LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
Very Helpful
April 20, 2017

My husband was having a slightly cracked, dry corner on one side of his mouth. It would go away after a couple of applications of ointments or salves, but would become irritated again if he didn't keep it covered in the ointments. I finally remembered that LovelySkin offered a lip healing balm. We ordered it, he used it, and the crack is gone.

Fine lip balm
April 04, 2017

This is a fine lip balm. I bought it for my nephew because he has many allergies and the ingredients in this balm are all okay for him to use.

Best lip balm!
April 01, 2017

I received a sample of FixMySkin lip balm in an order and it worked better than any lip balm or chapstick I had ever used. In addition to keeping dry lips moist and soft, it cures cracks in the corners of my dry lips.

Love this Lip Balm!
March 14, 2017

Works really well for dry, chapped lips during the winter months! Have been looking for a chapstick that glides on smooth and works like it says it will for such a long time. This one does it all . . . keeps my lips smooth and moist even when wearing lipstick (put chapstick on first, then lipstick, works Great!).

finally found the one
March 13, 2017

I could not find any good products for my lip, and finally I found this. It has been working for me very well. No irritation and dryness anymore!

Love this lip balm!
January 15, 2017

My lips have never been so soft. No more dry chapped lips!

lip balm
January 05, 2017

Love the lip balm with 1% cortisone. Have been using it for about 1 yr!!!!! helps for chapped and damaged lips.

FixMySkin healing lip balm
January 05, 2017

I love this product. I find it very useful in the winter. I also use the lip balm on other parts of my face. When my eyelids are very crepey & dry from the winter & too much eye lid product I use on my eyelids. I wish this product came in an eye cream formula.

Best lip balm for severely dry lips
January 01, 2017

My lips get dry to the point of peeling. This is the ONLY lip balm that helps!

Best overnight
December 24, 2016

Best overnight treatment for seriously chapped lips!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100