LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Foreo Luna Play - Aquamarine

Reviews For
FOREO LUNA play


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FOREO LUNA play so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
A good trial product
May 31, 2017

I was skeptical about spending $$$ on the more expensive versions of Foreo Plays thus it was nice to have the option of this disposable and economical option. I am not sure that the life of the product gives one enough tie to determine if the item is really exfoliating vs. other mechanical brushes on the market but it certainly is gentle against the skin and seems quite sanitary based on the material.

A must have
April 07, 2017

As a Clarisonic user, I was skeptical of the Foreo, but have read great reviews and decided to try the low cost Foreo Play. What a must have!! Clear skin and ease of use have made the Foreo Play a required part of my daily routine. Small size makes it perfect for travel and powerful enough for a deep clean where ever I am, plus no brushheads to replace. I am sold and plan on buying a full size Foreo product In the future!

Great way to try this line
March 04, 2017

I bought the Luna Play as part of a special offer that's now, unfortunately, discontinued. I received an Issa toothbrush with a regular and a hybrid head, a Luna Play, and samples of Foreo's day and night cleansers for a reduced price. I have been very happy with everything I received. So much so, in fact, that purchased the regular Luna for my own use, as well as the set of full sized cleansers. I also purchased a another Luna Play with samples of the cleansers to give to.my sister. At the same time, I tried to order another special offer, one that included an eye massager and a Luna Play so that I could gift the Play to my sister-in-law, but unfortunately, that was discontinued after I ordered it. So now I will order a Luna Play at full price without the cleansers for her. (I didn't think about getting a second set at the time they called to tell me that the eye set was discontinued.) sad that I can't suggest my friends take advantage of LovelySkin's special offers any more, but glad I can tell them about the 15% off!

great for travel
November 05, 2016

This is great for travel, takes up significantly less space than my Clairsonic Mia and cleans my skin well. It's a great way to try out a new product without having to invest a lot of money into it. I liked it so much, I bought one for my sister!

Great Entry to the FOREO
September 27, 2016

I found this a great way to get the confidence I needed to spend $$$ for the larger size - which I have now (and love). I really like this size for travel and plan to keep it for that purpose. I had a problem with my first play and reached out to LovelySkin through the site. It was promptly replaced - another confidence booster!

Great until the end
August 31, 2016

I bought this to give it a try before investing on the bigger one ($$) .. I must say I do like the Luna play .. It had that gentle but good exfoliating feeling on my acne prone skin.. But sadly it didn't last more than two weeks of use.. However it won't stop me from buying another Foreo device .... Just going to make sure the next one is rechargeable :)

Great for traveling out of country!
August 21, 2016

This little pocket-sized cleansing brush works great and is small and perfect for travel out of the U.S. because it operates on batteries. I have been a Clarisonic user, but I am thinking about switching and buying their larger version. For the price and the results...I would say it should be on your "must have" list!!!!

Nice Device
July 29, 2016

First off they are adorable so i bought 2. I love the sonic action. This is a nice way to try out a typically high end product without the financial commitment. That being said, i will likely buy a larger one. I didn't give five stars because I have to press the go button several times to get it to start. Not sure if this is the rule or the exception. Regardless, worth the 30+ dollars to see if you want to move into the more expensive product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100