LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50, an Epionce moisturizer with sunscreen

Reviews For
Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results

Epionce SPF 50

January 03, 2017

I like this product because it goes on smooth and I can wear it under makeup. It also looks nice on my skin when I go out to play golf. It doesn't look white like many of the zinc oxide sunscreens. I would highly recommend this product.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF50

January 02, 2017

Product is non-greasy, goes on smoothly, and provides great sun protection. Place directly on skin before moisturizer.

Great sunscreen!

December 20, 2016

I love this product! It is my everyday sunscreen and it gives me great protection. Epionce Ultra Shield does not have a "sunscreen" smell and works well under my makeup. It rubs in quickly and during the summer, I don't need a moisturizer.

Love this product

December 07, 2016

Just got back from a Florida vacation and used this product several times a day. My skin is very sensitive to sun and this product does the trick at keeping me covered head to toe!!! Love the way it absorbs into my skin and feels light... don't even notice it at all!!!

Excellent pretection

November 27, 2016

I would give this product a 4.5. I love the protection it provides for both my face and hands. In the dryer winter months I do need to moisturize first.

Epionce Ultra Shield Lotion SPF 50

October 11, 2016

I use this every day! My skin is really sensitive and other sunscreens can actually hurt. This absorbs well, is not oily and seems to last all day when I'm at work (corporate work). Works really well for sun protection when I'm outside too! Highly recommend this product!

Good product

September 06, 2016

Greasy feel but good for dry skin. No white cast, melts right into skin.

like the product

August 23, 2016

Goes well with my makeup and very light on my skin.

Best sunscreen ever.

August 09, 2016

Epionce sunscreen was recommended to me by an aesthetician several years ago, and now it's the only product I will use. It blocks out both UVA and B rays, and it doesn't irritate my skin. It's lightweight and rich at the same time, and I have really noticed a difference in my skin tone. Highly recommend.

Great product !!

July 22, 2016

Great purchase, highly recommended. I've used other products but they tend to leave my skin oily, but this is the first sunscreen that has hydrated my skin without feeling oily. Great for those with sensitive skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100