LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
Fillerina Lip Plump Pen Grade 3

Reviews For
Fillerina Lip Plump Treatment Grade 3


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Fillerina Lip Plump Treatment Grade 3 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
works
March 14, 2017

I really like this product. I noticed my lips plumping up about 1-2 mm. It feels little tacky after applying it, but it's fine. I use it 3-5 times a day like it recommends. The only issue I have is with the applicator ball. You have to really push the plunger down several times each time applying and then I also shake it down, then finally I can feel the wetness of the product on my lips. It isn't so easy, but worth it. I have been using it for about a month and still have some left. I will buy it again after it runs out.

So-so
March 03, 2017

I've been using as directed for a little over two weeks. My lips are maybe a little bit fuller after application. At this point the difference is too subtle for the price of the product. Also the applicator ball sticks. I have not finished the product yet and will keep applying until it is gone. If something changes I will edit my review. As of now I will not repurchase.

Still Waiting
January 13, 2017

This seems to be somewhat effective. Overall, not super impressed. Leaves my lips feeling dry and not plumped. I usually follow with a gloss or balm and that seems to enhance my lip area more.

OK product
January 10, 2017

I have had lip injections and was hoping this product would offer enough enhancement that I would not have to do so anymore. No such luck.

Awesome
December 29, 2016

This is a nice plumping lip treatment. I haven't completed the full treatment but I can already see improvement in the fine lines around the lips.

Love this treatment
November 01, 2016

I don't usually write reviews, but felt I had to this time. This is the best lip treatment I have ever used. It makes my lips look much fuller, but most of all they look natural. This will be part of my daily skin care. I love it. Thank you for this product.

Amazing Product !
October 13, 2016

As a Paramedical Aesthetician I am very selective in choosing and testing some products in the market. I gave it a chance to order Fillerina Lip Plump Treatment Grade 3 before I order the 3 steps treatment, I am amazed with the instant result and in the quality of this product. I am definitely satisfied and excited to order the complete regimen. Thank you Fillerina.

LIP PLUMPER
August 08, 2016

This truly is a lip plumper. You can feel it working and it lasts for hours and hours. Worth every penny. No unpleasant side affects. Will be a staple in my collection 4-ever! Love it!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100