LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20: buy this Exuviance cream at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Over 50 Approved!

October 20, 2016

I'm 50+ and a firm believer in letting people know if a product I've used is worth the money, good or bad. This one ranks up there with the GREAT. It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy, no irritation for sensitive skin, hasn't caused any breakouts and no stinging when used around my eyes. I usually put this on right after washing my face and it smooths everything out nicely for my foundation. Definitely encouraging friends and family to try this product.

Exuviance Multi-Protective Day Creme

December 27, 2015

I live in the desert - Im over 70 - I love this daily crème followed by a good collagen serum - everyone wants to know my secret about good looking skin and I tell them!

Not enough

November 04, 2015

for older, dry skin. I dont find this has enough moisturizing if your skin is weathered and very dry. The product tends, as well, to harden and is gritty to put on. I used this line when I went to a dermatologist, but my skin was younger.

Multi cream spf 15

December 01, 2013

Love this product very much

Love it!

May 14, 2013

I am 70 years old and most people think I am in my 50's! I owe it all to this cream

Happy in Hyde Park!

February 24, 2013

I've been using Exuviance for years now, and people still remark on my skin although I am now in my 70s! That's the best review one could get, aside from the fact that my face is soft, smooth, and wrinkle free. Love it!

Coming Back to an old friend...

February 02, 2010

I love Exuviance. I tried other products for a short time, and nothing compares to Exuviance. My skin looked dull and lifeless. I really took notice in the difference when I compared how I looked in photos just 1 yr. apart. Right then and there, I decided it was time to get back to the good stuff! After just one week of using it again, I was asked what I was doing, because I look younger. That was enough for me! Nothing else will do.

No more oily skin

May 20, 2009

I have oily skin and have difficulty to find a suitable sunscreen skincare for my skin. After I use Exuviance Multi - PROTECTIVE Day Crème SPF 15, my skin no longer oily like last time and makeup on face stays all day long. I love it.

Smooth cream

August 19, 2008

This is a wonderful cream. Every time I use it I feel my skin very soft and moisturized. I strongly recommend it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100