LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

Reviews For
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Exuviance Evening Restorative
February 17, 2017

I think this night cream gives you moisture but that is about it. I never saw any results for restoration.

Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex
January 17, 2017

This is a really nice moisturizer, blends in nice, has a lot of good ingredients. I have sensitive skin and works for me. Would totally recommend.

Beware of heavy fragrance
January 09, 2017

For people looking for a product containing gluconolactone that have sensitive skin or rosacea, this is not ideal. Alternatively, NeoStrata Ultra Moisturising Face Cream is great and fragrance-free.

A must have ❤
November 08, 2016

I absolutely love this product! My spa girl recommended this to me and I have been using it morning and night for 5 years now. My skin loves this stuff--a must-have!!! Keeps me well moisturized, not greasy, it absorbs well. One pump is enough to cover your face. Ageless with exuviance evening restorative complex☺

Exuviance Restorative Complex
August 24, 2016

I have used many other product and always came back to this one. Many of the other products that sounded so helpful would break me out! This goes on nicely, hydrates my skin, I don't have the acne issues with it, and at 77 years old I am constantly told I have no wrinkles!!

Really great value
August 15, 2016

I love the way this goes on and smells. My dermatologist recommended this and he was right.

Very Hydrating
May 27, 2016

I have been using this nightly for the past two weeks. It's immediately hydrating and my face is still well hydrated when I wake in the morning. I've used it a couple times during the day under my makeup when my skin has been especially parched, but this cream is a tad too rich and thick for daily use. It's perfect if used as intended as a night moisturizer. Although it's not a miracle in a bottle, the overall tone and texture of my skin have noticeably improved. I've been using this cream in conjunction with Exuviance's Age Reverse Hydrafirm daily moisturizer and Age Reverse Total Correct and Sculpt Serum, so I cannot point to one product or the other as the single key to the improvement I see in my skin. I am happy with the results of this line so far, and specifically with the hydration aspect of this cream. This is the first "quality" line of skin care I've used so I'll continue to observe and evaluate how my skin looks. I may also experiment with other skin care lines that are also cruelty-free.

Amazing!
December 21, 2015

This makes my skin so soft and it moisturizes great!

Cant live without exuviance
September 13, 2015

I am a NYS licensed esthetican and I am obesssed with the exuviance skin care line. It is a great product with great results at affordable prices! This night cream is perfect! Its perfectly hydrating with out being to heavy and not at all greasy! I use this with the collagen boost serum and get the most compliments on my skin. I cant live without my exuviance products!

Nice overnight cream
July 20, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It feels light, but moisturizing. I use it after Exuviance toner and a couple of times a week I use Neostrata face cream plus AHA 15 to blast away dead skin. My in-laws are dermatologists and recommended the product to me years ago and despite sampling other products, I always come back to this.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100