LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend MultiFunction Concealer

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Multi-Function Concealer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results

Makeup

September 22, 2016

I love this makeup. Your service is outstanding, thank you.

Ok Concealor

August 24, 2016

This concealer was way too heavy for under my eyes, but was excellent at covering brown spots on my arms & legs.

Best service

August 02, 2016

I ordered a product through this site because no store near me carried it. Not only was the price cheaper, the shipping was free. Arrived faster than I expected and even included a free sample. I could not ask for anything more from this place.

Nice try !

July 09, 2016

This concealer has a smooth texture, only a little can provide good coverage of the blemishes and dark eye circles. But the light colour is a bit white for Asian skin. A good choice at this price.

Great coverage!

July 09, 2016

Whether I'm covering the reddishness of the skin around my nose or above my eyebrows, or a darker pigmented acne scar, I can count on this concealer! I apply directly then lightly pat the edges to blend them in, then wait, and then apply my foundation by lightly patting over the applied concealer. Works great!!!

Didnt work for me. . .

November 29, 2015

I heard rave reviews about this product from acne sufferers, who said that this concealed spots and hyper-pigmentation like a charm. The colors are beautiful and shade #2 matches my skin perfectly. However, it is too dry and cake-y to cover anything. Plus, it faded and creased terribly throughout the day, even with setting powder.

Nice coverage

September 15, 2015

I wanted something to cover an age spot on my cheek. I have used cover ups in the past that are a little to oily or light and tend to just disappear after a short time. This stays with me through out the day with no problems. The sand color is a light tan that worked well with my medium shade of skin.

Best Concealer

August 13, 2015

I am very pleased with this concealer, and I have ordered this product before. It has great coverage and one tube last a long time. I use this for covering under my eyes, and for acne spots. I use the "light" concealer and "bisque" foundation and they work great on my fair skin.

The Best

June 02, 2015

I love Exuviance Coverblend concealer. I have found it to be the best concealer on the market and I also found that your price is also the best. It goes on smoothly and you dont have to use a lot of it. It covers well. Also, it lasts a long time. I am 74 and I use it primarily to cover dark circles under my eyes. I hope you will continue to carry this item. So many times, you find a product you really love and then the manufacturer discontinues it. Please dont do this!

Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function Concealer (Beige)

May 25, 2015

The following year after getting a bad sunburn, unattractive brown areas remained on my legs. I have tried bleach creams, to no avail, but did finally order Exuviance Coverblend Multi-function concealer.(Beige) I find I can apply Coverblend concealer, on these unattractive spots and the results are a great help to be able to go bare legged without the concealer or the dark spots being obvious on my legs. It appears to disappear into the skin and cover the unattractive spots. I hope the effective concealer continues to be a help in dealing with these areas..



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100