LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20

Reviews For
Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results

Exuviance coverblend foundation

September 14, 2016

I love this make up. It goes on smoothly and then dries quickly with a matte finish. It is a perfect match to my complexion.

Great foundation

September 04, 2016

This stuff goes on very smooth and makes my skin look great.

Exuviance CoverBlend Skin Caring Foundation SPF 20

May 13, 2016

Great coverage lasts all day!

The Best Ever

May 11, 2016

I went to the Exuviance store and got color matched. I then ordered from this store. The product is the best ever!

Exuviance Coverblend

February 16, 2016

Absolutely LOVE this foundation. My new favorite one and will definitely continue using this. It's very light on my skin, as I don't like heavy foundations. I used to use powder foundation, but had to try this and so happy I did. Next time I will go a shade darker. But, I love love love this.

Pleasantly Surprised - Stays Put + Looks Natural

November 13, 2015

For years, Ive been doing mineral foundation and was hesitant to go back to liquid. After reading all the other reviews from those with oily skin, I took at stab at it. I chose True Beige which was the perfect match! I use a foundation brush for application and it goes on really evenly. I still use Let Me Be Clear from ColorScience as a setting powder. Overall, my skin stays nice and shine free - maybe a little on my forehead at the end of the day. This foundation stays put!

Silky Smooth

August 19, 2015

I like the way this foundation blends so quickly and evenly. It provides a light, natural look. The SPF 20 and anti-aging formula is a plus.

Great Foundation

August 13, 2015

This is the only foundation I have found that wont break out my skin. It has a medium/light coverage, no scent, and is gentle on my sensitive skin. I also use the Exuviance concealer for areas where I need more coverage (ex. under eyes).

Loved old formula spf 15, Not new formula spf 20

August 08, 2015

I really loved the formula spf 15 in Bisque. Id give that a "5" but the newest formula (spf 20) that has come out in the last couple of weeks Id maybe give it a "2". It seems like it does not cover nearly as well and Im not able to apply any more because with the first application it has a reddish appearance. It seems like the consistency is a little different too. It needs to get changed back to the previous formula. Ive been using Exuviance for a long time and I am upset to change to a different brand.

Skin caring - and great for oily faces!

May 07, 2015

I have oily skin and I sit at a desk and am always touching my face (habit I cannot break) so I dislike how my oil can break through in just 2 hours - BUT THIS DOES NOT. My face feels clean, no oil on my hands, just smooth and healthy with coverage (light to med.). I am mid 40s and am pale in winter and tannish in summer so I used the neutral beige then just switched to honey sand. It has about an 8 hour wear for me. Wonderful stuff!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100