LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


103 Results
Best healing balm.
March 07, 2017

I received this lip balm awhile back as a sample. Being a nurse I know the benefits of hydrocortisone cream. I have dry irritated lips constantly from continuous use of lipsticks. I bought the full size tube. This stuff is amazing. I apply it nightly and wake up to healed and moisturized lips. Definitely recommend this and I will continue to use.

Soothing
March 06, 2017

This lip balm is very hydrating and soothing. Especially during the winter months, I use it before bed and whenever my lips feel dry.

FixMySkin healing lip balm
March 02, 2017

I have been using this product upon arrival and see a marked improvement in my lips.

Keeps My Lips Soft
February 26, 2017

I received a sample of this product first, tried it and really liked the positive effects. When I use it my lips remain soft and not dry. I have also convinced my daughter to use it too.

It works!
February 23, 2017

My lips were hurting. Very dry and dehydrated. This balm healed them. Within a few days my lips were feeling much better. The balm goes on easily and feels good on the lips too.

Great product
February 20, 2017

Love this stuff for my chapped lips!

Love
February 17, 2017

I recived many samples of this and always used them up. So I went for the full size. Heals dry chapped and cracked skin. Body and lips fast!

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone
February 09, 2017

We had received a trial of 3 different FixMySkin Lip Balms at the office where I work, and I was hooked. I had been trying everything under the sun to help with red, burning (not chapped) lips and this is the BEST. EVER.

Novel concept
February 07, 2017

Great product when you need something more than lip balm in the winter, in an easy to use compact design.

One of the best in the market
January 31, 2017

This is definitely one of the best chapsticks out there. Blows all competitors out of the water.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100