LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results

Love it!

November 28, 2016

Since using this foundation, I have noticed clearer skin. I have acne prone skin so this foundation is a blessing!

Exuvience foundation

November 25, 2016

Goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy.

Light and Feels Natural

October 20, 2016

Really enjoy that this product goes on so light and doesn't cake up or feel heavy. I'm not one for a heavy foundation and this works perfectly. I've got very sensitive skin and haven't had any issues with skin irritation. This foundation blends in well and is comfortable to wear in the hot, humid south.

Exuviance coverblend foundation

September 14, 2016

I love this make up. It goes on smoothly and then dries quickly with a matte finish. It is a perfect match to my complexion.

Great foundation

September 04, 2016

This stuff goes on very smooth and makes my skin look great.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20

May 13, 2016

Great coverage lasts all day!

The Best Ever

May 11, 2016

I went to the Exuviance store and got color matched. I then ordered from this store. The product is the best ever!

Exuviance Coverblend

February 16, 2016

Absolutely LOVE this foundation. My new favorite one and will definitely continue using this. It's very light on my skin, as I don't like heavy foundations. I used to use powder foundation, but had to try this and so happy I did. Next time I will go a shade darker. But, I love love love this.

Pleasantly Surprised - Stays Put + Looks Natural

November 13, 2015

For years, Ive been doing mineral foundation and was hesitant to go back to liquid. After reading all the other reviews from those with oily skin, I took at stab at it. I chose True Beige which was the perfect match! I use a foundation brush for application and it goes on really evenly. I still use Let Me Be Clear from ColorScience as a setting powder. Overall, my skin stays nice and shine free - maybe a little on my forehead at the end of the day. This foundation stays put!

Silky Smooth

August 19, 2015

I like the way this foundation blends so quickly and evenly. It provides a light, natural look. The SPF 20 and anti-aging formula is a plus.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100