LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream: buy this Epionce hand cream at LovelySkin.

Reviews For
Epionce Restorative Hand Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Restorative Hand Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Can't live without!
March 24, 2017

Love this hand cream for the tops of my hands. I wash my hands constantly because of my little one and this keeps them soft and looking young! I feel like I need to use s lot of it at a time but it's worth it!

Hand cream that works!
March 06, 2017

This is a heavy lotion, but absorbs quite well. It is a rich, moist cream, that feels wonderful on your skin. I'm buying again!

Restorative hand cream
November 10, 2016

The hand cream is very rich but not greasy. It adds a great deal of moisture to dry skin.

Epionce products deliver
November 08, 2016

This hand cream surpasses all others: excellent moisturizer and great smell. I am an artist and work with my hands. This delivers lasting moisture and relief from dry skin. Highly recommend it!

Even better for dry hands than Epionces Medical Barrier Cream
December 23, 2015

I received Epionce Restorative Hand Cream as a GWP when I ordered other Epionce products quite a while ago. Im not much of a hand cream person and like and use Epionce Medical Barrier Cream on various parts, so I shoved this in the back of a cabinet. Fast-forward to this winter, when cold weather is taking a toll. Tried it and wow, it softened up my skin and cuticles FAST (a day). It *is* much more oily than the Med Barrier, which absorbs almost instantly on me, but it does sink in pretty quickly. As always, appreciate that Epionce is fragrance-free. My workmates products are tough on my allergies!

Great Handcream!
June 14, 2015

I am so glad this product was referred to me. I am very fussy about hand creams. I try them all out at one point or another. This one makes a difference. It blends easily into the skin and holds the moisture for a couple hours. I use it every evening before bed, and once or twice during the day.

First, but not last
June 10, 2015

I use several products from this line and decided to try this hand cream out. I stay at home with my kids and Im constantly cleaning or washing my hands, so my hands are always dry. Im always looking for a cream that will moisturize, but not be heavy and/or greasy. This is the best Ive found so far.

Night time ritual
April 09, 2015

I use this product every night. I have used other hand creams and in the morning there is not much difference from when I put it on. The Epionce hand cream is a different story. My hand are soft and smooth and it takes care of some rough thick skin on my hands.

Heavy but absorbs quickly
March 25, 2015

Does a good job keeping your hands hydrated and smells great. Fragrance is light, not too heavy.

Good not great
March 16, 2015

I got this as a deluxe sample from LovelySkin. Its a nice cream but nothing special.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100