LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
Great day lotion
April 12, 2017

Been using 2 weeks and so far love it for day. Works great under makeup. Skin seems to have more moisture.

Light face lotion
April 12, 2017

This face lotion is light weight and leaves my skin feeling nice and clean. Not too oily

Will not use any other moisturizer.
April 10, 2017

I first learned about this product at a salon where I get my facials. When the salon closed, I was frantic to find a place I could continue to purchase it. I do not have sensitive skin, but all other similar products make my eyes burn and water - no matter how far away I kept the lotion from eyes. This is light, and effective, but does burn my eyes.

Best moisturizer I have had
April 10, 2017

I have combination skin and after trying numerous expensive moisturizers this is most definitely my favorite and most affordable through LovelySkin. I enjoy how natural and light the scent is as well.

Lightweight but Moisturizing
April 08, 2017

I love this Epionce Renewal Lotion. It contains great anti-aging ingredients, is lightweight, sinks right into the skin, and is so moisturizing! It is one of my favorite moisturizers for the daytime, because it doesn't interfere with my foundation which put it on afterwards.

Epionce
March 24, 2017

My Dr gave me a bottle of the Renewal Facial Lotion to try & it smooths fine lines. doesn't take much & lasts a long time. Great product.

Life changing!
March 21, 2017

I never realized that my skin was dry until I began using Epionce. I was given a 2-3 day sample by a dermatologist, and by day two I started panicking that I would run out before I was able to purchase a full size bottle. My skin always seemed "normal". As I entered my 30s I began using more and more foundation, trying to coverup every crease and imperfection. Since using Epionce, I am now able to leave the house with only a tinted moisturizer. The hydration in my skin diminishes all of those imperfections I was trying to cover up. I know I will be a lifetime customer, and can't wait to try the other products in the Epionce line.

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Gentle on skin. My skin looks younger in less than a month!

Amazing....
February 07, 2017

I've been using epionce products for the last two years and they have literally improved my skin like no other skin care line out there (and I've tried a lot of them). If you have issues like dryness, acne, winkles and redness please try the epionce line. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. That being said, the Renewal Facial Lotion is wonderful. Hydrates, without oiliness or causing breakouts.

Perfect Summer Moisturizer
February 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100