LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
Love, love, love!
March 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about these peels! My skin glows after I use one AND it helps keep breakouts at bay. I will never go without these!

Gentle and easy
March 11, 2017

Does not feel like a harsh chemical, little to no odor and easy to use. Helps to keep skin fresh and skin tone even looking.

Performance Peel
February 15, 2017

This was the first product I used from this line and now I'm using it all! Feels like you've gone for a professional facial after using it. Keeps my skin soft and smooth with a nice healthy glow.

Great Peel for Refreshing your Facial Skin
February 07, 2017

This was a great skin peel to use. Not only was it gentle on your skin (no pain or burning feeling)... it did enhance the look of my skin. I could definitely see a difference after one use. It left my skin soft and refreshed - removing dry skin and dead skin cells. Plus, it did not leave that redness that some peels can do when using.

Kimberly
I like it!
December 28, 2016

Minimizes pores and smoothes my skin. I notice my makeup goes on smoother and last longer when using this product.

Wow
December 08, 2016

The first time I tried this peel I didn't feel anything when I put it on my face. I didn't think it was going to be effective enough for me. The next morning when I woke up I was very pleasantly surprised. My face was so smooth and baby soft. This peel is a winner.

I love this stuff
November 28, 2016

My daughter is an esthetician and she can see the difference in my skin. I can see the difference. Go for it.

Exuviance Performance AP25
August 08, 2016

Love the product, makes my skin look and feel great!

Love it!!
July 25, 2016

I have used this peel for years, it does a wonderful job of exfoliating and removing dead skin. After you use it your skin feel soooo smooth.

NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENT
July 19, 2016

immediately in my skin texture & pores, this is my 2nd box, I will continue to use these peels pads a couple times a week they have greatly improved my skin apperance



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100