LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Ultra Restorative Creme (12% Poly Hydroxy)

Reviews For
Exuviance Ultra Restorative Creme (12% Poly Hydroxy)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Ultra Restorative Creme (12% Poly Hydroxy) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Exuviance Cream

November 11, 2016

I really enjoy this cream. Very effective. I am very pleased with the moisturizing effects.

Awesome product

August 24, 2016

I have only used this product for about two weeks but I am very happy with it at this point. I have dry skin and this creme works very well for me! I love the consistency of the creme.

Love this moisturizer

August 09, 2016

I try not to run out of this product because when I do, I can really tell a difference in my skin. I use this at night and love how it works.

High efficiency even for sensitive skin

May 19, 2016

I always use this cream as a special care after peeling. I love this product as it is mild enough but can boost the result of the peel at the same time.

Fantastic product!

May 12, 2013

I have dry skin and this product really helps keep my skin hydrated.

Great product

April 01, 2013

Been using this for almost 10yrs & just very happy with the product.

Great Skin

December 13, 2012

I have been using this product for several years now and I have tried other products but my skin always breaks out. This product is great for the cooler/winter months however it is a tad thick for use in the warmer summer months.

Great Product!

April 27, 2010

I use a few of the Exuviance products. I definitely use this product after a chemical peel. It leaves my skin feeling soft, hydrated, and with a glow. Wonderful product!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100