LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results

Love the product

January 08, 2017

I bought the FixMySkin lip balm. My lips are always chapped & sore & this cleared them right up. Wonderful. The only negative was that it took 3 weeks to receive my order. Way too long.

Love this product!

January 06, 2017

I was first introduced to this product when I selected it as a sample I fell in love with it. It is not too greasy and works wonders on my lips. I travel to dry climates at high elevations and this product has yet to fail me.

Terrific lip balm

January 04, 2017

I was traveling back east during the holidays and bought this for the trip. Everyone I was with had chapped lips and wanted to try what I was using!

Healing Lips

December 30, 2016

I have used FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm for a couple of years now. I apply it every night as part of my bedtime routine and it keeps my lips from getting irritated and dry. The few times I forgot it I could tell a difference the next morning to the point of some cracking at the corners. I highly recommend it if you need extra lip care.

Very moisturizing

December 29, 2016

I've had bad lips on and off for the past few years. This lip balm really works to moisturize and soothe my lips. Gets rids of cracking and flaking quickly too.

Good for once in a while use

December 28, 2016

I would not use this everyday. I have very chapped peeling lips and have tried everything. I use this overnight and it helps but when I use it too often my lips won't stop peeling.

Great

December 28, 2016

I have really bad genetically dry lips. It is easily absorbed and light.

Great Product

December 25, 2016

I love the FixMySkin Lip Healing Balm especially in the nasty Illinois winters. Started using the free samples & have now ordered the full size to carry with me everywhere. Can't live without it.

Amazing

December 16, 2016

I am very allergic and my skin is very sensitive and this product is saving my lips!

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla is Not Just For LIPS!

December 11, 2016

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm is a fabulous product! It feels rich and soft, and the vanilla scent is perfect--not overpowering and sweet, but a true, light, vanilla fragrance. I have used this product from head to toe!! From an itchy ear to dry skin patches on my legs, even mosquito bites! It soothes, heals, and stops the itching, even when other medicines that were advertised to stop itching did not work. And, of course, it's great for the lips, too! No waxy or greasy feel. I keep a tube in my purse, my makeup kit, and my medicine shelf. I would highly recommend this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100