LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Feels great, but not sure about long term results yet
July 06, 2017

Instantly smoother and softer eye area, but I am not sure about long term crows feet or fine line improvement just yet. I also use the Exuviance AP peel and Super Retinol Concentrate.

Great daytime eye cream
July 02, 2017

I use it as a daytime eye cream. Very light yet works all day time. Does not irritate. Used it for 2 years now

Creamy
June 13, 2017

My new eye cream is creamy, not heavy. Only using for 2 weeks. So far, pleased with it. My only problem is that the packaging doesn't allow you to know how much is left.

LOVE Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour!
April 05, 2017

I LOVE Exuviance Age Reverse Eye Contour. It is the only eye product I use around my eye area. I notice a big improvement in lines and better firmness too. Make up and concealer goes on nicely after it's absorbed..It doesn't irritate my eyes, which are sensitive, and I also wear contacts. Wonderful eye cream! LOVE Exuviance products!

Love this product line
March 20, 2017

I've used many skins products in my time. This is one of the best I've ever used. It's expensive but worth every penny.

disappointed
January 04, 2017

Exuviance was highly recommended by a salesperson but after using for a few weeks, I found it rather drying.

Great under eye smoother
November 12, 2016

I'm always looking for an eye cream that does what it says it will. This one is great for me.

love it
August 11, 2016

Wife and I both love the results.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100