LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
Epionce
May 15, 2017

Love the product, was using another brand, was given sample of epionce facial lotion, now I'm hooked. Little costly but good product.

epionce moisturizers
May 03, 2017

I have olive, combination sensitive skin. It has never looked better! I wish the products were more affordable. One bottle lasted me about 2 months, with twice daily use.

Makes your skin feel fresh and healthy
May 02, 2017

I've been using the Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion for about 6 months now. I have combination skin and my esthetician recommended it -- I love how it's lightweight yet super hydrating (even through the cold dry winter). I would agree with other reviewers on the cheap packaging, and add to it that it's somewhat bulky and although you don't need to use a ton, I seem to go through it twice as fast as my other products. I wish it was a bit more affordable considering how much more often I've needed to repurchase.

Great product!
May 01, 2017

This moisturizer was very good, I love that it comes in a pump and it's clear so you can see how much is left, great packaging!! I liked how it feels like it's doing something, the only drawback for me was it would leave my face shiny

Great Lotion
April 26, 2017

This is a great moisturiser. It was recommended by my dermatologist. I use it in conjunction with the renewal serum.

Great day lotion
April 12, 2017

Been using 2 weeks and so far love it for day. Works great under makeup. Skin seems to have more moisture.

Light face lotion
April 12, 2017

This face lotion is light weight and leaves my skin feeling nice and clean. Not too oily

Will not use any other moisturizer.
April 10, 2017

I first learned about this product at a salon where I get my facials. When the salon closed, I was frantic to find a place I could continue to purchase it. I do not have sensitive skin, but all other similar products make my eyes burn and water - no matter how far away I kept the lotion from eyes. This is light, and effective, but does burn my eyes.

Best moisturizer I have had
April 10, 2017

I have combination skin and after trying numerous expensive moisturizers this is most definitely my favorite and most affordable through LovelySkin. I enjoy how natural and light the scent is as well.

Lightweight but Moisturizing
April 08, 2017

I love this Epionce Renewal Lotion. It contains great anti-aging ingredients, is lightweight, sinks right into the skin, and is so moisturizing! It is one of my favorite moisturizers for the daytime, because it doesn't interfere with my foundation which put it on afterwards.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100