LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results

No more chapped lips

December 05, 2016

This product totally works. No more cracked or chapped lips!

Quick fix for sore lips

November 30, 2016

Calming, soothing & moisturizing for dry lips...will repurchase again.

Nice

November 22, 2016

I love the smell of this vanilla balm and the hydrocortisone really helps chapped lips.

Lip balm

November 11, 2016

Excellent product!!! Actually heals your lips!!

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm

October 04, 2016

I have always suffered from chapped lips with every season change and have used good old Vaseline for my lips...and then, viola!...I discovered this wonderful lip balm. In only 3 days, my lips were finally back to normal. I really love this lip balm and will continue to keep it in my ''lip defense program''!

FixMySkin Lip Balm Terrific Product

August 31, 2016

Got this product as a sample and just had to order additional Lip Balms. Never found a lip balm that moisturizes my lips as well. Great Product!!!

Great Product!

August 22, 2016

This product does wonders for my lips keeps them healthy looking and I love the light scent of vanilla.

Save your lips!

August 22, 2016

Highly recommend. Live in Huntington Beach. Frequently in Palm Springs. Use every morning, and every night just prior to sleep. This product is far beyond and above any over the counter products. My lips are smooth, and never chapped.

Works well

August 22, 2016

This works well for really dry lips! I don't feel like the taste is really great if you accidentally lick your lips but it's great otherwise.

Love!!

August 16, 2016

Absolutely love this balm! Has actually healed my dry lip problem. Will continue to buy this balm from now on!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100