LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results

Good product

September 06, 2016

Greasy feel but good for dry skin. No white cast, melts right into skin.

like the product

August 23, 2016

Goes well with my makeup and very light on my skin.

Best sunscreen ever.

August 09, 2016

Epionce sunscreen was recommended to me by an aesthetician several years ago, and now it's the only product I will use. It blocks out both UVA and B rays, and it doesn't irritate my skin. It's lightweight and rich at the same time, and I have really noticed a difference in my skin tone. Highly recommend.

Great product !!

July 22, 2016

Great purchase, highly recommended. I've used other products but they tend to leave my skin oily, but this is the first sunscreen that has hydrated my skin without feeling oily. Great for those with sensitive skin.

Favorite sunscreen

July 21, 2016

Began using this sunscreen about 1 month ago and it has become my favorite sunscreen. Goes on very nice, I cannot detect any white cast and it is silky just like it says. It is now my favorite sunscreen and at 50 spf it's about as good you can get.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

June 07, 2016

I love this product. It helps improve the skin while protecting it. I use photosensitive medicines and this helps to protect from burn. It keeps your skin feeling soft and smooth.

Nothing special

June 02, 2016

It is an okay sunscreen. It goes on easy but feels thick. After a few hours my face feels oily. I tried it for two weeks. Will come back to Obagi sunscreen matte.

Best facial sunscreen

April 16, 2016

I am a red head with extremely fair skin, so I have always been vigilant in SPF application. I've tried dozens of products, and most if not all feel sticky and greasy. This product goes on silky and absorbs quickly and smoothly. No more trial and error for me...I finally found my perfect SPF lotion!

Great for sensitive skin

April 11, 2016

This is a great product for sensitive skin. It combines sunscreen and moisturizer and is great for a makeup base.

Great protection

January 28, 2016

Non greasy, no white residue. Moisturizes the skin and does not irritate.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100