LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
Epionce
June 10, 2017

I have not found a better moisturizer than this so far. I just wish it didn't cost so much.

LOVE LOVE LOVE!
June 08, 2017

Love this moisturizer and brand more than anything! You will see a HUGE difference in your skin.

berrygabrielle
Excellent moisturizer
June 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended that I use this moisturizer for my skin type. I have combination skin and adult acne. I bought this right away and I love it. Its nice and light, not at all heavy and it has a nice smell to it. Definitely will continue using this!

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
May 23, 2017

love the lite for summer. luv all epionce.

Ilovesunflowers
Great everyday face lotion
May 05, 2017

This face lotion is light, not heavy, and gives great moisture all day long! I tend to get more oily as the day goes on and I feel like this helps control that. Definitely my go to day time lotion!!

Yeah!! Look better and healthy!!
May 03, 2017

I love this product which is a very light lotion and makes my skin feel look better. I have just recently start to use it and this lotion makes my skin look healthy.

Greatest lotion ever!
April 14, 2017

Holy Grail of moisturizer!! This product does wonders for your skin without clogging pores. Obsessed!!!!!

Love it
April 11, 2017

It works well. Goes on light no grease or smell. My skin feels great and smooth.

Awesome
April 04, 2017

So happy I found this. My face does not become over moisturized like it does when I have used other lotions. Fantastic! Will definitely purchase again

Love Epionce
March 23, 2017

I love this skincare line. It was recommended by my spa after I had a Halo laser treatment. Even though it's pricier than other products I've used a little goes a long way. I currently use the serum, foam facial cleanser, the lite facial lotion during the day and the cream (which is heavier) in the evening. I will definitely be using this line moving forward.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100