LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

16 Results


September 25, 2016

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream will definitely give you great results. I apply it to my neck in an upward motion then on my décolletage. I use it in the morning and evening. I'm very pleased with the results and received many compliments. This product goes a long way and definitely worth the price you won't be disappointed.

Great moisturizer

September 19, 2016

I am in my late 30's and recently i start to notice lost of elasticity in my neck area. I start asking around if there is any procedure to take care of it, but the only things that can keep neck area tight is keeping skin moist at all times. I wish someone told me to start really pay attention to the neck area a couple years ago!!! Anyways, I start looking for a good neck cream. Unfortunately there are not too many options. This is my first neck care product. I am very happy with my choice. It goes smooth on skin not leaving a greasy residue. It keeps neck area moist all day and night. It has very pleasant smell. I have been using the product for 2 weeks. I cannot tell that my skin looks tighter, but skin definitely is not dry or itchy, but it feels soft and smooth.

Good neck cream

September 12, 2016

This is my second jar of toning neck cream. It took a few weeks, but I feel it helped to diminish lines and tighten my skin in this area. I have used other neck creams and this one has been the most effective.

Best Neck Treatment!

August 20, 2016

I have used three different neck treatments in the past few years. Overall, the Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream is my favorite. The cream glides on, is not greasy, and helps reduce visibility of lines in this area. Use it morning and night!

Great neck cream

August 09, 2016

I have gone through dozens of neck creams over the years. I'm not ready to say this is the Holy Grail of neck creams but it's very good. I really do feel that it helps smooth and tighten. The texture is great - not at all greasy and it has a nice, pleasant scent. A huge plus is the generous size container. Definitely worth a try!

Gives a smooth/soft neck

August 04, 2016

Have not noticed any changes in my neck, however, this product does give a very soft neck. Add smooth contours, giving a beautiful neck.


July 18, 2016

I really like this neck cream, I have used many Exuviance products over the years and have always had good results. I had noticed my neck was starting to look a little crepey in certain spots about a year or so ago. I have tried several creams that weren't doing much for me. I have been using this for a few weeks, it really hydrates my neck, it's really creamy and absorbs well. It also has a nice smell and is a really good buy, the jar is a large size. I would purchase it again

Very rich cream

May 30, 2016

I have only been using this cream for about 2 months and haven't really noticed a big change, but I do like the cream a lot. It is very rich, so a little goes a long way. It also smells great. It keeps my neck and chest from looking dry. One jar of cream will last a while.

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

May 12, 2016

I really love the Exuviance products. This neck cream is smooth and refreshing, not sticky or greasy. Wrinkles are less noticeable. And it smells great.

Pretty good so far!

May 04, 2016

I've only been using the Exuviance Age Reverse Neck cream for a couple of months, but so far, it seems to be the only one that works, even if just a little for me. I'm giving it more time to see for sure.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed