LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results

This works!

July 06, 2016

I have extremely dry chapped lips that become cracked and raw. They are tight and flaky at the same time making them appear shrunken, and lipstick looks terrible on them. This balm made an immediate and immense difference. The first couple of times I used it it had an exfoliating effect as the dry flakes rolled off my lips. This did not make my lips raw or bleeding. The balm coats my lips and stays on all day and night. My lips appear more hydrated and fuller than they have in a very long time. Even though I can feel the balm on my lips, it is not sticky, and lip color goes on smoothly on top of it. I got this balm as a sample and ordered two more. I also use the body balm on my lips on days I want extra treatment and protection.

Great Product

May 17, 2016

Living in the SW desert and being very active outside takes it toll on one's skin, especially my lips. FixMySkin Lip Balm is highly effective in keeping my lips moist and prevents cracking. I find it's one of the best lip balms I've tried.

Great results

December 04, 2015

Great results with this product so far. I only use it as needed at night for severely chapped lips.

great fo chapped lips

November 26, 2015

my sons lips his lips and they get really red and chapped. This product has really helped!

eczema around the lips

November 13, 2015

This is perfect to carry around for the bouts of eczema I get around my lips when its hot, after Ive had my lips waxed, or if Ive eaten something that irritates my skins. I like to have one for bedside, in my purse, and at my desk, just in case.

For Dried Chapped Lips!

August 03, 2015

I suffer from dried chapped lips and this lip balm is certainly helping my lips to heal.

It works

July 21, 2015

I love the FixMySkin products. I have used the healing body balm and lip balm. I mainly save it for when my skin becomes irritated to make it last longer, but I purchase it at least annually and especially for the winter months. I like it so much I bought one for a friend to try. I recommend this product.

Awesome

July 02, 2015

gentle, smooth and does the job.........Highly recommend

fix it lip balm

June 19, 2015

Love this product, works wonders on dry summer lips, also got the bigger stick for body, its great on small rashes and bug bites, my only complaint is that you all pack with peanuts, not friendly and they fly everywhere when you unpack them.

great lip balm

May 15, 2015

i constantly have chapped lips and I love this. I prefer the vanilla one, but it was out of stock. this works just as well, and is now an addiction.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100