LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
April 11, 2017

Absolutely love this cream, it has done wonders with my neck

OK product
April 08, 2017

This product helps a bit, but I have yet to find a neck cream that promises all it says it will do. Nice smell!

Exuviance
April 06, 2017

I was very surprised what a difference it made to my neck in a very short time. Will be re ordering. Thank you

I like it!
March 28, 2017

I'm just finishing my first jar. Lasted a long time. I don't see any difference in the sagging, but I am really happy with the more uniform look of the skin on my chest. A fresher, smoother appearance. There's no miracle cream that will lift a saggy neck, in my opinion, but the difference prompted me to order a second jar. (I bought my first jar at Ulta for a much larger $. My second jar was ordered at LovelySkin.com).

HappyInMyOwnSkin
Exuviance Toning Neck Cream
March 16, 2017

Have used for 3 weeks. Noticeable improvement of neck. Increased firmness and hydration. Will purchase again.

big help
March 14, 2017

This product helped a lot. Right away I noticed the crepiness of my neck and the tone getting better. It was about a 75% improvement in the crepe texture going away and 50% in the tightening. I used other products and this one worked much better! I am 52 years old.

Satisfied
February 07, 2017

I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks, I can see a difference on my neck. It is a little smoother than before. I will purchase again once it is out.

Gift
January 26, 2017

I bought this for my mom. She has been using twice a day. She likes the formula and feel. I don't think there's been any miracles yet… But her skin is definitely more hydrated and looks less wrinkled.

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
January 16, 2017

I'm starting my 2nd jar of Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream. I started using it because the wrinkles and sagging around on my neck bother me a lot. I'm 58. I started to see results when I was half way of the jar. I use it morning and evening. A little bit goes a long way. The jar is big and it lasted 3-4 months. Very good for the price. Although all my wrinkles are not gone, there is definitely an improvement and I would recommend this product!

Excellent neck cream
January 15, 2017

I am very pleased with the results this cream has produced. I have used other products, some more expensive than this one, but I will stick with Exuviance as it makes my neck and chest area soft and smooth. I am 65 years old and my neck is showing signs of aging more than my face is since I have been using "fountain of youth" products on my face and did not pay attention to my neck and chest until reality set in and showed me that my neck and chest needed some loving too. My neck and chest had a dry look to it that was beginning to become very noticeable. Since using this cream for a little under a month, I have noticed a pleasing difference in the texture of my neck and chest. I am especially pleased at the size of the jar. You definitely get your money's worth with this product. You don't get some small jar with a high price. This jar will last for a little while longer than other expensive products and I will re-order it as soon as I start getting low on this jar as I do not want to be without this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100