LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Love at first use!

January 21, 2017

I can't say enough about this lotion! I love the way my skin feels when I put it on balanced, hydrated, firm and healthy. It makes me feel instantly more radiant! Buy it, use it, love it!

Exceptional Item

December 31, 2016

I've always loved skin care products. I look forward to my skin care regime every day with this line. I use the cleanser, toner and the Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion for my skin care routine. I feel like I'm getting a facial each time because it smells so good.The cleanser really cleans not just the surface and it's tingly so you know it's working. The toner is a spray and I wait awhile after cleansing before I spray it on, it too lets you know it's working. For the finishing touch I use the Facial Lotion and it just sinks right in, letting me know it's working and changing my skin. Love it!! Looking forward to getting some of the serums and masks next. Thank you Epionce, I finally found something that makes a difference in my complexion!

Just the right amount of moisture

December 15, 2016

My skin is fairly oily naturally so I struggle with breakouts and shiny forehead syndrome. :) I was given a sample of the Renewal Lite Facial Lotion at a dermatologist's office and gave it a try. Even with just the small sample bottle I was able to notice a difference. It is the perfect amount of moisture to hydrate my skin but not so oily that it created breakouts or made my face oily by the afternoon. I love it and I will be continuously buying it!

Loving this moisturizer

November 21, 2016

This works wonderfully for my skin, this is my great everyday light moisturizer, love the consistency keeps me moisturized, skin is soft and luminous. I'm using the epionce cleanser, toner, lytic sport Tx as well and loving the results with epionce, I would definitely repurchase.

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

September 14, 2016

I love this facial lotion I've already recommended it to several of my friends who are also Believers in the product. This is now my new Fountain of Youth. I will keep recommending you to everyone I know.

Everyday moisturizer

August 19, 2016

Love this product. Just enough moisturizing for daytime use with no oily look. Absorbs into skin thoroughly. No breakouts to my sensitive skin. This is my go to daily face lotion - I can't be without it.

Awesome!

April 29, 2016

Healthy glow & clear complexion after 2 weeks Light not greasy Skin feels smooth to the touch Diminished fine lines

Epionce for the win!

April 15, 2016

I will never use another mositurizer on my face again. The lite formula ensures that my sensitive skin does not suffer from clogged pores, and break outs no more! Offers just the right amount of dewy effect, making my skin appear to glow, not look like an oil slick.

Pricey, but worth it

March 04, 2016

This lotion is truly "lite" and has an amazingly nice smell. I love putting this on in the morning and before makeup. It gives me a nice smooth surface to start with.

Perfect for combo/ oily skin.

December 22, 2015

So many moisturizers make me break out. But then if I dont use one my skin also becomes dry, flakey, and red.... plus I am 35 and need moisture to address my fine lines. Epionce has been a great find for me. An esthetician recommended this line to me a couple years back but I shied away due to the price tags. Well Im at the point I will pay anything to have more youthful glowing skin and knock out my breakouts too. So I bit the bullet and invested in this plus a few Jan Marini products. This lotion is light and hydrating. I feel like my skin is "calming" down. Very impressed thus far!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100