LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

September 17, 2016

My teenage daughter and myself use this product. Moisturizing and excellent for sensitive skin.

Great product!!

August 30, 2016

Is a great cream. Is the only one that doesn't break out my skin. I recommend it 100%.

Love how my skin looks and feels!

August 12, 2016

I've tried a number of different facial lotions over the years, several high end brands but I always go back to Epionce Renewal. My skin looks great and feels amazing. At 44, I fight adult acne and the combination of the Lytic with the Renewal lotion makes all the difference. As long as I use them consistently, I rarely breakout anymore. I'm not changing again. :)

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

August 02, 2016

I love this product. It moisturizes without feeling heavy and it has anti-inflammatory properties. This is a great website for purchasing it at a discount.

Perfect lightweight moisturizer

July 21, 2016

I'm a long term user of epionce lytic plus and this moisturizer layers perfectly over it. My skin has never looked better. I have now resolved (thanks to lytic plus!) adult acne as well as some early aging and hyperpigmentation. I've definitely noticed a difference since adding this product to my regimen.

Renewal facial lotion

May 24, 2016

Love this product!

Not sure yet

May 21, 2016

Another product I have to give a time to know if it's really giving me a moisturized skin but liking the smell though.

Love!

May 19, 2016

I love this Renewal Facial Lotion! The smell is wonderful, and this makes my face feel so soft and smooth but not greasy. Awesome!

Good face cream.

December 07, 2015

Makes my skin soft and looks like I have a glow to my skin.

Favorite

December 02, 2015

So the first time I used this moisturizer I didnt think I loved it because I was so used to heavy moisturizers, but I now have a ridiculous fear of running out! It IS really light on your skin- but it is SO silky smooth and makes your face feel amazing. Its VERY expensive so I try to buy it on sale, but its worth it. I thought of trying a different moisturizer from another line to save some money BUT I was told that its the combination of using the lytic and the renewal lotion that gives you similar results to a rentinol product and I havent thought about switching since. Plus I really have grown to love the lotion and the results and cant imagine finding anything better. Find it on sale- and stock up! Because that is absolutely my ONLY qualm with this moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100