LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Has that sunscreen smell
May 26, 2017

I could buy stock in sunscreen with as much as I use (red-haired, freckly, blue eyes, 63 yrs old) so I'm not worried about this going to waste. However, I will only use it on my arms and legs. Prefer sunscreens that don't have the typical sunscreen smell. This is OK for the price.

Epionce sun shield
May 24, 2017

This is the smoothest, finest sun screen I have ever used. It is a moisturizer and feels wonderfull on your face and neck. I will not use anything else!

Epionce lotion, SPF 50
May 20, 2017

Love, love, love. I have used this every day for several years now and will continue forever. I am fair skinned and burn easily especially when spending hours working in my yard. This lotion is not greasy and protects exactly like it says. It is the best lotion for my face that I have ever used!

Perfect Sunscreen for Life in the High Desert
March 10, 2017

After doing research on the healthiest sunscreens, this wonderful Epionce product emerged as one of the top out there. I have been using it for over five years. Since we moved to the high desert of Bend, OR, it's sunnier, the sun is stronger at nearly 4,000 feet, and the humidity is low. I can put this on and it feels like I'm using a good skin moisturizer, not just a sunscreen. I would highly recommend this product. I have no interest in trying anything else. This works perfectly for me.

Great sun protection
March 08, 2017

Non-greasy formula that smooths on and blends in without looking chalky. Does a terrific job of preventing sunburn. I didn't have problems with break-outs, either. This is a well-priced must-have product.

This ones a keeper!
February 03, 2017

No white cast with this one! It also absorbs pretty quickly. This will definitely be my go to sunscreen.

Great sun protection but a bit drying
January 26, 2017

I feel like I'm well protected from the sun when wearing this but for me it is too drying to wear as an everyday sunscreen. I really only wear it when swimming outside or when I plan to be in the sun for a long period of time. For a day to day sunscreen I prefer something that feels more lightweight and that doesn't dry my skin so much. Aside from the dry feeling it doesn't irritate my skin at all which is nice.

Epionce SPF 50
January 03, 2017

I like this product because it goes on smooth and I can wear it under makeup. It also looks nice on my skin when I go out to play golf. It doesn't look white like many of the zinc oxide sunscreens. I would highly recommend this product.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF50
January 02, 2017

Product is non-greasy, goes on smoothly, and provides great sun protection. Place directly on skin before moisturizer.

Great sunscreen!
December 20, 2016

I love this product! It is my everyday sunscreen and it gives me great protection. Epionce Ultra Shield does not have a "sunscreen" smell and works well under my makeup. It rubs in quickly and during the summer, I don't need a moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100