LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results

Bum Pump!

November 27, 2016

I love all Epionce...but 1st time this style of lotion pump keeps failing on me.

Epionce renewal facial lotion

November 19, 2016

I bought this for my teenage daughter based on reviews. She loves this lotion! Her skin has definitely improved and does not break out as much as it did before.

Awesome

November 08, 2016

I like this product, it really helped reduce some fine lines I had around the eyes. I've been ordering this product for about a year because it's simply amazing.

Epionce

November 07, 2016

Love this! It works well for my skin--no breakouts, not oily, and it hydrates well.

Great light moisturizer

October 27, 2016

I use the moisturizer night and day and it has made a difference in my skin. Under my makeup it keeps my skin moist! Love it

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

September 17, 2016

My teenage daughter and myself use this product. Moisturizing and excellent for sensitive skin.

Great product!!

August 30, 2016

Is a great cream. Is the only one that doesn't break out my skin. I recommend it 100%.

Love how my skin looks and feels!

August 12, 2016

I've tried a number of different facial lotions over the years, several high end brands but I always go back to Epionce Renewal. My skin looks great and feels amazing. At 44, I fight adult acne and the combination of the Lytic with the Renewal lotion makes all the difference. As long as I use them consistently, I rarely breakout anymore. I'm not changing again. :)

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

August 02, 2016

I love this product. It moisturizes without feeling heavy and it has anti-inflammatory properties. This is a great website for purchasing it at a discount.

Perfect lightweight moisturizer

July 21, 2016

I'm a long term user of epionce lytic plus and this moisturizer layers perfectly over it. My skin has never looked better. I have now resolved (thanks to lytic plus!) adult acne as well as some early aging and hyperpigmentation. I've definitely noticed a difference since adding this product to my regimen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100