LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
A bit too drying
March 08, 2017

Although I love a gel cleanser that lathers, this product was just too drying on my oily skin. If you read my other reviews, you'll see the product I purchased to replace it. :)

Happy
February 22, 2017

I love this product. I've been using it for about a year now. I love how it takes off all the make up without me having to do any extra. Great product I would definitely recommend!

Exuviance purifying mask
November 22, 2016

Recommended by by dermatologist will not use anything else Love Love Love the way it makes my skin feel.

Cleanser changed
June 01, 2016

This has been my favorite product for years. After cleansing with this I would use toner and my cotton ball would be completely white with no trace of dirt or makeup. Now they not only changed the packaging, they changed the product. Now after cleansing and using the cotton ball it is covered with makeup! That is how I know something has changed. I am very disappointed in the company for trying to fix something that wasn't broken. I also liked the pump better.

Only need a tiny amount
December 14, 2015

It seems as though the tube is going to last a long time, and this leaves my skin feeling soft. Didnt give 5 stars just because I would reserve that for a cleansing product that was also recommended as safe for the eye area.

Great Cleanser
November 04, 2015

Ive been using this product for years. It washes off all my makeup and leaves my face feeling hydrated. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Great cleanser!
September 13, 2015

As a licensed esthetican I am very picky about my cleansers and I absolutely this one! This cleanser removes ALL my makeup without drying out my skin or leaving a product residue. My skin actually feels hydrated after using this cleanser and it is truly pH balanced. I tested the pH of this cleanser after I recieved it and it is just as it states. For even better results i follow up with the moisture balance toner

Best Ever!!!
June 18, 2014

I have very sensitive fair skin. After trying MANY other brands, I decided to spend a bit more and try the Exuviance Gel Cleanser. That was 10 years ago and I wont change ever. My skin feels soft (at the ripe young age of 71!), feels clean, has elasticity, and looks amazing. People do not believe my age! Once you try it, you will never use anything else to cleanse your skin.

Mild and effective!
January 21, 2014

I have used this cleansing gel for several years and I really like it...it is mild but has some exfoliating benefits as well.....it lasts a long time and the price is great! Would recommend it to anyone looking for a great cleanser with some punch!

magic product
January 13, 2014

From the second I applied this gel to my face, it felt like my skin just absorbed it. Like it needed it. The scent is great and refreshing and just subtle enough. Afterward, my face felt softer than it has in years. And I didnt put on any product to see how it would feel overnight, and it was still soft the next morning. My skin also looked clearer and had more "depth" to it. I had a few small breakouts show up about 3 days later, but Im hoping thats just from the product opening up pores and bringing things to the surface. Im really looking forward to the longer-term effects.

guyoncamera


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100