LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

79 Results

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm

October 04, 2016

I have always suffered from chapped lips with every season change and have used good old Vaseline for my lips...and then, viola!...I discovered this wonderful lip balm. In only 3 days, my lips were finally back to normal. I really love this lip balm and will continue to keep it in my ''lip defense program''!

FixMySkin Lip Balm Terrific Product

August 31, 2016

Got this product as a sample and just had to order additional Lip Balms. Never found a lip balm that moisturizes my lips as well. Great Product!!!

Great Product!

August 22, 2016

This product does wonders for my lips keeps them healthy looking and I love the light scent of vanilla.

Save your lips!

August 22, 2016

Highly recommend. Live in Huntington Beach. Frequently in Palm Springs. Use every morning, and every night just prior to sleep. This product is far beyond and above any over the counter products. My lips are smooth, and never chapped.

Works well

August 22, 2016

This works well for really dry lips! I don't feel like the taste is really great if you accidentally lick your lips but it's great otherwise.


August 16, 2016

Absolutely love this balm! Has actually healed my dry lip problem. Will continue to buy this balm from now on!!

This stuff is awesome!

August 14, 2016

This stuff is great! You can use it anywhere you have dry or cracked skin....lips, face, hands, wherever! And the best part is it fits in your purse and comes in a non-messy stick form. Perfect!

Best Lip Balm on the Market

July 29, 2016

I have a problem with redness and irritation around my lip area. My doctor gave me a prescription that didn't work. I went to a dermatologist who gave me a different prescription that didn't work. I tried every lip balm on the market. This lip balm didn't cure it, but it sure makes my lips feel better than anything else has, and it is the only one I will use now. I keep it in my purse, and in every room in the house.

Best Lip Balm

July 29, 2016

This is the best lip balm I have ever used. It does not make my lips feel too greasy and my lip immediately feel better when I apply it. My children will only use this lip balm. They say it is the only lip balm that does not burn or make them have a bad taste. We have these in every bedroom and bathroom.

Love It!

June 25, 2016

Never knew there was a product so great for chapped lips.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed