LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

Reviews For
Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

25 Results

Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion

September 14, 2016

I love this facial lotion I've already recommended it to several of my friends who are also Believers in the product. This is now my new Fountain of Youth. I will keep recommending you to everyone I know.

Everyday moisturizer

August 19, 2016

Love this product. Just enough moisturizing for daytime use with no oily look. Absorbs into skin thoroughly. No breakouts to my sensitive skin. This is my go to daily face lotion - I can't be without it.


April 29, 2016

Healthy glow & clear complexion after 2 weeks Light not greasy Skin feels smooth to the touch Diminished fine lines

Epionce for the win!

April 15, 2016

I will never use another mositurizer on my face again. The lite formula ensures that my sensitive skin does not suffer from clogged pores, and break outs no more! Offers just the right amount of dewy effect, making my skin appear to glow, not look like an oil slick.

Pricey, but worth it

March 04, 2016

This lotion is truly "lite" and has an amazingly nice smell. I love putting this on in the morning and before makeup. It gives me a nice smooth surface to start with.

Perfect for combo/ oily skin.

December 22, 2015

So many moisturizers make me break out. But then if I dont use one my skin also becomes dry, flakey, and red.... plus I am 35 and need moisture to address my fine lines. Epionce has been a great find for me. An esthetician recommended this line to me a couple years back but I shied away due to the price tags. Well Im at the point I will pay anything to have more youthful glowing skin and knock out my breakouts too. So I bit the bullet and invested in this plus a few Jan Marini products. This lotion is light and hydrating. I feel like my skin is "calming" down. Very impressed thus far!


December 03, 2015

I have super sensitive skin that breaks out but gets extremely irritated red and itchy at the same time. Last winter o ordered this along with the lyctic gel cleanser and lyctic plus tx. Ive used this lotion religiously since and havent had any crazy red flare ups since. Usually a product works for a bit and then stops not epionce. my skin has never been better since o started using it almost a year ago

Epionce renewal lite lotion

November 25, 2015

I was given a sample from my favorite spa and loved this right away. I have combination skin and everything seems to make my face oily BUT NOT this. I get the moisture from this lotion that my skin needs without being greasy. I will continue with this product line, its the best I have ever used.

Improves early wrinkles

October 31, 2015

Lightweight but powerful. Non greasy. Wont cause breakouts. Improves signs of aging.

Excellent Face Moisturizer

June 24, 2015

Ive been using Epionce Renewal Lite Facial Lotion for a year. It is the perfect balance for moisturizing my skin, without making it feel greasy or shiny. I am very sensitive to smell and scent. This moisturizer has very little scent, perhaps slightly lemony at first application and the scent fades quickly. I highly recommend this moisturizer.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed