LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Vespera-Bionic Serum

Reviews For
Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Vespera Bionic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Awesome!

April 15, 2016

I love this serum! It makes my face so smooth and nice looking.

After two weeks

November 04, 2015

This product seems to work well on softening fine lines although no product can touch the deeper ones. And I see little difference in age spots, although short of laser and other professional treatments, that is more difficult to resolve. I will give this soe more time to determine is over time there are more visible results. I am in my sixties, so I realise consistancy may be a key to achieving results.

Great product

June 09, 2015

Ive been using this product for years to tighten the skin especially around my eyes and lips. It is part of my daily skin care routine. People say I look 10 years young than I do.

Lines be gone

March 02, 2015

I have been using this product morning and night for a few weeks and have been noticing my frown lines arent as pronounced. Yay!!

Expensive but worth it!

September 24, 2014

The price may scare you but I have been using this product for years. It helps with the fine lines around my eyes, and I even use it on the lines around my mouth.

Exuvience Vespers-Bionic Serum

April 08, 2014

I initially purchased this facial serum as I wanted to take my Skinsceuticals facial gel on vacation vs a serum. I want to say that I am very PLEASED with this this serum!! I used LovelySkins compare system to make my choice & this comparison works!! This serum is wonderfully effective!! And on the cusp of 46, I am VERY critical!! This serum seeps immediately through my/the skins surface, is not sticky, feels wonderful and drys quickly so I can continue with my other products. I have received many compliments on my skin- glowing, what wrinkles?! My skin is also more clear & feels more firm/toned!! I highly recommend this product!!

Best serum

January 01, 2014

Enjoy this product a whole lot and love it very much.

Works!

December 12, 2012

If you use this consistently, AM and PM, you will certainly see a change. The texture of my skin looked softer and dewy. I can't say I have seen a reduction in lines, but my skin texture is better!

LOVE LOVE LOVE

October 08, 2011

I cant believe how good this serum is and I have only been using it for a few weeks! My skin feels so soft, looking clearer, and also it REALLY is good for sensitive skins! I am so excited to see what happens as I keep using it!! :)

effective

October 23, 2010

worth every penny...saw a difference in my skin for only a week use, particularly in decreasing pore size & appearance of fine lines and in improving radiance and smoothness of my skin. will keep on using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100