LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
Best eye cream!
April 19, 2017

I bought this on the recommendation of Diane Gudahl! I can already see such a difference! This is the eye cream to use! I was using a more expensive cream and not getting these results!

Love!
April 12, 2017

Love this eye cream. Really moisturizes the eye area and softens my lines.

Finally!!
April 11, 2017

After trying very expensive eye creams that did not work as well as Epionce I am thrilled! Only a small amount is needed, which is also a plus. It pays to read the reviews!!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
April 04, 2017

I have just recently added this wonder cream to the rest of the Epionce products I have been using for years. Age is starting to show around my eyes...After 2 weeks of using the product I cannot say that all of my wrinkles are gone, but I can say that the eye cream is rich and luxurious and helps calm under-eye puffiness in the morning so skin looks happy. It's very soothing and will become a regular now in my routine.

SherryP
Love this cream
March 25, 2017

This cream plumps out fine lines around the eyes better than any other I've used. I also use it on my upper lip.

Epionce
March 24, 2017

I never spent much on eye cream. I had in the past & it was a waste. I had gotten some face renew by Epionce from my Dr. I really liked it so I thought I would give the eye cream a try. Love it.

Moisturizing
March 23, 2017

I really like the consistency of this eye cream. It's thicker than my previous eye cream so a little goes a long way. I also notice that it plumps up my eye area.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
March 18, 2017

Just gone back to Epionce products recently. My fine lines are diminished, puffiness lessened and bags under my eyes are more firmed. What more can I ask for? Love this eye cream!

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Great for sensitive skin!

wrinkles gone
March 09, 2017

just learned of this product 2 months ago. i called the LovelySkin customer service and asked what is the best eye cream and she named a few. since i've been using epionce products for 8 years, i might just as well use the epionce eye cream. i was surprise to see result in less than 3 weeks. i will never try another brand. epionce is the best!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100