LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


57 Results

Love this lip balm!

January 15, 2017

My lips have never been so soft. No more dry chapped lips!

lip balm

January 05, 2017

Love the lip balm with 1% cortisone. Have been using it for about 1 yr!!!!! helps for chapped and damaged lips.

FixMySkin healing lip balm

January 05, 2017

I love this product. I find it very useful in the winter. I also use the lip balm on other parts of my face. When my eyelids are very crepey & dry from the winter & too much eye lid product I use on my eyelids. I wish this product came in an eye cream formula.

Best lip balm for severely dry lips

January 01, 2017

My lips get dry to the point of peeling. This is the ONLY lip balm that helps!

Best overnight

December 24, 2016

Best overnight treatment for seriously chapped lips!

The best

December 22, 2016

I use it on my lips, and I just love it!

This works!

July 06, 2016

I have extremely dry chapped lips that become cracked and raw. They are tight and flaky at the same time making them appear shrunken, and lipstick looks terrible on them. This balm made an immediate and immense difference. The first couple of times I used it it had an exfoliating effect as the dry flakes rolled off my lips. This did not make my lips raw or bleeding. The balm coats my lips and stays on all day and night. My lips appear more hydrated and fuller than they have in a very long time. Even though I can feel the balm on my lips, it is not sticky, and lip color goes on smoothly on top of it. I got this balm as a sample and ordered two more. I also use the body balm on my lips on days I want extra treatment and protection.

Great Product

May 17, 2016

Living in the SW desert and being very active outside takes it toll on one's skin, especially my lips. FixMySkin Lip Balm is highly effective in keeping my lips moist and prevents cracking. I find it's one of the best lip balms I've tried.

Great results

December 04, 2015

Great results with this product so far. I only use it as needed at night for severely chapped lips.

great fo chapped lips

November 26, 2015

my sons lips his lips and they get really red and chapped. This product has really helped!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100