used this for a couple years. What I like best is that unlike every other eye cream, this does not make my eyes tear. It is good for under eye dryness. I don't believe any eye cream takes away fine lines although there claims that say they do.

Epionce eye cream
May 20, 2017

This has been my favorite eye cream for several years. The older I get the dryer and of course the wrinkles around my eyes. This eye cream helps so much. I love this and will continue to purchase!

Best eye cream
May 15, 2017

SO worth the price, best eye cream!!!! It has already smoothes out my wrinkles and crows feet just using it in six months!!!!! it's a definite keeper for life!!!!

Real results
May 02, 2017

This product is absolutely fabulous. I noticed results in less than one week. My eye area felt and looked well rested and hydrated. I've tried many eye creams with empty promises but can assure you this product delivers amazing results

Epionce eye cream
April 25, 2017

I love this eye cream! It is the only one that I have tried that does not make my eyelids flake! Great moisturizer, light, and easy to apply! I am very pleased with my purchase!

Great product!
April 25, 2017

Provides continuous moisture. Feels great on my skin. Lines are diminished.

Best eye cream!
April 19, 2017

I bought this on the recommendation of Diane Gudahl! I can already see such a difference! This is the eye cream to use! I was using a more expensive cream and not getting these results!

Love!
April 12, 2017

Love this eye cream. Really moisturizes the eye area and softens my lines.

Finally!!
April 11, 2017

After trying very expensive eye creams that did not work as well as Epionce I am thrilled! Only a small amount is needed, which is also a plus. It pays to read the reviews!!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
April 04, 2017

I have just recently added this wonder cream to the rest of the Epionce products I have been using for years. Age is starting to show around my eyes...After 2 weeks of using the product I cannot say that all of my wrinkles are gone, but I can say that the eye cream is rich and luxurious and helps calm under-eye puffiness in the morning so skin looks happy. It's very soothing and will become a regular now in my routine.

SherryP
Love this cream
March 25, 2017

This cream plumps out fine lines around the eyes better than any other I've used. I also use it on my upper lip.

Epionce
March 24, 2017

I never spent much on eye cream. I had in the past & it was a waste. I had gotten some face renew by Epionce from my Dr. I really liked it so I thought I would give the eye cream a try. Love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100