LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex

Reviews For
Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Evening Restorative Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Exuviance Restorative Complex

August 24, 2016

I have used many other product and always came back to this one. Many of the other products that sounded so helpful would break me out! This goes on nicely, hydrates my skin, I don't have the acne issues with it, and at 77 years old I am constantly told I have no wrinkles!!

Really great value

August 15, 2016

I love the way this goes on and smells. My dermatologist recommended this and he was right.

Very Hydrating

May 27, 2016

I have been using this nightly for the past two weeks. It's immediately hydrating and my face is still well hydrated when I wake in the morning. I've used it a couple times during the day under my makeup when my skin has been especially parched, but this cream is a tad too rich and thick for daily use. It's perfect if used as intended as a night moisturizer. Although it's not a miracle in a bottle, the overall tone and texture of my skin have noticeably improved. I've been using this cream in conjunction with Exuviance's Age Reverse Hydrafirm daily moisturizer and Age Reverse Total Correct and Sculpt Serum, so I cannot point to one product or the other as the single key to the improvement I see in my skin. I am happy with the results of this line so far, and specifically with the hydration aspect of this cream. This is the first "quality" line of skin care I've used so I'll continue to observe and evaluate how my skin looks. I may also experiment with other skin care lines that are also cruelty-free.

Amazing!

December 21, 2015

This makes my skin so soft and it moisturizes great!

Cant live without exuviance

September 13, 2015

I am a NYS licensed esthetican and I am obesssed with the exuviance skin care line. It is a great product with great results at affordable prices! This night cream is perfect! Its perfectly hydrating with out being to heavy and not at all greasy! I use this with the collagen boost serum and get the most compliments on my skin. I cant live without my exuviance products!

Nice overnight cream

July 20, 2015

I have been using this product for years. It feels light, but moisturizing. I use it after Exuviance toner and a couple of times a week I use Neostrata face cream plus AHA 15 to blast away dead skin. My in-laws are dermatologists and recommended the product to me years ago and despite sampling other products, I always come back to this.

Res comlex

June 15, 2015

This product pumps out of the container like mint whipped cream. Over time my face has become like velvet, soft and smooth. I love it.

Best thing Ive ever used

March 06, 2015

I know there are probably other brands out there that Id like just as much but I havent found any. There isnt a lot in the bottle. I wish it were less expensive but I love it. Even testing Cindy Crawfords brand at the store, this seems better. Very with it.

really great product

February 24, 2015

i started using the eviviance skin care line a couple weeks ago and i have to say that i am really pleased with all of it.my complexion is clearer and my face has this youthful glow that i have been trying to get back.i am sensitive skinned and i havent had any promblems with irritation.i will continue to use this skin care line as long as i keep getting these awesome results!

Amazing product

November 10, 2014

Love the feel on my skin and love the way it makes my skin feel. I wake up with supple, soft skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100