LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Does the trick!
May 10, 2017

For years I've struggled with acne and finding a product that doesn't have harsh chemicals. This product does the trick for me! I'm on my 3 bottle and will be purchasing again!

The only cleanser I will use!
April 05, 2017

Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel is the BEST! I have used it for yrs. It thoroughly cleanses my face of makeup, and is very pleasant to use. A bottle lasts a long time...takes just a little amount for face cleansing. It is gentle too. Very nice product!

Exuviance cleansing gel
March 30, 2017

This is the most wonderful face wash. My husband and sons use it as well as me!

A bit too drying
March 08, 2017

Although I love a gel cleanser that lathers, this product was just too drying on my oily skin. If you read my other reviews, you'll see the product I purchased to replace it. :)

Happy
February 22, 2017

I love this product. I've been using it for about a year now. I love how it takes off all the make up without me having to do any extra. Great product I would definitely recommend!

Exuviance purifying mask
November 22, 2016

Recommended by by dermatologist will not use anything else Love Love Love the way it makes my skin feel.

Cleanser changed
June 01, 2016

This has been my favorite product for years. After cleansing with this I would use toner and my cotton ball would be completely white with no trace of dirt or makeup. Now they not only changed the packaging, they changed the product. Now after cleansing and using the cotton ball it is covered with makeup! That is how I know something has changed. I am very disappointed in the company for trying to fix something that wasn't broken. I also liked the pump better.

Only need a tiny amount
December 14, 2015

It seems as though the tube is going to last a long time, and this leaves my skin feeling soft. Didnt give 5 stars just because I would reserve that for a cleansing product that was also recommended as safe for the eye area.

Great Cleanser
November 04, 2015

Ive been using this product for years. It washes off all my makeup and leaves my face feeling hydrated. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Great cleanser!
September 13, 2015

As a licensed esthetican I am very picky about my cleansers and I absolutely this one! This cleanser removes ALL my makeup without drying out my skin or leaving a product residue. My skin actually feels hydrated after using this cleanser and it is truly pH balanced. I tested the pH of this cleanser after I recieved it and it is just as it states. For even better results i follow up with the moisture balance toner



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100