LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream: buy this Epionce eye cream

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

68 Results

Best Eye Cream I've Used!

October 17, 2016

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream is an EXCELLENT PRODUCT with EXCELLENT results! I am very pleased with my purchase. Have noticed less puffiness and dark circles in just one week. Thank you!!

Love this eye cream!

October 13, 2016

I was skeptical when I read the reviews on Epionce renewal eye cream, however, they are true! The cream is very moisturizing yet doesn't make mascara smudge. Wrinkles and dryness quickly are smoothed. It's my new favorite eye cream!

Best eye cream ever

October 11, 2016

This is the best eye cream. You notice a difference in one day. It is that good. Can't live without it!!

Epionce Renewal Eye Cream

October 04, 2016

This is certainly one of the best eye creams that I have used. Very little is needed to keep puffiness away and to firm up the upper lid.

Epionce Eye cream

September 21, 2016

Epionce eye cream is the best. I use nothing else. This time when I bought it the pump broke right after I bought so I am using a Q Tip to get it out. I wish it still came in a jar so you could see how much is left. I just didn't take the time to return because I needed it.

epionce eye cream is good stuff

September 21, 2016

love this stuff. I am 57 now and this cream makes my eyes look younger, reduces puffiness, redness and makes them look firmer. I recommend it highly.

Epionce renewal eye cream

September 13, 2016

My dermatologist recommended the Epionce Intensive Nourishing Cream for hydration. Love it. I was sent a sample of the eye cream by LovelySkin. This product is extremely hydrating for the delicate area surrounding the eye. Now that winter is approaching I have ordered the eye cream for extra hydration. A little goes a mile. Very economical.

Best eye cream I''ve used

September 09, 2016

The cream is very thick and buttery. It stays on your eye and smoothed out lines. I actually was so happy because I have dry under eye skin and my makeup use to make it worse or look crepey.

Best ever eye cream

August 08, 2016

This product is exceptional. It is my daily daytime eye cream. I apply in the morning and my eyelids and surrounding skin is moisturized until bedtime. It is the perfect consistency for spreading and absorbing quickly. The pump dispenser is only use what you need the product maintains consistent quality until it is gone.

Best eye cream ever!!

July 28, 2016

After a certain age my skin just seemed to be like a piece of "dry wall". It didn't have the moisture and radiance it once had. An esthetician friend of mine introduced Epionce to me. I tried the renewal eye cream and knew I finally found a skin care line that could work with me. Doesn't irritate, leaves skin moist and plumped. In the a.m. I look rested. I have the renewal moisture cream, the intensive moisture cream and the serum. LOVE THEM ALL!! Just got the lite lytic and am very pleased!! My pores are smaller and my skin tone is more even.. I'm 62 yrs old and people don't believe me. The guess 45-50. I have not one wrinkle on my face. I love mornings to see how Epionce has made my skin look 20 yrs younger!! Thank you for offering Epionce at such a reasonable price, too. At the dermatologist office it can be pretty pricey. Just got the skin cream for dry skin and it works wonderful, too. All because I tried an eye cream.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed