LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results

Nice moisturizer

January 16, 2017

I like it, but it's a little greasy to wear under make-up.

eye

January 13, 2017

love it. used it mostly at night from shininess...

Ilovesunflowers

Good skin!

January 08, 2017

Love the epionce products. Use this around my eyes at night (along with other rip once face products). I usually hate looking in the mirror in the winter because I feel like I look so much older than I am. Since using this product line, the winter mirrors don't scare me! One big complaint is the packaging. This product use to come in a tube, so you could tell how much you had left, and always squeeze just one more dab out. It's now in an opaque pump bottle, so you can't see how much is left, and there's probably still some on the bottom of the bottle. I think it's a little scammy. I also use (and love) the lytic plus x, but the last three tubes I've purchased have had a big air bubble in the middle, and I feel like this is part of epionce's marketing plan. The tube lasts half as long as it should.

Life-changing product

January 03, 2017

This product has completely revitalized the skin around my eyes. I recommend it to all my friends and family. A little goes a long way with this tube of magic!

OK eye cream

January 01, 2017

Have been using it for about a week. Do not see a big difference. Perhaps I haven't used it long enough. Bought it upon the good reviews it received. I do feel a slight tingling when I apply it. Not sure it was worth all the money. But I will keep trying and update my review if I see a difference.

Great eye cream

December 31, 2016

This product is wonderful. I had tried the sample and found good results. Purchased the larger size and am amazed at how well it works for skin area around my eyes. The puffiness has been reduced drastically in a short period of time. Product is pricey buy well worth it. I highly recommend the use of this product.

Love

December 28, 2016

This eye cream is fantastic. Love the consistency of it.

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

December 27, 2016

I've tried a number of different eye creams and this is the one I keep coming back to. It's a bit heavy, but that suits me, as I have severely dry skin. This cream is the only product I've found that keeps the skin around my eyes hydrated for at least a few hours. Since I only apply a small amount each day, the bottle lasts a fair while.

Very nice eye cream

December 17, 2016

Some eye creams are not gentle enough for me and some are too oily, which makes for smearing eye makeup. This cream had neither of those faults. Worth the money.

Great eye Cream Product!

November 18, 2016

I have been using this product for years. I have not found a better eye cream. I use at night and while there are still some lines due to natural aging, I do think it really helps smooth the eye area. All epionce products are good. Of course, you can't beat the price and service of LovelySkin!

lasuzie


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100