LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


68 Results
Great product
June 12, 2017

Great for those who have sensitive lips or other areas on the face. I'm allergic to ALL lipsticks, glosses and balms. With this I can layer a coat under the lipstick to prevent irritation. Also great for eczema and dry patches!

It works!
May 30, 2017

The lip balm works! End of story.

It's Good
May 30, 2017

This seems to work well in healing chapped lips. The only problem I have is that it taste bad. I hate when I mistakenly lick my lips and I get a bitter medicine taste left in my mouth. I usually put it on and then put another lipstick on top to cover the bad taste.

My go-to lipbalm
May 29, 2017

I've converted any number of friends to FixMySkin lip balm. There's no need to try other products this one works, feels good and is unscented. I'll never buy another brand

Best I've found
May 15, 2017

After trying many different lip balms, this is the best I've found while on accutane. You will agree!

awesome
May 08, 2017

This lip balm works great

Very Helpful
April 20, 2017

My husband was having a slightly cracked, dry corner on one side of his mouth. It would go away after a couple of applications of ointments or salves, but would become irritated again if he didn't keep it covered in the ointments. I finally remembered that LovelySkin offered a lip healing balm. We ordered it, he used it, and the crack is gone.

Fine lip balm
April 04, 2017

This is a fine lip balm. I bought it for my nephew because he has many allergies and the ingredients in this balm are all okay for him to use.

Best lip balm!
April 01, 2017

I received a sample of FixMySkin lip balm in an order and it worked better than any lip balm or chapstick I had ever used. In addition to keeping dry lips moist and soft, it cures cracks in the corners of my dry lips.

Love this Lip Balm!
March 14, 2017

Works really well for dry, chapped lips during the winter months! Have been looking for a chapstick that glides on smooth and works like it says it will for such a long time. This one does it all . . . keeps my lips smooth and moist even when wearing lipstick (put chapstick on first, then lipstick, works Great!).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100