LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results

Exuviance Performance AP25

August 08, 2016

Love the product, makes my skin look and feel great!

Love it!!

July 25, 2016

I have used this peel for years, it does a wonderful job of exfoliating and removing dead skin. After you use it your skin feel soooo smooth.

NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENT

July 19, 2016

immediately in my skin texture & pores, this is my 2nd box, I will continue to use these peels pads a couple times a week they have greatly improved my skin apperance

Too strong

June 20, 2016

I usually use DF Gross peel but I thought I will try something difference for the same price range. This product is too strong and I feel like DF Gross peel make my skin bright and smoother. I won't buy this product again.

Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

May 12, 2016

I really enjoy this product and it is well worth the price! If you are looking for a facial peel this is the one!

The best peel ever

March 30, 2016

I believe that I am on my 2nd or 3rd box of this peel it is that amazing. I can really tell a difference when I don't use it regularly. On top of that it is very easy to use. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela

Amazing!

December 10, 2015

I am not on my 3rd box! I love this product so much. It has made my skin more even and very bright. A MUST use!

Amazing

March 02, 2015

Its amazing how great my skin looks after the first peel. My boyfriend even comment on my glow.

Product

December 15, 2014

I just love Exuviance it is fantastic I would not be able to afford this product if it wasnt for your store.

Outstanding Product

July 22, 2014

I have avoided peels and facials for 25 years. My skin is dry and very sensitive. I know better how to care for it than "the experts." The one time I tried a peel, I blistered. Recently, after coming back from a vacation in a hot, dry climate, my skin was in the worst shape ever it was actually scaly and cracked. Coincidentally, I received a free sample of a glycolic peel in the mail and, out of sheer desperation, I tried it. The first time, I could only leave it on for four minutes (out of the recommended 10) but the impact was dramatic and pleasing. It restored the natural texture immediately. I bought the product and began using it weekly, and now twice per week. I could not be happier. Texture, tone and radiance are all dramatically improved. I expect some discoloration to fade over time, too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100