LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results

Wow

December 08, 2016

The first time I tried this peel I didn't feel anything when I put it on my face. I didn't think it was going to be effective enough for me. The next morning when I woke up I was very pleasantly surprised. My face was so smooth and baby soft. This peel is a winner.

I love this stuff

November 28, 2016

My daughter is an esthetician and she can see the difference in my skin. I can see the difference. Go for it.

Exuviance Performance AP25

August 08, 2016

Love the product, makes my skin look and feel great!

Love it!!

July 25, 2016

I have used this peel for years, it does a wonderful job of exfoliating and removing dead skin. After you use it your skin feel soooo smooth.

NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENT

July 19, 2016

immediately in my skin texture & pores, this is my 2nd box, I will continue to use these peels pads a couple times a week they have greatly improved my skin apperance

Too strong

June 20, 2016

I usually use DF Gross peel but I thought I will try something difference for the same price range. This product is too strong and I feel like DF Gross peel make my skin bright and smoother. I won't buy this product again.

Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

May 12, 2016

I really enjoy this product and it is well worth the price! If you are looking for a facial peel this is the one!

The best peel ever

March 30, 2016

I believe that I am on my 2nd or 3rd box of this peel it is that amazing. I can really tell a difference when I don't use it regularly. On top of that it is very easy to use. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela

Amazing!

December 10, 2015

I am not on my 3rd box! I love this product so much. It has made my skin more even and very bright. A MUST use!

Amazing

March 02, 2015

Its amazing how great my skin looks after the first peel. My boyfriend even comment on my glow.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100