LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 20

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Concealing Treatment Makeup SPF 30 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

9 Results

Excellent product for coverage

September 21, 2016

Very little of this goes a long way, do recommend! 😊

Complimentary pigmented concealer works great!

July 09, 2016

When I need a pigmented concealer this is a must have! Perfect for those temporary blemishes or discoloration from moustache tweezing!

Good coverage

May 12, 2016

Great coverage and color matched perfect

Excellent Cover-up - healthy for skin

April 14, 2014

This is the best concealer I have ever used. It not only works effectively, but it is also healthy for your skin. Not cakey at all. You do need to moisturize your skin before using, as it can be a little drying. Im very pleased with this purchase.



March 05, 2014

Love this product!

Excellent coverage

September 26, 2013

Excellent coverage that lasts all day. A small dab is all it takes.


April 29, 2008

I think this is a great product I have not been able to find any other product that helps conceal alot of my imperfections on my skin.


April 25, 2008

I really like this product. It covers well and stays on all day which is hard to find. It makes you complexion look smooth and flawless. You don't need to use very much. I buy a lighter shade and darker so I can blend to my skintone and the time of year when my skintone changes from being outside varies.


April 25, 2008

Great coverage

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed