LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion, an Epionce moisturizer

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results

Daily Use Moisturizer

January 14, 2017

This lotion is perfect for layering with other products. I use my Vitamin C serum, then layer this product and follow up with sunscreen before I apply my foundation. It helps keep my skin soft and supple. LOVE IT!

Great everyday face lotion

December 20, 2016

Have been using for about 2 years, and love how smooth my skin feels. I pair it with the Lytic Tx, and it's the best skincare routine I've discovered yet.

Love this stuff!

December 15, 2016

I love this lotion, it's so silky smooth it just feels right. It does have a high price tag so I don't buy it all the time, but it sure is worth it when I can.

Best Moisturizer for My Face

December 15, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this line and I just love it. I have oily skin and it is not too heavy.

Bum Pump!

November 27, 2016

I love all Epionce...but 1st time this style of lotion pump keeps failing on me.

Epionce renewal facial lotion

November 19, 2016

I bought this for my teenage daughter based on reviews. She loves this lotion! Her skin has definitely improved and does not break out as much as it did before.

Awesome

November 08, 2016

I like this product, it really helped reduce some fine lines I had around the eyes. I've been ordering this product for about a year because it's simply amazing.

Epionce

November 07, 2016

Love this! It works well for my skin--no breakouts, not oily, and it hydrates well.

Great light moisturizer

October 27, 2016

I use the moisturizer night and day and it has made a difference in my skin. Under my makeup it keeps my skin moist! Love it

Epionce Renewal Facial Lotion

September 17, 2016

My teenage daughter and myself use this product. Moisturizing and excellent for sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100