LovelySkin Logo

melanoma monday
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Greatest lotion ever!
April 14, 2017

Holy Grail of moisturizer!! This product does wonders for your skin without clogging pores. Obsessed!!!!!

Love it
April 11, 2017

It works well. Goes on light no grease or smell. My skin feels great and smooth.

Awesome
April 04, 2017

So happy I found this. My face does not become over moisturized like it does when I have used other lotions. Fantastic! Will definitely purchase again

Love Epionce
March 23, 2017

I love this skincare line. It was recommended by my spa after I had a Halo laser treatment. Even though it's pricier than other products I've used a little goes a long way. I currently use the serum, foam facial cleanser, the lite facial lotion during the day and the cream (which is heavier) in the evening. I will definitely be using this line moving forward.

Epionce Lite Renewal Face Lotion
March 22, 2017

I was hesitant to buy the Renewal Lotion in the Lite version as I already loved the regular Renewal Lotion. It was a great choice! With the warmer months coming on it is perfect under my tinted moisturizing makeup so it's not too heavy and not a bit too watery as I had imagined it might be. If you want a light moisturizer that does all the great things you expect from Epionce, I highly recommend it!

Love this lotion!
March 10, 2017

This lotion is exactly what my skin needs. It's lightweight and moisturizing. I have oily and acne prone skin and this lotion doesn't make me feel or look oily. Love this stuff!

Epionce lite facial lotion
February 21, 2017

have used this product many years and find it to soften and smooth my skin.

light and airy!!
February 11, 2017

Great under makeup. It doesn't have an irritating spf in it, which I love. SPF should be applied outside of a foundation and skin cream in my opinion. I love this lotion. It applies well and can be used at night without having to buy a separate moisturizer. Although, I plan to use the intensive nourishing one as well. This stuff wears well under make up. I love the convenience of the pump so, you lose no important ingredients. I will never be without any thing in the Epionce line. Loyalty doesn't always pay off but quality does. I used a high end moisturizer that did nothing for me. This is a game changer oily ladies.

Love at first use!
January 21, 2017

I can't say enough about this lotion! I love the way my skin feels when I put it on balanced, hydrated, firm and healthy. It makes me feel instantly more radiant! Buy it, use it, love it!

Exceptional Item
December 31, 2016

I've always loved skin care products. I look forward to my skin care regime every day with this line. I use the cleanser, toner and the Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion for my skin care routine. I feel like I'm getting a facial each time because it smells so good.The cleanser really cleans not just the surface and it's tingly so you know it's working. The toner is a spray and I wait awhile after cleansing before I spray it on, it too lets you know it's working. For the finishing touch I use the Facial Lotion and it just sinks right in, letting me know it's working and changing my skin. Love it!! Looking forward to getting some of the serums and masks next. Thank you Epionce, I finally found something that makes a difference in my complexion!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100