LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
Life changing!
March 21, 2017

I never realized that my skin was dry until I began using Epionce. I was given a 2-3 day sample by a dermatologist, and by day two I started panicking that I would run out before I was able to purchase a full size bottle. My skin always seemed "normal". As I entered my 30s I began using more and more foundation, trying to coverup every crease and imperfection. Since using Epionce, I am now able to leave the house with only a tinted moisturizer. The hydration in my skin diminishes all of those imperfections I was trying to cover up. I know I will be a lifetime customer, and can't wait to try the other products in the Epionce line.

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Gentle on skin. My skin looks younger in less than a month!

Amazing....
February 07, 2017

I've been using epionce products for the last two years and they have literally improved my skin like no other skin care line out there (and I've tried a lot of them). If you have issues like dryness, acne, winkles and redness please try the epionce line. I'm sure you won't be disappointed. That being said, the Renewal Facial Lotion is wonderful. Hydrates, without oiliness or causing breakouts.

Perfect Summer Moisturizer
February 03, 2017

Good lightweight moisturizer.

Changed my skin
January 31, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this line for my mildly sensitive skin. It's amazing. My skin is clear and bright. It looks so good my husband asked me what I was using and he started using it too. The lotion soaks in quickly, so makeup stays on. A little goes a long way!

A miracle in a bottle
January 30, 2017

I have tried sample of this renewal lotion through other website couple of years ago, but couldn't afford until sale on this website. This lotion is an amazing for my skin because I am 45 years old and my skin texture, dullness, blotchy skin changed, also very hyper sensitive skin. I tried other cheaper alternative but nothing compared to this. As little as over a week of using it for morning and night, I noticed the big difference right away. My texture refined, improving the redness of my skin due to sensitivity. I can see why so many wonderful reviews on this lotion, even through beauty gurus on youtube rave about this lotion. I will try expand products under this brand. I am so excited how my skin no longer breaking out. That's a bonus! Like other ladies said "you won't be disappointed" they are right. I wouldn't go without it!

Amazing lotion
January 24, 2017

I seriously love this lotion! It is expensive but I have noticed a difference in my skin since using it. It is super moisturizing even though its light and it feels soooo good when you put it on!

Daily Use Moisturizer
January 14, 2017

This lotion is perfect for layering with other products. I use my Vitamin C serum, then layer this product and follow up with sunscreen before I apply my foundation. It helps keep my skin soft and supple. LOVE IT!

Great everyday face lotion
December 20, 2016

Have been using for about 2 years, and love how smooth my skin feels. I pair it with the Lytic Tx, and it's the best skincare routine I've discovered yet.

Love this stuff!
December 15, 2016

I love this lotion, it's so silky smooth it just feels right. It does have a high price tag so I don't buy it all the time, but it sure is worth it when I can.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100