LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


32 Results
Love!
May 18, 2017

I started using this neck cream about a month ago and I am on my second jar. I'm not sure yet if it is reversing the aging on my neck, but I love how soothing it is and it smells wonderful. The cool cream feels great on my neck when I use it each morning and night and I can''t imagine not using it now. Hoping it keeps any further wrinkles at bay too!

Exuviance neck
May 05, 2017

I received a sample of exuviance and knew I had to have more. At 60, my neck was lumpy and skin was sagging and wrinkling. Exuviance has helped to tighten skin, exfoliate gently, and cleanse pores. These products work and help to remove years. Thanks

Exuviance Age Reverse Toning Neck Cream
April 11, 2017

Absolutely love this cream, it has done wonders with my neck

OK product
April 08, 2017

This product helps a bit, but I have yet to find a neck cream that promises all it says it will do. Nice smell!

Exuviance
April 06, 2017

I was very surprised what a difference it made to my neck in a very short time. Will be re ordering. Thank you

I like it!
March 28, 2017

I'm just finishing my first jar. Lasted a long time. I don't see any difference in the sagging, but I am really happy with the more uniform look of the skin on my chest. A fresher, smoother appearance. There's no miracle cream that will lift a saggy neck, in my opinion, but the difference prompted me to order a second jar. (I bought my first jar at Ulta for a much larger $. My second jar was ordered at LovelySkin.com).

HappyInMyOwnSkin
Exuviance Toning Neck Cream
March 16, 2017

Have used for 3 weeks. Noticeable improvement of neck. Increased firmness and hydration. Will purchase again.

big help
March 14, 2017

This product helped a lot. Right away I noticed the crepiness of my neck and the tone getting better. It was about a 75% improvement in the crepe texture going away and 50% in the tightening. I used other products and this one worked much better! I am 52 years old.

Satisfied
February 07, 2017

I have been using this cream for almost 2 weeks, I can see a difference on my neck. It is a little smoother than before. I will purchase again once it is out.

Gift
January 26, 2017

I bought this for my mom. She has been using twice a day. She likes the formula and feel. I don't think there's been any miracles yet… But her skin is definitely more hydrated and looks less wrinkled.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100