LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Styling Cream - 2 oz

Reviews For
Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Styling Cream - 2 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Styling Cream - 2 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
love it
May 16, 2017

a little goes a long way, works great!

Fekkai glossing cream
April 25, 2017

One of the best products on the market

Glossing Cream
January 25, 2017

Love it ! moisturizes and gives my hair shine

Ama-Z-ing!
January 08, 2017

This a fabulous cream, perfect for hair, especially winter hair. It provides great moisture, wonderful softness and eliminates frizz (and static too!) The best part of this glossing cream is the glossing part. It creates the most amazing shine to hair. This is the best product by far, that I have found for my nat. curly, but I straighten it, hair.

Moisturizing and styling
January 07, 2017

I have used this product for many years and it is the only hair gloss that I have found to use when your hair is already dry. I can use it anytime to freshen my hair, give it shine and a little texture and moisture

Great all around
November 10, 2016

This product not only smells fantastic and works great but it comes in a convenient travel size that makes it nice to transport. It does everything it's supposed to do!

CC
nice light creme
October 08, 2016

I bought this because I wanted something that didn't have a strong smell. The scent is fine, and the consistency is nice--not heavy, and smooth enough to tame frizz.

More than Glossing Cream
August 21, 2016

The avocado oil in this product helps control frizz and smooth my thick, naturally wavy, long locks. Only a small amount is needed. This doesn't leave my hair greasy or oily and has a wonderful fragrance!

Fekkai glossing cream
July 17, 2016

I have used this product for over 10 years. I have tried virtually every other product on the market and none compare to this.

Ok
November 27, 2015

Moisturizers well. Not a lot of hold.

Love this!
July 26, 2015

I have used this everyday for years. You only need a pea size drop to smooth and control frizz! I have tried a few other similar products and always end up giving them away. This little tube lasts a very long time



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100