LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


108 Results
Love this stuff!
June 15, 2017

I use this before bed every night. My lips used to crack and bleed due to living in a dry climate. Ever since I purchased this, I haven't had a problem. It seriously fixes the most chapped lips.

Save your skin
June 04, 2017

I've had lots of allergies and bites and this stuff calms your skin irritations.

The BEST lip balm EVER!!
June 03, 2017

this lip balm is non greasy and heals chapped lips super fast. I like the vanilla over the plain just my personal preference. I highly recommend this!!!!!!

Love it!
May 06, 2017

I bought this for my 22 year old daughter. She had a split in the corner of her mouth that wouldn't heal. She'd put several products on it over several weeks but it kept splitting back open. After using this for a few days it healed up and stayed healed. It smells great and feels really good on. Highly recommend!

DebbyO23
Keep it by my bed
May 06, 2017

What a great lip balm! It's such a small item and thank heavens for the sample I received or I would have missed it. I use it almost daily and I keep it beside my bed.

Best healing balm.
March 07, 2017

I received this lip balm awhile back as a sample. Being a nurse I know the benefits of hydrocortisone cream. I have dry irritated lips constantly from continuous use of lipsticks. I bought the full size tube. This stuff is amazing. I apply it nightly and wake up to healed and moisturized lips. Definitely recommend this and I will continue to use.

Soothing
March 06, 2017

This lip balm is very hydrating and soothing. Especially during the winter months, I use it before bed and whenever my lips feel dry.

FixMySkin healing lip balm
March 02, 2017

I have been using this product upon arrival and see a marked improvement in my lips.

Keeps My Lips Soft
February 26, 2017

I received a sample of this product first, tried it and really liked the positive effects. When I use it my lips remain soft and not dry. I have also convinced my daughter to use it too.

It works!
February 23, 2017

My lips were hurting. Very dry and dehydrated. This balm healed them. Within a few days my lips were feeling much better. The balm goes on easily and feels good on the lips too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100