LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Great At-Home Facial
June 26, 2017

The last time I had a facial at a spa this was the product they used! My skin felt wonderful and looked great. So easy to do at home at a much better price. No irritation - love it!

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this product! It's the best my skin has ever looked!

Excellent Peel for all skin types
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for quite some time now and have seen significant improvements in my deepest wrinkles and pores. It does not burn at all but you do need to follow it up with a great moisturizer, I love the Exuviance Glycolic. Definitely recommend!

Great product
April 23, 2017

I have been using this product off and on for almost a year and I love it. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth, and no irritation.

Amazing
April 03, 2017

This product is amazing. It does not irritate my skin at all and I am already seeing GREAT results. Worth the price, happy I got it when it was on sale. I will be buying more 😄

I get compliments on my skin
March 31, 2017

I am a 50 year old and wanted to try some products that promised a little more than the regular drug store stuff. I wanted to remove a few wrinkles if possible, and even out my skin tone. I have probably been using this stuff for around 6 months. You use it twice a week for 6 weeks, then stop for a while, and start again. This is my third box. Although I am not sure if wrinkles have gone, I do receive compliments on my skin, or people say I look well, or look good. Since I never share that I am trying a skin peel, I know these compliments are genuine and so I believe this product is effective. Additionally, I use a very moisturizing night cream after the peel to calm my skin, so my face never looks red or irritated. I think this is a good product at a good price.

Love, love, love!
March 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about these peels! My skin glows after I use one AND it helps keep breakouts at bay. I will never go without these!

Gentle and easy
March 11, 2017

Does not feel like a harsh chemical, little to no odor and easy to use. Helps to keep skin fresh and skin tone even looking.

Performance Peel
February 15, 2017

This was the first product I used from this line and now I'm using it all! Feels like you've gone for a professional facial after using it. Keeps my skin soft and smooth with a nice healthy glow.

Great Peel for Refreshing your Facial Skin
February 07, 2017

This was a great skin peel to use. Not only was it gentle on your skin (no pain or burning feeling)... it did enhance the look of my skin. I could definitely see a difference after one use. It left my skin soft and refreshed - removing dry skin and dead skin cells. Plus, it did not leave that redness that some peels can do when using.

Kimberly


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100