LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Acne Care

Reviews For
FixMySkin Acne Care

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Acne Care so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

19 Results


September 09, 2014

I got this when I was going through a cycle of major cyst acne. This didnt really help my skin out.

Great Product!!

February 17, 2014

I bought this product for my teenage son, it works great on his occasional acne. I would recommend this product and will buy again.

This product really works

November 14, 2013

I had a very bad summer battling what was diagnosed as a staph infection on my face. After three rounds of really wretched antibiotics, most of it was knocked out. My Dr. suggested that I let my body handle the rest of it, since I was really depressed about another 10 days of feeling horribly. I started using acne care, in a sample, and when it worked so well, I ordered a bottle. I know this is not a prescription drug and should not be substituted for a visit to a Dr. and an antibiotic, if needed. All I can say is it is clearing my skin up and it looks bright, plump and healthy. I am completely satisfied and will use other products in this line.

Great for Acne

October 16, 2013

My teenage son and I both use this. Works well and is easy to apply.


Its A good product

September 15, 2013

I receive FixMySkin Gel Cleanser as a sample (in combination with FixMySkin Exfoliating Gel Cleanser - Sample) and was pretty impressed with how effective it was over a 2 week period. I appreciate that both products are chemical so it does not require daily use. Also, I am unclear if there are any side effects (might be too harsh for skin) for women using this product as it is geared for Men (check Spec Tab). My skin type is oily with large pores which are acne prone so this product appeared ideal and I intend to purchase both products.


Quality product

March 20, 2013

I gave my teenage son the sample I received since he sometimes has breakouts. I plan on replacing the more expensive line he's using now with this one. Seems like a very good acne care line and I love the price.


Geat product

March 01, 2013

I got this product as a sample and really liked it so I ordered the regular size. It really keeps my skin clear without drying it out! I use it everynight.

Great for Problem Skin

February 13, 2013

I don't have this problem, but my husband does. he used it and loves it! I would highly recommend it to someone who has acne issues. I may just be buying it for my son soon...


January 24, 2013

Can feel it working on my acne, kinda burns but helps heal skin quicker.

Strong but gentle

January 17, 2013

Cuts down on the acne without over drying my skin. The fact that its clear is good so if I get an early wake up or need to run out at night it's not all white and cakey. A little bit more grown up. I can smear it on my chest or back and it's not obvious

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed