LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
June 22, 2017

This eye cream is the most emollient that I have ever used. It is such that if I am out in the sun and feel dry later in the day, you can dab it on and it blends right in. I absolutely love it!

Loving the results
June 19, 2017

Goes on light not heavy and reducing my under eye lines for sure!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream
June 16, 2017

I hope this product never goes away. Wonderful!

Love this eye cream
June 15, 2017

Great product. Feels very refreshing when applied. Does a great job of fighting those pesky wrinkles and crows feet.

great eye cream
June 15, 2017

i have tried many eye creams and this is always a favorite. eye area feels very hydrated and refreshed all day

Keep coming back
June 06, 2017

Epionce products are quite expensive but I keep coming back to them especially the eye cream. The skin under my eyes is very dry. Many products I try I have to apply them multiple times during the day which mess up my makeup. Epionce Renewal Eye Cream is nice and thick, absorbs completely and keeps my wrinkles from being so pronounced. I love the stuff.

Best eye cream
May 25, 2017

I've tried a lot of eye creams & I'm very happy with Epionce eye cream. I tried this after I ran out of my prior eye cream & will buy this one again. I use many Epionce products (face cleanser, face & body moisturizers) & extremely pleased with all of them.

Great for sensitive eyes
May 24, 2017

I have used this for a couple years. What I like best is that unlike every other eye cream, this does not make my eyes tear. It is good for under eye dryness. I don't believe any eye cream takes away fine lines although there claims that say they do.

Epionce eye cream
May 20, 2017

This has been my favorite eye cream for several years. The older I get the dryer and of course the wrinkles around my eyes. This eye cream helps so much. I love this and will continue to purchase!

Best eye cream
May 15, 2017

SO worth the price, best eye cream!!!! It has already smoothes out my wrinkles and crows feet just using it in six months!!!!! it's a definite keeper for life!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100