LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Sheer Daily Protector SPF 50: buy this zinc oxide sunscreen

Reviews For
Exuviance Sheer Daily Protector SPF 50

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Sheer Daily Protector SPF 50 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results

One of the Best Sunscreens

October 03, 2016

I have been on a hunt for years trying to find "the best" sunscreen - something the blends well, not oily, doesn't irritate my skin or interfere with makeup - this is one of my top 3. It has a slight tint (on the grey side) and blends in really well. It's a very fluid liquid and plays well with both liquid and powder foundation.

Had To Return

August 03, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and was unable to use ESDP 50. The product has a very strong smell which did not agree with me.

Superb product

July 04, 2016

I've had surgery after surgery for skin cancer and have searched many products. This one has the right ingredients (zinc and titanium), feels natural on my face and does not run into my eyes. It gets 5 stars for performance while rafting the Grand Canyon for two weeks, subjected to the rapids hosing my face with water.


May 17, 2016

I have tried several high-end facial sunscreens, looking for the perfect one. This is it. I have fair skin & most sunscreens are too dark. The Exuvience Daily Protector SPF50 is by far the best. It goes on clear with no white look. It's not shiny. It's a nice matte. Liquid foundation & mineral powder go over it flawlessly without streaking. I wear it without foundation usually because my face looks perfect without it. Can't say enough about this amazing product. My search is over.

Best sunscreen i''ve used

May 06, 2016

I have tried many sunscreens and this is the best one I have used. This is a recent purchase for me and I am so impressed. It does not leave my face shiny like other sunscreens do and makeup is easily applied over it. I will definitely continue to use. Well worth the money.

Good product

April 23, 2016

This is a lite weight tinted sun block. At first it takes just a little time to get used to, but once you do it's great. I wear it alone or under makeup works well either way. Glad I found it.


Great product!

December 10, 2015

I bought this for the first time recently. I must say that I am in love. I did not know if I would like it because it feels very greasy in your hand. When you put it on your face it just melts into it and is not greasy at all! It also provides a very light, sheer coverage that I did not expect. I WILL buy this again.


November 07, 2015

I buy and use several sunscreens because not all of them look good under foundation or tinted moisturizer. Not only does Exuviance Sheer Protector offer outstanding protection, it looks wonderful under my foundation. It evens skin tone so beautifully that I have actually changed my foundation to a lighter formula because I dont need full or medium coverage now. Im 52 years old and since using this along with Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua foundation, I have been receiving many compliments for my skin and people are surprised by my age. Its also worth mentioning that the finish is very soft and doesnt have that shiny look but it also isnt too drying for my mature skin.

So far so good.

August 03, 2015

I was looking for a sunscreen which also works as a foundation base. I was surprised because this product was tinted lotion. I thought that I bought a tinted moisturizer but it wasnt. The color disappeared when I rubbed this lotion over my face. Its a little bit oily feeling but not greasy. This must be effective to build make up products over this base. My skin is combination skin and it turns out very dry in the winter. I think this product works for me through the year.


Everything for normal skin

July 30, 2015

Absolute sun protection...I missed one spot at my hairline and it was clearly demarcated after 2 hours! Tinted, so it reduces the appearance of hyperpigmentation- I dont like to wear make up with sunscreen. NOT GREASY!! So light and smooth on my face actually seems like foundation. I usually want to was sunscreen off ASAP, but I forget I have this one on! Best price I found was on this website

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed