LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend MultiFunction Concealer

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Ordered again
March 22, 2017

I have used this for a long time. It's a great coverup for age or sunspots.

Blasé...comme ci comme ca....
March 21, 2017

Fortunately - I did pick the right color ....the middle one. Not sand or the light, the other one I can't remember the name. I have yellow undertones and tan well. So... on point and the consistency is light and creamy- I do like that. However, this concealer does NOT have full coverage. I like the silk feel of this product, but I think for my purpose of covering a few spots of hyperpigmentaton (and because I desire an absolutely flawless look) this is not enough for me. Some concealers you can use as spot treatment on other parts of the body- but this is too light of a texture to have staying power for an application of that nature. Wish I had been more impressed. Will probably return this item.

LizzMama
Huge Fan!
November 21, 2016

I have hereditary dark circles under my eyes. I love how much coverage this concealer gives me with a nice finish. It's very easy to use, and my mineral powder of the top gives it the perfect flawless finish. It has long term staying power, and the price point is great too! A little bit of this concealer goes a long way.

Makeup
September 22, 2016

I love this makeup. Your service is outstanding, thank you.

Ok Concealor
August 24, 2016

This concealer was way too heavy for under my eyes, but was excellent at covering brown spots on my arms & legs.

Best service
August 02, 2016

I ordered a product through this site because no store near me carried it. Not only was the price cheaper, the shipping was free. Arrived faster than I expected and even included a free sample. I could not ask for anything more from this place.

Nice try !
July 09, 2016

This concealer has a smooth texture, only a little can provide good coverage of the blemishes and dark eye circles. But the light colour is a bit white for Asian skin. A good choice at this price.

Great coverage!
July 09, 2016

Whether I'm covering the reddishness of the skin around my nose or above my eyebrows, or a darker pigmented acne scar, I can count on this concealer! I apply directly then lightly pat the edges to blend them in, then wait, and then apply my foundation by lightly patting over the applied concealer. Works great!!!

Didnt work for me. . .
November 29, 2015

I heard rave reviews about this product from acne sufferers, who said that this concealed spots and hyper-pigmentation like a charm. The colors are beautiful and shade #2 matches my skin perfectly. However, it is too dry and cake-y to cover anything. Plus, it faded and creased terribly throughout the day, even with setting powder.

Nice coverage
September 15, 2015

I wanted something to cover an age spot on my cheek. I have used cover ups in the past that are a little to oily or light and tend to just disappear after a short time. This stays with me through out the day with no problems. The sand color is a light tan that worked well with my medium shade of skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100