LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
July 10, 2017

Excelect product. Does not leave your face feeling greasy.

Epionce
June 10, 2017

I have not found a better moisturizer than this so far. I just wish it didn't cost so much.

LOVE LOVE LOVE!
June 08, 2017

Love this moisturizer and brand more than anything! You will see a HUGE difference in your skin.

berrygabrielle
Excellent moisturizer
June 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended that I use this moisturizer for my skin type. I have combination skin and adult acne. I bought this right away and I love it. Its nice and light, not at all heavy and it has a nice smell to it. Definitely will continue using this!

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
May 23, 2017

love the lite for summer. luv all epionce.

Ilovesunflowers
Great everyday face lotion
May 05, 2017

This face lotion is light, not heavy, and gives great moisture all day long! I tend to get more oily as the day goes on and I feel like this helps control that. Definitely my go to day time lotion!!

Yeah!! Look better and healthy!!
May 03, 2017

I love this product which is a very light lotion and makes my skin feel look better. I have just recently start to use it and this lotion makes my skin look healthy.

Greatest lotion ever!
April 14, 2017

Holy Grail of moisturizer!! This product does wonders for your skin without clogging pores. Obsessed!!!!!

Love it
April 11, 2017

It works well. Goes on light no grease or smell. My skin feels great and smooth.

Awesome
April 04, 2017

So happy I found this. My face does not become over moisturized like it does when I have used other lotions. Fantastic! Will definitely purchase again

Love Epionce
March 23, 2017

I love this skincare line. It was recommended by my spa after I had a Halo laser treatment. Even though it's pricier than other products I've used a little goes a long way. I currently use the serum, foam facial cleanser, the lite facial lotion during the day and the cream (which is heavier) in the evening. I will definitely be using this line moving forward.

Epionce Lite Renewal Face Lotion
March 22, 2017

I was hesitant to buy the Renewal Lotion in the Lite version as I already loved the regular Renewal Lotion. It was a great choice! With the warmer months coming on it is perfect under my tinted moisturizing makeup so it's not too heavy and not a bit too watery as I had imagined it might be. If you want a light moisturizer that does all the great things you expect from Epionce, I highly recommend it!

Love this lotion!
March 10, 2017

This lotion is exactly what my skin needs. It's lightweight and moisturizing. I have oily and acne prone skin and this lotion doesn't make me feel or look oily. Love this stuff!

Epionce lite facial lotion
February 21, 2017

have used this product many years and find it to soften and smooth my skin.

light and airy!!
February 11, 2017

Great under makeup. It doesn't have an irritating spf in it, which I love. SPF should be applied outside of a foundation and skin cream in my opinion. I love this lotion. It applies well and can be used at night without having to buy a separate moisturizer. Although, I plan to use the intensive nourishing one as well. This stuff wears well under make up. I love the convenience of the pump so, you lose no important ingredients. I will never be without any thing in the Epionce line. Loyalty doesn't always pay off but quality does. I used a high end moisturizer that did nothing for me. This is a game changer oily ladies.

Love at first use!
January 21, 2017

I can't say enough about this lotion! I love the way my skin feels when I put it on balanced, hydrated, firm and healthy. It makes me feel instantly more radiant! Buy it, use it, love it!

Exceptional Item
December 31, 2016

I've always loved skin care products. I look forward to my skin care regime every day with this line. I use the cleanser, toner and the Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion for my skin care routine. I feel like I'm getting a facial each time because it smells so good.The cleanser really cleans not just the surface and it's tingly so you know it's working. The toner is a spray and I wait awhile after cleansing before I spray it on, it too lets you know it's working. For the finishing touch I use the Facial Lotion and it just sinks right in, letting me know it's working and changing my skin. Love it!! Looking forward to getting some of the serums and masks next. Thank you Epionce, I finally found something that makes a difference in my complexion!

Just the right amount of moisture
December 15, 2016

My skin is fairly oily naturally so I struggle with breakouts and shiny forehead syndrome. :) I was given a sample of the Renewal Lite Facial Lotion at a dermatologist's office and gave it a try. Even with just the small sample bottle I was able to notice a difference. It is the perfect amount of moisture to hydrate my skin but not so oily that it created breakouts or made my face oily by the afternoon. I love it and I will be continuously buying it!

Loving this moisturizer
November 21, 2016

This works wonderfully for my skin, this is my great everyday light moisturizer, love the consistency keeps me moisturized, skin is soft and luminous. I'm using the epionce cleanser, toner, lytic sport Tx as well and loving the results with epionce, I would definitely repurchase.

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion
September 14, 2016

I love this facial lotion I've already recommended it to several of my friends who are also Believers in the product. This is now my new Fountain of Youth. I will keep recommending you to everyone I know.

Everyday moisturizer
August 19, 2016

Love this product. Just enough moisturizing for daytime use with no oily look. Absorbs into skin thoroughly. No breakouts to my sensitive skin. This is my go to daily face lotion - I can't be without it.

Awesome!
April 29, 2016

Healthy glow & clear complexion after 2 weeks Light not greasy Skin feels smooth to the touch Diminished fine lines

Epionce for the win!
April 15, 2016

I will never use another mositurizer on my face again. The lite formula ensures that my sensitive skin does not suffer from clogged pores, and break outs no more! Offers just the right amount of dewy effect, making my skin appear to glow, not look like an oil slick.

Pricey, but worth it
March 04, 2016

This lotion is truly "lite" and has an amazingly nice smell. I love putting this on in the morning and before makeup. It gives me a nice smooth surface to start with.

Perfect for combo/ oily skin.
December 22, 2015

So many moisturizers make me break out. But then if I dont use one my skin also becomes dry, flakey, and red.... plus I am 35 and need moisture to address my fine lines. Epionce has been a great find for me. An esthetician recommended this line to me a couple years back but I shied away due to the price tags. Well Im at the point I will pay anything to have more youthful glowing skin and knock out my breakouts too. So I bit the bullet and invested in this plus a few Jan Marini products. This lotion is light and hydrating. I feel like my skin is "calming" down. Very impressed thus far!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100