LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20 - Blush Beige

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
Luv it!
April 03, 2017

Been wearing it for years...it's light yet perfect coverage.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20
March 25, 2017

A nice light makeup that blends well with skin, and the only reason I gave this product a 4 rating is that you need more than I normally use to hide those "special" places, probably because its more of a SPF foundation product. Would recommend.

The best
January 22, 2017

This has been the only foundation I will use as it goes on smoothly and effortlessly. LovelySkin has the best price around. Hope they always keep in stock. Thank you.

Exuviance
January 12, 2017

Great foundation when you select the right color. It's not cakey, looks like your not wearing a lot of makeup. Goes on very evenly.

Love it!
November 28, 2016

Since using this foundation, I have noticed clearer skin. I have acne prone skin so this foundation is a blessing!

Exuvience foundation
November 25, 2016

Goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy.

Light and Feels Natural
October 20, 2016

Really enjoy that this product goes on so light and doesn't cake up or feel heavy. I'm not one for a heavy foundation and this works perfectly. I've got very sensitive skin and haven't had any issues with skin irritation. This foundation blends in well and is comfortable to wear in the hot, humid south.

Exuviance coverblend foundation
September 14, 2016

I love this make up. It goes on smoothly and then dries quickly with a matte finish. It is a perfect match to my complexion.

Great foundation
September 04, 2016

This stuff goes on very smooth and makes my skin look great.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20
May 13, 2016

Great coverage lasts all day!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100