LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel

Reviews For
Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Purifying Cleansing Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

13 Results

Cleanser changed

June 01, 2016

This has been my favorite product for years. After cleansing with this I would use toner and my cotton ball would be completely white with no trace of dirt or makeup. Now they not only changed the packaging, they changed the product. Now after cleansing and using the cotton ball it is covered with makeup! That is how I know something has changed. I am very disappointed in the company for trying to fix something that wasn't broken. I also liked the pump better.

Only need a tiny amount

December 14, 2015

It seems as though the tube is going to last a long time, and this leaves my skin feeling soft. Didnt give 5 stars just because I would reserve that for a cleansing product that was also recommended as safe for the eye area.

Great Cleanser

November 04, 2015

Ive been using this product for years. It washes off all my makeup and leaves my face feeling hydrated. I highly recommend this cleanser.

Great cleanser!

September 13, 2015

As a licensed esthetican I am very picky about my cleansers and I absolutely this one! This cleanser removes ALL my makeup without drying out my skin or leaving a product residue. My skin actually feels hydrated after using this cleanser and it is truly pH balanced. I tested the pH of this cleanser after I recieved it and it is just as it states. For even better results i follow up with the moisture balance toner

Best Ever!!!

June 18, 2014

I have very sensitive fair skin. After trying MANY other brands, I decided to spend a bit more and try the Exuviance Gel Cleanser. That was 10 years ago and I wont change ever. My skin feels soft (at the ripe young age of 71!), feels clean, has elasticity, and looks amazing. People do not believe my age! Once you try it, you will never use anything else to cleanse your skin.

Mild and effective!

January 21, 2014

I have used this cleansing gel for several years and I really like is mild but has some exfoliating benefits as lasts a long time and the price is great! Would recommend it to anyone looking for a great cleanser with some punch!

magic product

January 13, 2014

From the second I applied this gel to my face, it felt like my skin just absorbed it. Like it needed it. The scent is great and refreshing and just subtle enough. Afterward, my face felt softer than it has in years. And I didnt put on any product to see how it would feel overnight, and it was still soft the next morning. My skin also looked clearer and had more "depth" to it. I had a few small breakouts show up about 3 days later, but Im hoping thats just from the product opening up pores and bringing things to the surface. Im really looking forward to the longer-term effects.


Many clean years....

February 02, 2010

I have been using Exuviance products since my dermatologist recommended them about 20 years ago. Now in my 70s, my skin is still crystal clear and smooth and earns compliments from strangers. The Cleansing Gel leaves skin feeling rejuvenated and super clean. I recommend Exuviance to anyone who will listen.

Absolutely the best!

January 15, 2009

I've tried a lot of cleansers and this is really the best which is real worth of its cost. Also, I have sensitive skin which is acne prone and this cleanser is effective in keeping my skin as clear as possible. This product was recommended to me by my facialist and dermatologist.


August 15, 2008

Great price. Deep cleansing.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed